Basierend auf 611 geprüften Bewertungen

3,7 von 5
Von 68% der Gäste empfohlen
3,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,0 Service
3,8 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Animaux ? Déjeuner ?

Veröffentlicht am 18.10.2017
Gut: la propreté de l'hôtel les aires communes et les chambres
Nicht so gut: les déjeuner meilleurs choix et indiquer tout les frais avant la réservation
un montant de 20 $ U.S. est chargé en plus du prix de la chambre pour l'animal de compagnie. On devrait savoir à l'avance du prix chargé pour animaux de compagnie. Le déjeuner continental laisse a désiré, manque de choix et aucun fruit. Les œuf et saucisse étaient froid, Tout ce qui devaient être chaud était au frigo et il n'ont aucun réchaud
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York

Nice, clean comfortable hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 10.10.2017
Clean and comfortable, everything looked new. If you are big on breakfast though, you wouldn't Like the continental breakfast offered.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus tampa

Very pleasing respite from long drive

Veröffentlicht am 10.10.2017
Wonderful bed and linens. Room contains many amenities in condensed footprint. All staff were helpful and friendly. Will use this layover again on long drive
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

I only stayed for a night but it was nice stay.

Veröffentlicht am 13.09.2017
It was a good experience, staff was nice and accommodating.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Melbourne Fl

Not worth the money

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2017
after evacuating from Fl we arrived and checked in. Room was outdated, very little water pressure in the tub/shower. I called for a plunger and a staff member DROPPED it off. I guess It was up to me to unclog the toilet. Breakfast was a joke. Many hotels are now offering a good variety breakfast. This hotel DOES NOT. I informed them we would be checking out a day early due to Irma. I was told I would have to pay for all nights that I had reserved. When we checked out it took some time but the issue was resolved. It should not have been that hard. Will never stay there again. Would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. It's also priced high for what you get.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Columbia, SC

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2017
Room smelled of feces!!! When I complained to front desk, no one even came up to check it out... they offered me an air freshener! About 100 bugs in window of room- disgusting! My daughter was afraid to sleep in room. When we pulled back covers, huge brown stain in sheet!! Front desk said that manager told them not to switch my room; however, they switched other people's room for the smallest of things! Front desk hung up in me 4 times!!! And then stopped answering when I kept calling back. McKey and this other lady kept hanging up on me! Geida was the manager that told them not to switch my room.she would not even acknowledge me! Very rude!!! Room view out of window was obstructed by hotel sign!! Tried calling Expedia so many times when I was there, on hold for more than 15 minutes each time I called. My daughter's and my family reunion were ruined by this hotel stay!!!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean!

Veröffentlicht am 17.08.2017
Gut: Convenient, clean
Nicht so gut: Improve maintenance attention to detail
Lage: Close to I 95 and close services
Lobby needs painting. Light globes in lobby need cleaning. Free breakfast sub par.
3 von 5
von Thomas

Not bad, but not great

Veröffentlicht am 19.07.2017 auf Hotels
Hotel was OK. During check-in, the front desk said I didn't have a reservation and then I had shown them the reservation. Then they said I didnt pay for the rooms, also was prepaid through Hotels.com and had to show them the credit card transaction for that. After that was straightened out, we finally made it to our room. It was clean and neat but had a mildew type smell to it. Wasnt going to complain. Was just a room to rest my head on the way to Florida.
4 von 5
von Kevin

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2017 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Moseley, Virginia

nice clean hotel right off highway

Veröffentlicht am 11.07.2017 auf CheapTickets
This is a nice hotel that is very clean, has a decent breakfast in the morning. I'm able to bring my dog, and you can't tell that dogs allowed because the rooms are so well kept. This is a nice halfway point between Richmond, Va and Orlando, Florida