Basierend auf 495 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,7 von 5
Von 69% der Gäste empfohlen
3,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,0 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.10.2016
Convenient location with on-off access to I-95 and chain restaurants near by. Good for one nighthing travelers.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.10.2016
Good hotel but low on staff. Single person at the front desk for the whole hotel support, does not leave her desk, did nor come to the room to resolve an issue
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Boston

Pick something else

Veröffentlicht am 05.10.2016
Lage: Right off highway, close to gas, across from Cracker Barrel restaurant
Arrived 215pm, there were 2 cars in the entire parking lot, the girl doubled as both desk person and floor washer with stinky mop. She told us no rooms ready, return in 30 minutes.. I was pretty sure plenty of rooms were ready but she just wasn't going to check in anyone before 3, returned 245pm, and yup, she just wasn't checking anyone in till 3. Why didn't she just say so in the first place. She checked us in, we went to our assigned room, It was NOT ready, the bed looked partially made, the rug wasn't vacuumed, the maids said it was ready it just needed pillowcases and towels, one went in to finish our room while the other told me all their woes about not having enough linens, and they've been washing linens and can't keep up! For all I know I wasn't sleeping on clean linens, but I was exhausted, having just spent 9 hours on the road! The room never got vacuumed! I asked the desk a few times why the Internet didn't work, she insisted it did work. IT DIDNT.. We decided to take a swim, got in our suits, 88 degrees out, pools closed... This place is disfunction junction
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus ga


Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2016
Room was clean but lobby hallways and especially elevator just threw everything off
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

Hotel under constuction

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2016
Gut: Location right off a major highway.
Nicht so gut: Wait until construction is finished before having guests.
Lage: It's just a place to stay during a road trip.
Walked into the lobby where there was construction going on. Almost turned around and left since I didn't think I was in the right place. Hotel clerk came over to check me in. She said construction noise would only be until 6:30 PM. Too tired after long road trip to change my plans, so I stayed. This hotel should not have taken reservations with the condition that it was in.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus nj

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2016
Room was small, dust everywhere. I ask for 2 beds but they give me 1 bed.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Northern Virginia

Hotel very close to the I-95 exit.

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2016
This hotel is under renovation. The lobby, first floor and front desk all undergoing a face lift. The elevator is in bad shape though working. We got our room in the 3rd floor. That floor seems to be ok. But the rooms are very small. Bed is not comfortable. The staff was very courteous.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bel Air, MD

AWFUL!!!! Almost slept in the car...

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
Gut: Nothing!
Nicht so gut: Everything!!!!
I saw that this place had mixed reviews and thought that maybe the people who gave it a bad review were just expecting too much. However, I decided the people who gave it high reviews must have had a pretty low standard. We got there and they were renovating the lobby. There was drywall dust on everything...inlcuding where you would we decided to skip breakfast. If that was the only thing, I would have been okay. However, the room was DIRTY! I called to complain and they just said, "well, it was cleaned." There was hair everywhere...the towels, sheets and bathroom. GROSS!!! They gave us 2 towels/washclothes for 4 people. I went to the lobby to request more, and was informed they had no more. I don't care how basic the hotel is, one towel per person is a basic requirement. There was a mini-fridge, but it stuck out in the middle of the walkway...quite a hazard. I would recommend spending the extra money and staying elsewhere!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not the greatest

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2016 auf Hotels
The hotel was under major construction. The decision to stay here was not one of my greatest.
2 von 5
von Kelly aus Newport News

Small room and bare bones breakfast.

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2016 auf Hotels
Room was very small. Bathroom was very small. Bed was not comfortable at all. Breakfast was bare bones and not inspired.