Basierend auf 419 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,0 Service
3,8 Komfort der Zimmer
3,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus n..y.

Family trip

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2016
We had death in thr family and need to stay in south carolina.we ate from new york.the motel was peaceful and everyone was kind.we had problem with our room and they took care of it. Excellent condition and sevice
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

moldy

Veröffentlicht am 31.12.2015
Worst Microtel I have ever stayed at and we travel frequently
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York

I needed a hotel very close to home.

Veröffentlicht am 29.12.2015
Gut: The breakfast was good and healthy.
Nicht so gut: The carpet was a little dirty.
Lage: The location was great and a lot of restaurants.
My experience was good. The staff was very pleasant.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2015
Above average price for below average rooms and service.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.12.2015
Disappointing not what I expected. Room was very small, beds not comfortable. Not welcoming for a traveling family. Will it stay there again. Staff. We're very pleasant.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Miami

Veröffentlicht am 21.12.2015
The hotel was very conveniently located right off of I95. It was very comfortable and well maintained. Would definitely stay again.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Easy highway access

Veröffentlicht am 21.12.2015
Fine comfortable room for one night while traveling
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus North Carolina

indifference is the name of the game

Veröffentlicht am 17.12.2015
Hotel clerk was on phone and did not seem to want to be bothered at check in elevator tile floor had not been washed in weeks. Spotted, cracked, filthy. Hotel room was musty - most likely because the AC unit did not work well. The bathroom floor was sticky, the sink was cracked, and the toilet had a ring around the water line. The wifi signal was very weak. The breakfast was stale and there was no in-room coffee service available. Check out could not come soon enough!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York

Handicapped room close to I 95

Veröffentlicht am 05.12.2015
Bathroom missing simple things like hooks or shelves to leave personal items or clothes for after shower. Was supposed to be a suite yet no couch or kitchen facilities were present Breakfast very minimal; no hot food, fruit or hot cereal. Mostly pastry and cold cereal. Will book a different hotel on return home after vacation.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Orlando, FL

Quiet hotel

Veröffentlicht am 30.11.2015
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: Parking & vending machines
Lage: This hotel is right off I-95, if you are staying in the area, there are several good restaurants within a 10-15 minute drive in downtown Walterboro
This hotel is close enough to everything yet still far enough away to be out of the hustle & bustle. The hotel itself was clean even though the rooms were a bit small. The only "complaint" we had was that the only ice and vending machines are down on the first floor by the "breakfast" area. It would also be nice if the back parking lot was better lit or there was a hotel policy of having larger vehicles that take up multiple spaces have to park in the back lot.