Basierend auf 856 geprüften Bewertungen

4,6 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,6 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kansas City

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2019
Property had a great indoor pool for my kids to enjoy. The elevators with glass to see through them was exciting to my kids. Staff was accommodating if I asked for a little extra of this or that. I only wished the gift shop were open later hours. Other than that, it’s a great stay.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.10.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Rogers

Veröffentlicht am 08.10.2019
Hotel is beautiful! Leaking roof on 9th floor, was not our floor but ventured up to look down at the beautiful entrance. Great staff so kind. The only complaint was breakfast, it tasted like it had been cooked in the same pan as fish. Will definitely be back we love Embassy Suites 😃
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Jason, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2019
Nicely appointed, clean & spacious suite that was convenient to elevators and parking on a very busy weekend.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Jason, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Jason, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Topeka

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2019
The bedding was really comfortable I just love the pillows! The room was very clean and the breakfast is excellent
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.10.2019 von Jason, Hotelmanagement
I'm glad to hear you loved the bedding and pillows! A great nights sleep is the best thing we can provide!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ozark

Veröffentlicht am 29.09.2019
We have stayed here several times and as long as we can get a room will continue to come here! Love the convenience of places to eat and shop!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Jason, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 29.09.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Jason, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!