Basierend auf 559 geprüften Bewertungen

2,7 von 5
Von 45% der Gäste empfohlen
2,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
2,9 Service
2,8 Komfort der Zimmer
2,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von Natascha S.

Eher schlecht als recht

Veröffentlicht am 06.05.2015 auf Ebookers
Sehr renovierungs bedürftig und runter gekommen aber halbwegs sauber nicht wirklich was für'n Urlaub
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus North Carolina

Great stay

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2017
The room was clean. The balcony had a great view on the fifth floor. I would recommend the stay.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ashland, KY

Updated hotel close to the beach

Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2017
The beds were comfortable and the updated amenities were nice. My only complaint was that housekeeping was slow to clean our room each day. The outside of the hotel definitely did not match the inside of the rooms. I would for sure stay here again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.08.2017
The person at the front desk was giving us a hard time about my sister being accompanied by me who is over the age 21 and wanted my sister to be accompanied ONLY by my parents it was annoying we almost were not able to stay there because she would not let us continue checking in until we spoke to her manager other than that it was a great stay.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel close to the beach. Elevator needs work

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2017
Room was nice and bed was comfy. Everything was clean except the elevator. The elevator could use some work. Over all, for the price, it was nice. Parking is tight.
4 von 5
von Janet

Great

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2017 auf Hotels
Great stay room was clean the service was great,no problem at all
5 von 5
von Michelle

Kitchen sink included!

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2017 auf Hotels
Took my Mom and son for a couple days at the beach. The room had two very comfy beds a small table and a full kitchen! I was not expecting a full size refrigerator, stove, cookware, etc. The hotel is currently under refurbishment as a lot of it is dated. However, it is clean and certainly provides its purpose. VERY close to the beach, two pools (one indoor/one outdoor). Shower/hose off area at beach access point. Convenient parking, great location, a lot of local attraction info available at the front desk. Had to pay a "resort fee" at check in. At least with this hotel the parking was included.
5 von 5
von latasha aus BURLINGTON, NC

pleasantly surprised!!

Veröffentlicht am 06.07.2017 auf Hotels
last minute booking and not my first choice..i was worried that I would not enjoy my STAY.. PLEASANTLY SUPRISED!!!
4 von 5
von COLLEEN

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.06.2017 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von Thomas

Great motel. We are returning to stay again.

Veröffentlicht am 14.06.2017 auf Hotels
Customer service at the desk was awesome. The room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The motel is currently being renovated so you have to keep this in mind.