Basierend auf 487 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,7 von 5
Von 69% der Gäste empfohlen
3,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,0 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus ga

cleaness

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2016
Room was clean but lobby hallways and especially elevator just threw everything off
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

Hotel under constuction

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2016
Gut: Location right off a major highway.
Nicht so gut: Wait until construction is finished before having guests.
Lage: It's just a place to stay during a road trip.
Walked into the lobby where there was construction going on. Almost turned around and left since I didn't think I was in the right place. Hotel clerk came over to check me in. She said construction noise would only be until 6:30 PM. Too tired after long road trip to change my plans, so I stayed. This hotel should not have taken reservations with the condition that it was in.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus nj

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2016
Room was small, dust everywhere. I ask for 2 beds but they give me 1 bed.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Northern Virginia

Hotel very close to the I-95 exit.

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2016
This hotel is under renovation. The lobby, first floor and front desk all undergoing a face lift. The elevator is in bad shape though working. We got our room in the 3rd floor. That floor seems to be ok. But the rooms are very small. Bed is not comfortable. The staff was very courteous.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bel Air, MD

AWFUL!!!! Almost slept in the car...

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
Gut: Nothing!
Nicht so gut: Everything!!!!
I saw that this place had mixed reviews and thought that maybe the people who gave it a bad review were just expecting too much. However, I decided the people who gave it high reviews must have had a pretty low standard. We got there and they were renovating the lobby. There was drywall dust on everything...inlcuding where you would eat...so we decided to skip breakfast. If that was the only thing, I would have been okay. However, the room was DIRTY! I called to complain and they just said, "well, it was cleaned." There was hair everywhere...the towels, sheets and bathroom. GROSS!!! They gave us 2 towels/washclothes for 4 people. I went to the lobby to request more, and was informed they had no more. I don't care how basic the hotel is, one towel per person is a basic requirement. There was a mini-fridge, but it stuck out in the middle of the walkway...quite a hazard. I would recommend spending the extra money and staying elsewhere!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Under renovation

Veröffentlicht am 15.07.2016
Gut: Room fine
Lobby under remodeling construction, other than that just fine.
2 von 5
von James aus Cape Coral, FL

Disappointing.

Veröffentlicht am 30.06.2016 auf Hotels
First floor undergoing renovation and is Very messy. Carpets throughout are dirty.
2 von 5
von Harriet aus Ayden NC

Wait until renovations are over. . .

Veröffentlicht am 28.06.2016 auf Hotels
Hotel in under full blown renovation. That was fine however the room we were given was very dirty and one of the beds looked as if it had been slept in so we brought up our onw bedding and put it over the hotels bedding.
3 von 5
von Debbie aus Lake Worth, FL

Microtel renovating in Walterbore

Veröffentlicht am 27.06.2016 auf Hotels
Might have been okay if there weren't renovations being done; workers everywhere, noise, no fridge, coffee, tea, etc. in the room. Was quite disappointed.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 27.06.2016 auf Hotels