Basierend auf 175 geprüften Bewertungen

4,7 von 5
Von 79% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,7 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bayern

Schönes Holzhäuschen in gepflegter Anlage

Veröffentlicht am 09.06.2018
Gut: Die Lage direkt am Eingang des Glacier NP ist hervorragend.
Nicht so gut: Es ist alles vorhanden was man braucht.
Lage: Der Eingang zum Glacier NP ist in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Wir hatten ein kleines Holzhäuschen in dieser gepflegten gut ausgestatteten Anlage. Es ist alles da was man braucht. Bequeme Betten, gute Küchenausstattung und vor allem freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.06.2018 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future! Have a wonderful summer! Best wishes, Amber Moore
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Super Lage

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2016 auf Hotels
Tolle Lage direkt am Parkeingang
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2019
Back in the country with beautiful scenery. The bunk house had everything we could have ask for❤️
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.07.2019 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Thanks for your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would welcome you back any time.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.07.2019
Great little cabin With wine opener, bottle opener, fridge, microwave, cups and paper plates. Good view. Cleanest cabin we’ve ever stayed in.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.07.2019 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin and the view, and we would be happy to welcome you back any time.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.07.2019
A beautiful property just off the main road-- great space, clean, pretty quiet. Worked wonderfully for our family of four as we visited Glacier National Park. Check in and out was a breeze.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.07.2019 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and your great review! We hope to see you in the near future. Have a great rest of your summer!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Illinois

Veröffentlicht am 30.06.2019
Our 2 bedroom cabin was fantastic! Had everything you could need, and I wish we could have stayed longer! It was clean, nicely furnished, and had so much room for us, inside and out. I definitely recommend the cabins!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
01.07.2019 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your great review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you in the near future! Have a great rest of your summer.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.06.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.06.2019 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! We hope to see you in the near future! Have a great summer.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.06.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.06.2019 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your great review and for staying with us! We hope to see you in the near future! Have a great summer.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.06.2019
It was really nice and really close to glacier national park
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.06.2019 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Hello, Thank you for your review and for staying with us! We hope to see you in the near future. Have a wonderful summer!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sydney Australia

Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2019
The property was beautiful. Set amongst the forest backdrop it was quiet except for the countless freight trains that traverse the valley announcing their arrival with 4 toots.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.06.2019 von Glacier Outdoor Center, Hotelmanagement
Thank you so much for your review and staying with us! We hope to see you in the future. Have a great summer.