Basierend auf 512 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,0 von 5
Von 93% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
3,9 Komfort der Zimmer
3,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Reno, NV

Good for the price

Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2016
This hotel is out of the main part of the city so of within walking distance of things there. Limited restaurants nearby. Rook was efficient and clean. Very small. Friendly staff and quite helpful.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Edmonton Alberta Canada

Best Western Reykjavik

Veröffentlicht am 17.05.2016
Gut: Reasonably priced, close to downtown, cozy room, 12 noon checkout.
Nicht so gut: A good dusting now and then.
Lage: Plenty of shops nearby, close to the water, a small bar but very pleasant. Great variety of shops and cafes within walking distance.
Lovely quirky hotel walking distance to downtown. Cozy room but lots of dust bunnies otherwise a lovely place to stay and would definitely stay there again. Friendly helpful staff, good parking facilities. Excellent breakfast included, good selection, wonderful sausages and scrambled eggs and other goodies. Highly recommend it.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Convenient to the downtown area

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2016
Hotel was fine. Comfortable rooms and good breakfast with excellent coffee.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus torana

Close to airport

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2016
Pros Very large rooms, clean, and close to the airport Cons A little dated, room looked nothing like the website photos, building seemed a little sketch (though, I'm sure it's safe)
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus arkansas

Nice place. Wonderful staff.

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2016
Gut: The staff.
Nicht so gut: No
Lage: Close to downtown.
Comfortable. Clean. Good location. A very helpful and polite staff.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chino Hills

Location is close to city center

Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2016
Gut: Location and the breakfast buffet. The location was a great starting point for walking to the city center. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Lage: Five minutes walking to main shopping and dining street.
The hotel room is nice. Not very spacious but comfortable for me. I had a small balcony where I could open the window and enjoy the fresh air. Some areas of the hotel are very modern in style, like the lobby and breakfast area but there are some parts that are kind of older: like the carpet on the stairs. Not a big deal really. No self-laundry facilities, and apparently in most of Reykjavik there are only two laundry facilities. Location is a five minute walk to main street where there are shops and restaurants. Neighborhood is a block away from Hlemmur Bus Station, which some called a little sketchy, but I never had any problems walking around by myself. Reception desk was always very friendly and helpful with questions about airport transfers and tours.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 29.03.2016
Gut: Clean and safe. Good wifi coverage.
Nicht so gut: The TV channels were frozen and there was not much variety. I think something was wrong with their settings or cable.
Clean and friendly hotel. It was a bit of a walk to the main streets but overall it was convenient. The breakfast was good and had lots of variety, but you need to finish breakfast by 10am as they start to clean up early. The rooms are really small, great for singles not sure if couples could manage.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Canada

Great hotel. Would be happy to stay here again.

Veröffentlicht am 19.03.2016
Great hotel. Close to everything. Great breakfast selection. Covered secured parking. Friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint was the pillows were way too thin.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean and comfortable for the price

Veröffentlicht am 17.03.2016
This hotel was clean and comfortable with a really solid breakfast. I can't have gluten but was able to eat there. It's a short walk to the main part of the city but in a quiet location. The onsite free parking was nice.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Comfortable, centrally located hotel

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2016
Gut: Welcoming staff, comfortable and clean rooms and a good choice at breakfast, only a short walk to the centre of Reykjavik
This is our thrid stay in the hotel over 15 years. It is centrally located, only a short walk to the heart of the city. It has always provided consistently good quality accommodation with helpful and knowledgeable staff.