Basierend auf 16 geprüften Bewertungen

3,6 von 5
Von 78% der Gäste empfohlen
3,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,4 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Grandiose mais peut mieux faire

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2018 auf Hotels
Très grand appartement avec beaucoup d'espace mais nous avons été déçu par le manque d'équipement (pas de micro onde, Tv d'un autre temps !!!) et par la vétusté des salles de bain. Un effort serait également bienvenu sur la propreté des draps. En résumé un appartement grandiose mais qui nécessite quelques retouches pour être aux standards actuels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Agréable séjour à Tanger

Veröffentlicht am 03.07.2018 auf Hotels
Agréable séjour comme d'habitude. Appartement très spacieux bien équipé en pleine centre-ville. Situé sur le corniche à 2 mn de la plage. Personnel très sympa et professionnel. Nous avons passé 8 jours tout était tellement impeccable que nous n'avons pas vu passer le temps. Nous avons visité énormément d'endroits: Cap Spartel, cap Malabata, Marina Bay, Café El Hafa, Corniche de Tanger, la médina de Tanger, etc...
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

SUPER SEJOUR A ALIA APPART HOTEL

Veröffentlicht am 06.05.2018 auf Hotels
UN SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE A ALIA APPART HOTEL DANS LA SUPERBE VILLE DE TANGER.APPARTEMENT TRES PROPRE ET TRES SPACIEUX.CUISINE EQUIPEE ET ON PEUT TOUT FAIRE A PIED PAS BESOIN DE MOYEN DE TRANSPORT.ET SURTOUT LA GENTIESSE DE MR WALID L'EGYPTIEN A LA RECEPTION.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 19.04.2018 auf Hotels
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus edmonton, AB

Cheap and cheerful

Veröffentlicht am 26.03.2018
Gut: Can’t beat the cost and it was a huge room.
Nicht so gut: It is a little dated
Very friendly staff here. The hotel is older and has retro furnishings but I thought it was kind of cool. Our apartment was gigantic! 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 sitting rooms and a kitchen. We only stayed one night, it was affordable and comfortable. Is it the nicest hotel in town, no but definitely a lot of bang for your buck.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2018
Rien a dire impeccable manque juste de petit déjeuner
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus orlando. florida

Water.

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2018 auf CheapTickets
We. Was. There. For. Two. Days. No. Hot. Water. Water. Problem. And. Fridge. Not. Working.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Mitigé

Veröffentlicht am 23.11.2017 auf Hotels
Globalement sympa mais je ne comprends pas l'intérêt de prendre un appart hôtel et de payer pour chaque invité que l'on accueille, la prochaine fois je prendrai un appartement
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Den Haag

A very good hotel

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2017
Gut: It's clean , spacious rooms , close to a lot of facilities.
Nicht so gut: not opening the pool for people who don't stay at the hotel so it won't be too crowded.
Lage: The beach is very close , there are restaurants and cafetarias , malls and smaller shops. supermarkets , the city centre.
The location of the hotel is very nice , it's close to the beach and to a lot of restaurant and stores. The staff was nice and helpful and always available. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are cleaned very well ,you do have to give them the key to the room to get it cleaned because there's only one key. Our overall experience at the hotel was nice and we had a comfortable stay. The room we stayed in was way bigger than what we expected it to be ,we are a family of 4 people and we barely used all of the space. The only weak part is that the swimming pool ,which is owned by the hotel , is available for people who don't stay at the hotel ,as long as they pay the entrance fee for it ,and the pool is already small. This caused it to be always too crowded , so we didn't make use of it a lot. The thing that annoyed me a little was that one of the younger cleaning ladies stole a makeup item from my desk ,there were more expensive items to be found in our room but those weren't taken. Of course this doesn't mean that all the cleaning ladies there are bad people but just stay on your guard. The staff speaks arabic and french ,but they don't speak english , for the guests that come to this hotel, this is most of the time not a problem but for my kids it was a bit more difficult to communicate with them.