Ruhiger Martha’s Vineyard Rückzugsort | Privater Pool
Luxury Vineyard Haven Home w/ Pool & Game Room
Vineyard Haven Luxury Retreat with Pool, Football & Central Location
Welcome to your Martha’s Vineyard escape — a beautifully updated home designed for relaxation, connection, and summer fun. With a private pool, spacious terrace, and lush garden, this property offers everything you need to unwind in style.
Inside, the home has been freshly redecorated with comfort and family gatherings in mind. Enjoy a friendly foosball match, share meals around the large dining table, or lounge by the pool as the sun sets. This is a large home with 4 floors of living. There are 2 primary suites with King beds, one on the 2nd floor and one on the third floor, with it's own little deck. Also on the 2nd floor are 2 more bedrooms (2 full beds and 2 twin beds) and a shared bath. The lower level features a bedroom with 2 bunk beds, a full bathroom, a rec room with Foosball and plenty of seating.
Location: Nestled along the northern edge of Manuel F. Correllus State Forest, this peaceful setting keeps you close to it all. You're just minutes from the heart of Vineyard Haven (4 mi), Oak Bluffs (4 mi), and Edgartown (5 mi)—each offering charming shops, waterfront dining, and local beaches. Spend your days exploring nearby favorites like Joseph Sylvia State Beach, Inkwell Beach, Oak Bluffs Town Beach, and Lake Tashmoo Town Beach—all within six miles.
What You’ll Love:
Private outdoor pool (open Memorial Day–Labor Day, weather permitting) The pool includes a separate spa area with gentle jets and seating. Please note that this is not a hot tub.
Spacious terrace and garden for outdoor dining and relaxing Outdoor shower Foosball table Full kitchen with dishwasher Free WiFi Driveway parking for up to six cars This home is all about easy summer living — swim, explore, eat, repeat.
This home has security cameras. Security camera details: camera is facing the door entry, And also the side entry door
Mitten in Oak Bluffs befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust Historic Buildings und Tisbury Town Hall & Katharine Cornell Memorial Theater zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region. Wer gerne shoppen geht, wird hier fündig: Circuit Avenue und Main Street. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Featherstone Center for the Arts und Island Cove Adventures. Zum Reiseführer für Oak Bluffs
Hat Ruhiger Martha’s Vineyard Rückzugsort | Privater Pool einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Ist Ruhiger Martha’s Vineyard Rückzugsort | Privater Pool haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Ruhiger Martha’s Vineyard Rückzugsort | Privater Pool?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Ruhiger Martha’s Vineyard Rückzugsort | Privater Pool?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Ruhiger Martha’s Vineyard Rückzugsort | Privater Pool?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Oak Bluffs ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 3 km entfernt von: Gus Ben David's World of Reptiles and Birds Park, Manuel F. Correlus State Forest und Featherstone Center for the Arts. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust Historic Buildings und Farm Neck Golf Club.
Bewertungen
Bewertungen von Ruhiger Martha’s Vineyard Rückzugsort | Privater Pool
7,6
Gut
Alle angezeigten Bewertungen beruhen auf Erfahrungen echter Gäste. Nur Reisende, die ihre Unterkunft bei uns gebucht haben, können eine Bewertung abgeben. Wir überprüfen Bewertungen gemäß unseren Richtlinien und veröffentlichen alle Bewertungen, ob positiv oder negativ.Weitere InformationenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
8,6
Sauberkeit
6,6
Lage
1 von insgesamt 4 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
1
2 von insgesamt 4 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
0 von insgesamt 4 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
1 von insgesamt 4 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
0 von insgesamt 4 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kirsten H.
7. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family, friendly great way to get a group together
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Angela M.
27. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Was a great place with plenty of room for our group of 10 adults! The location is about a 10 minute drive from Oak Bluffs, Edgartown, and Vineyard Haven which made it easy to visit multiple places if you have a car.There was some landscaping and pool maintenance during our stay, but was quick and minimally disruptive.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Margaret A.
1. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I was nervous to book an expensive house without any reviews on vrbo but it was great - hosts were responsive and the house was as advertised, plenty of room/bathrooms for 10 people. Outdoor space and pool were great and used a lot. Only issue/concern were a ton of tiny ants near the sink that were there basically all weekend.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Julie T.
7. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Lage
Arrived to ant infestation. Messaged the host that first night, never heard back. Ant traps were all over kitchen counter and floors, which were just as unappealing as the ants themselves. Every bed was uncomfortable. From mattresses to more importantly the cheap bedding and the terrible flat deflated old pillows. The basement has horrible odor. Humidifier was not running. No one would stay down there. The showers are like dorm showers.We were not able to get into our tv streaming. Someone locked their accounts and we were not able to watch, not were we able to change to our own accounts. We paid a high end price for in these important categories, were marginal at best. No response from host the entire stay after messaging night one. This home should not be priced for high end. I would appreciate a partial refund if for no other reason, but not using the kitchen because of the ant infestation. This is unacceptable for the price we paid.