Basierend auf 147 geprüften Bewertungen

3,4 von 5
Von 69% der Gäste empfohlen
3,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,9 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Batavia, NY

road trip stop

Veröffentlicht am 29.01.2017
Gut: good layout of room and nice extras like coffee-maker, refrigerator and microwave.
Nicht so gut: larger countertop in bathroom sink.
Staff very friendly, and helpful, room clean and modern absolutely no complaints.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

Convenient, affordable, very nice

Veröffentlicht am 20.01.2017
Gut: The staff, HBO, comfortable room, great breakfast.
Lage: I was driving from Virginia to Florida so this was just a resting point. It was perfect for me.
The hotel is right off 95 and sits behind the Days Inn and across from Cracker Barrel- you can walk there. The staff is very nice. The rooms are comfortable and updated. The breakfast was was also nice. You could stay at another hotel and pay more but why? This hotel has everything you need.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean and close to highway, but that's about it

Veröffentlicht am 11.01.2017
The door to our room was broken, the heating unit in the room was broken, and the breakfast was meager. Staff were not customer-satisfaction focused.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus FL.

Nice location

Veröffentlicht am 10.01.2017
Gut: The convenient location.
Nicht so gut: Customer service, attention by staff to obvious details.
First room assigned, the television did not work. Second room assigned, the smoke detector kept making the chirping sound every 2-3 minutes. The telephone didn't work. Had to go downstairs to make complaint. Unable to make internet connection, and informed the front desk employee, who was also unable to connect my device to the internet. Spoke with manager the next morning, who was rude and defensive regarding the complaints. This was not my first time staying at this location but it will be my last.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus PA

Nice hotel.....check-in confusing

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2017
I was traveling with my 90 year old mother who walks with a cane and becomes short of breath when walking greater than 20 -30 feet. Upon reservation I ask for a room on the 1st floor near the desk. Upon arrival I was put on 3rd floor half way down the hall and was not given an explanation for this. When I finally got to the room there was someone already in the room. I was then given a room on the 2nd floor next to the elevator. The room was clean and comfortable but upon getting in the refrigerator there was a package of hot dogs left by previous guests.....appearing that it was not looked at or cleaned between guests. Counter space in bathroom was quite limited. With 3 people in the room it was inconvenient to not have any bathroom counter space. Bed was very comfy and clean. Not sure I would stay again because of the confusion with the reserved room.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very nice

Veröffentlicht am 26.12.2016
Clean, easy, comfortable. I was very impressed. I was happy. Please stop asking me to write more or I do t submit my review.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 24.12.2016
Great location. Very good condition. Great staff.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Unclean

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2016
The staff was unappealing, the sheets were unclean, found pet hair in bathroom, pillow cases were on backward.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus West palm Beach

Veröffentlicht am 19.11.2016
Gut: chambre
Nicht so gut: wi -fi devrait être améliorer
Lage: resto,,garage d'essence sont près
très propre et bon service,,très près de la 95 ,,bon déjeuner fourni tôt
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Convenient to I 95

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2016
Room had everything to be comfortable,. but very plain, no frills. Staff was efficient but not very friendly.