Basierend auf 565 geprüften Bewertungen

2,7 von 5
Von 44% der Gäste empfohlen
2,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
2,9 Service
2,8 Komfort der Zimmer
2,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von Natascha S.

Eher schlecht als recht

Veröffentlicht am 06.05.2015 auf Ebookers
Sehr renovierungs bedürftig und runter gekommen aber halbwegs sauber nicht wirklich was für'n Urlaub
4 von 5
von JAMES

Veröffentlicht am 27.09.2017 auf Hotels
This is an older place in Myrtle Beach, but had major updates done over past off season. Nothing fancy, but very clean and well worth the price.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.11.2017
Thank you for staying with us.
4 von 5
von Heather

Enjoyed our stay

Veröffentlicht am 26.09.2017 auf Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! This is a great location right on the beach! Our room had recently been renovated with some updates to the cabinets, so that was nice. The bathtub was a little outdated. Our room was clean and we had a great trip!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.11.2017
Thank You for staying with us.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus North Carolina

Great stay

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2017
The room was clean. The balcony had a great view on the fifth floor. I would recommend the stay.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ashland, KY

Updated hotel close to the beach

Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2017
The beds were comfortable and the updated amenities were nice. My only complaint was that housekeeping was slow to clean our room each day. The outside of the hotel definitely did not match the inside of the rooms. I would for sure stay here again.
2 von 5
von Massie

Not worth the money i paid total of $80

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2017 auf Hotels
Bug 2-3" cockroaches Dirty towels ( unwashed ). Could see hair on it
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus nyc

On rhe beach

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2017 auf Orbitz
We were first giving room 407 .. un packed .. get a knock on the door .. and another family is standing there .. they were givin the same room ... went downstairs to find out what was going on ... and the woman said it subject to change .. not a good experience
3 von 5
von Willie

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 19.08.2017 auf Hotels
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.08.2017
The person at the front desk was giving us a hard time about my sister being accompanied by me who is over the age 21 and wanted my sister to be accompanied ONLY by my parents it was annoying we almost were not able to stay there because she would not let us continue checking in until we spoke to her manager other than that it was a great stay.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel close to the beach. Elevator needs work

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2017
Room was nice and bed was comfy. Everything was clean except the elevator. The elevator could use some work. Over all, for the price, it was nice. Parking is tight.