Basierend auf 535 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,7 von 5
Von 44% der Gäste empfohlen
2,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
2,9 Service
2,8 Komfort der Zimmer
2,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ok stay

Veröffentlicht am 24.09.2016
The room was clean. Lots of towels, very comfortable beds. The staff could use some work. The evening shift is pretty rude and we were woken up way earlier than check out time by house keeping.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice stay

Veröffentlicht am 17.09.2016
Surprisingly clean rooms. The bathroom was spotless and the room was spacious. A tad out dated but for the price I was completely satisfied. We were able to enjoy the indoor jacuzzi while it was raining out.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus charlotte, nc

Got bumped to the sister property

Veröffentlicht am 13.09.2016
I got bumped to the Polynesian their sister property for some reason. The front desk lady was very nice but that's about where the good ended. The hotel is VERY badly in need of updating. No electronic keys, no security chains on doors, Walmart plastic chairs on balcony, and a very small non-flat screen tv (with a snowy picture). Everything looked to have been repaired multiple times but nothing replaced. Hallways were dirty and smelled bad. Doors to rooms on the exterior even looked in need of repair. Furnishings were old and mismatched, pictures on walls were faded and warped by humidity (no glass). Balcony door nearly impossible to open. My room was ocean front (it's one redeeming quality) with a good view. Parking is very limited and the parking structure is extremely steep and the lights to warn you of oncoming traffic don't work. Offsite parking available which was much "safer". You get what you pay for on this one but I wouldn't stay again.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

You get what you pay for

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2016
It's cheap, so don't expect anything beyond having a place to lay your head at the end of the night... and at least there was no bugs!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kentucky

Great location, awful check in

Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2016
Check in isn't until 4 pm. Get to the hotel at 3:45 and don't get to my ro until almost 5. It's ridiculous. There was a 15-20 person line. The room is your standard 2 bed hotel with a nice kitchenette and a somewhat separated bathroom. This room came with the essential dish ware!!
3 von 5
von Christopher aus Cornelia Ga

Great deal for the Money

Veröffentlicht am 11.07.2016 auf Hotels
It was great for the money. I had a small budget but was still able to have Oceanfront room Downtown. Clean and A/C worked great
1 von 5
von Steve aus Decatur, Il.

Do not book this dump!

Veröffentlicht am 09.07.2016 auf Hotels
This was the Worst hotel ever in history! Tge room was deplorable, the air vent smelled of urine,the ckeaning staff was short ganded and we did not recieve clean sheets only 4 towels to a room, DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL! This place should be closed down for good. Booking this hotel was a big mistake.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden


Veröffentlicht am 01.07.2016
Our room was very close to the pool , in which people scream and laugh all night ! It should be only open until 10. I regret I paid for ocean front , because it was pool front and I did not sleep all night ! Receptionist was kind of not pleasant at all... Never again
1 von 5
von Andrew Zellers aus Myrtle Beach

Cheap, get what you pay for, won't be back.

Veröffentlicht am 29.06.2016 auf Hotels
Saved money, but we should of spent a bit more, somewhere else. Elevator is sketchy, stinks, and squeaks, also doesn't go all the way to the top floor, and didn't see any sort of inspection paperwork posted. People were smoking in a neighboring room, didn't smell quite legal. Location is nice, not far from Boardwalk, or ocean. But the sheets were dirty, box spring cover was disgusting, didn't see or find any free Wi-Fi. Front desk is run by a neighboring hotel, so if you need something, they tell you to go there for it (like clean sheets). very underwhelming experience, will not be back to the Ocean Plaza Motel.
3 von 5
von ellen

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 28.06.2016 auf Hotels