Basierend auf 535 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,7 von 5
Von 44% der Gäste empfohlen
2,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
2,9 Service
2,8 Komfort der Zimmer
2,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ok stay

Veröffentlicht am 24.09.2016
The room was clean. Lots of towels, very comfortable beds. The staff could use some work. The evening shift is pretty rude and we were woken up way earlier than check out time by house keeping.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice stay

Veröffentlicht am 17.09.2016
Surprisingly clean rooms. The bathroom was spotless and the room was spacious. A tad out dated but for the price I was completely satisfied. We were able to enjoy the indoor jacuzzi while it was raining out.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus charlotte, nc

Got bumped to the sister property

Veröffentlicht am 13.09.2016
I got bumped to the Polynesian their sister property for some reason. The front desk lady was very nice but that's about where the good ended. The hotel is VERY badly in need of updating. No electronic keys, no security chains on doors, Walmart plastic chairs on balcony, and a very small non-flat screen tv (with a snowy picture). Everything looked to have been repaired multiple times but nothing replaced. Hallways were dirty and smelled bad. Doors to rooms on the exterior even looked in need of repair. Furnishings were old and mismatched, pictures on walls were faded and warped by humidity (no glass). Balcony door nearly impossible to open. My room was ocean front (it's one redeeming quality) with a good view. Parking is very limited and the parking structure is extremely steep and the lights to warn you of oncoming traffic don't work. Offsite parking available which was much "safer". You get what you pay for on this one but I wouldn't stay again.
1 von 5
von David

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.08.2016 auf Hotels
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2016 auf Hotels
2 von 5
von Belinda aus Madison heights Va

Ocean plaza what

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2016 auf Hotels
They would not put me in and handicap room even when I request it and they had rooms open on the first floor all week also they had no ice the machine had been broke for weeks the towels felt like wool and service was lousy I would never stay there again
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

You get what you pay for

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2016
It's cheap, so don't expect anything beyond having a place to lay your head at the end of the night... and at least there was no bugs!
2 von 5
von Wendy

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kentucky

Great location, awful check in

Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2016
Check in isn't until 4 pm. Get to the hotel at 3:45 and don't get to my ro until almost 5. It's ridiculous. There was a 15-20 person line. The room is your standard 2 bed hotel with a nice kitchenette and a somewhat separated bathroom. This room came with the essential dish ware!!
3 von 5
von Jimmy aus Charleston SC

Overall okay stay

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2016 auf Hotels
It was a clean room and the hotel staff were all very friendly except front desk she was a little rude and there were fees that I wasn't aware of but luckily had the money on me which took away from my spending money on my vacation