Basierend auf 526 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,7 von 5
Von 43% der Gäste empfohlen
2,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
2,9 Service
2,8 Komfort der Zimmer
2,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

You get what you pay for

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2016
It's cheap, so don't expect anything beyond having a place to lay your head at the end of the night... and at least there was no bugs!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kentucky

Great location, awful check in

Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2016
Check in isn't until 4 pm. Get to the hotel at 3:45 and don't get to my ro until almost 5. It's ridiculous. There was a 15-20 person line. The room is your standard 2 bed hotel with a nice kitchenette and a somewhat separated bathroom. This room came with the essential dish ware!!
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Horrible!

Veröffentlicht am 01.07.2016
Our room was very close to the pool , in which people scream and laugh all night ! It should be only open until 10. I regret I paid for ocean front , because it was pool front and I did not sleep all night ! Receptionist was kind of not pleasant at all... Never again
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cincinnati Ohio

The old switch up

Veröffentlicht am 20.06.2016
Gut: Staff was nice.
Nicht so gut: Clean the room. Remove the large bed for a smaller one. Best case scenario only rent the room to someone drunk and ready to pass out.
Lage: The location to the beach and activities around the location are great
The hotel switched out the room I booked for a sister hotel next door. The hotel was extremely dirty. The room I was given had a bed that didn't fit in the room. They placed me in a basement location and you could feel the dirt on the rug. The blanket was from the 70's and the tv about the same age. The room had the appearance of modified old gym locker room. Better yet if you watched the show lockup the cell would be an upgrade. They staff at the dirty hotel was extremely nice but that was the only thing good about that place. I decided to sleep in my rental car for the night and kept my suitcase in the trunk.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Columbia, SC

Veröffentlicht am 03.06.2016
Gut: cheap and on the beach
nice cheap place to lay your head we needed a place to stay over night and this was the cheapest option.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
1 von 5
von James aus Turnersville, NJ

Veröffentlicht am 22.05.2016 auf Hotels
Worst hotel ever. Never stayed there but still had to pay for the first night. Looks nothing like the picture.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2016 auf Hotels
ok
3 von 5
von samantha

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 18.05.2016 auf Hotels
1 von 5
von Vincent aus Clinton

Terrible/Stay Away

Veröffentlicht am 18.05.2016 auf Hotels
complete nightmare from check in to check out. waited 4 hours before I room was ready - room was tiny; facing a garage as I booked a side view room; broken a/c; no soap in bathroom; no tissues; dead roach on floor; no extra toilet paper; no trash can in bathroom; soiled carpet; half light fixtures not working; no phone directory on phone pad; tv half working - half stations out others were snowy; checkout was awful - had to checkout at next door affiliated hotel because front desk was closed until and so I was told I had a balance when "everything" was fully paid in advance, got in argument with front desk to try and resolve that.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not again

Veröffentlicht am 14.05.2016 auf Hotels
Housekeeping was very poor. Parking was also an issue.