Basierend auf 39 geprüften Bewertungen

4,1 von 5
Von 68% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 03.06.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.10.2019
This is a very nice hotel. The pictures and reviews do not justify how nice it actually is. All members of staff were extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome. Even the kitchen staff and cleaners were really friendly and nice. The food was amazing, which is very important. Our room had a surprise balcony which was fab. We are very, very pleased and will come back. It was lovely. The pool was amazing. Thank you, Koukounaria!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.09.2019 auf Hotels
Friendly staff and room it was very clean with excellent decoration. Swimming pool it was excellent and also the external area in the hotel.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2019
La struttura è in una posizione molto silenziosa e a due passi dalla spiaggia e dal paese di Alikes.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very clean and hospitable

Veröffentlicht am 13.09.2019 auf Hotels
Excellent hotel
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2019 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2019 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2019
Sulla struttura nulla da dire pulita camere confortevoli una grossa pecca la ristorazione pochissima scelta poco varia la colazione scarsissima veramente di basso livello peccato perché poteva essere un ottima struttura anche per la posizione e per la spiaggia di alikes veramente bella
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
31.07.2019 von Yasmine K., Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from our beautiful Zakynthos! It is much appreciated that you dedicateD some of your time to leave us a review. Mentioning our flaws motivates us to improve ourselves, and so if you decide to visit us again, you'll find everything as you wish. We hope to see you again next summer!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2019 auf Hotels
Great hotel. Great location. Great food and pool.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
31.07.2019 von Yasmine K., Hotelmanagement
Dear Mrs. Jennifer, You have no idea how delighted we are to hear that you were utterly satisfied with your accommodation with us. If you decide to visit Zakynthos again next summer, let us know so we can reserve a beautiful room for you! Thank you for choosing us, it is much appreciated!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

サービスがちょっと残念。

Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2019 auf Hotels
ホテルの施設案内的なマップなど何もないのに広いので、初日に色々分からなくて困った。エアコンのリモコンはフロントにもらいに行かないと部屋にはありません。二食付きプランでしたが、夜は飲み物が含まれていないので部屋からお水のボトルを持ち込まないと水代も請求されます。 部屋もロケーションもまあまあ良いのですが、そういう細かいところでサービスが良くなくちょっと残念でした。