Basierend auf 518 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,7 von 5
Von 44% der Gäste empfohlen
2,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
2,9 Service
2,8 Komfort der Zimmer
2,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Horrible!

Veröffentlicht am 01.07.2016
Our room was very close to the pool , in which people scream and laugh all night ! It should be only open until 10. I regret I paid for ocean front , because it was pool front and I did not sleep all night ! Receptionist was kind of not pleasant at all... Never again
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cincinnati Ohio

The old switch up

Veröffentlicht am 20.06.2016
Gut: Staff was nice.
Nicht so gut: Clean the room. Remove the large bed for a smaller one. Best case scenario only rent the room to someone drunk and ready to pass out.
Lage: The location to the beach and activities around the location are great
The hotel switched out the room I booked for a sister hotel next door. The hotel was extremely dirty. The room I was given had a bed that didn't fit in the room. They placed me in a basement location and you could feel the dirt on the rug. The blanket was from the 70's and the tv about the same age. The room had the appearance of modified old gym locker room. Better yet if you watched the show lockup the cell would be an upgrade. They staff at the dirty hotel was extremely nice but that was the only thing good about that place. I decided to sleep in my rental car for the night and kept my suitcase in the trunk.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Columbia, SC

Veröffentlicht am 03.06.2016
Gut: cheap and on the beach
nice cheap place to lay your head we needed a place to stay over night and this was the cheapest option.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
2 von 5
von kimberly aus Jacksonville nc

So so motel for a quick sleep

Veröffentlicht am 26.04.2016 auf Hotels
Hotel was rundown and room was in drastic need of updates. Lot of "residents"in the hotel next door and this one that were sketchy. If you are looking for a place to put your head for a quick sleep it works but if you are looking for a motel that is great for family vacation spend the extra for the fancy ones up the street! On a plus not the room was roach free.
4 von 5
von Marilyn

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.04.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von JOHN aus louisville ,ky

great time in myrtle beach

Veröffentlicht am 13.04.2016 auf Hotels
iwas great
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Horrible experience

Veröffentlicht am 03.04.2016
When checking in to our "king size-smoking-sea view" room we experienced a rude staff member named Jordan. After we got into the room, the ONLY light that worked was the bathroom light, there was no door handle to the bathroom door, no ashtray and sea view meant IF you walked to the end of the hotel. We tried calling the front desk to let them know of the lights not working, etc at least 5 times before getting an answer. Jordon said "Oh, sorry." we asked to be moved and he said no. After a few minutes we went to the lobby and witnessed at least 50-60 sets of keys. We asked agian to be moved and pointed out the keys. He said "Nope, you want your money back?". We dealt with the room until the next morning and went to speak to the manager. Her clerk, standing directly next to her, called another guest a B**ch. She allowed it without so much as an unpleasing glance. After which, she defended Jordan and said "sorry you didn't like your room. WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

What you get is what you pay

Veröffentlicht am 27.03.2016
Room had interesting stains,bring your own bed sheets and dishware.. don't bother asking front desk anything they will take hours to help you. Perfect place for broke college students.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.03.2016 auf Hotels
We had to wait an hour to check in due to no one being available at the hotel. There was a note on the door telling us to go next door to the Polynesian for help. The first room we got was horrible. I paid more and moved to an ocean view room. This room was in nicer shape. The hotel provides a coffee pot but required purchase of coffee. It was a ok room for the price. I would never pay regular rate for the room.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 20.03.2016 auf Hotels