Basierend auf 22 geprüften Bewertungen

4,9 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
5,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
5,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Absolutely charming cottage

Veröffentlicht am 23.03.2020 auf HomeAway
We absolutely loved our stay. The cottage was everything we hoped it would be! You have found a repeat customer for sure! We can’t wait to return!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 08.03.2020
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Heath

Veröffentlicht am 24.02.2020 auf Travelocity
Very clean, private, great place to stay. Great view of surroundings
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Much needed

Veröffentlicht am 22.02.2020 auf HomeAway
Such a quaint getaway. Just what my sister and I needed. Close to attractions and nice to relax in after a day of adventure.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect!

Veröffentlicht am 20.01.2020 auf HomeAway
The house was perfect! Walking distance to shopping and restaurants, and a pretty view off the back deck. Everything was spotless, just as the pictures and description showed!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cincinnati

Perfect weekend in Amish Country

Veröffentlicht am 06.01.2020 auf HomeAway
My husband took me here to celebrate my birthday. The cottage was beautifully decorated and had all kinds of amenities. The view from the deck was gorgeous, just wish we would have came when it was warmer to actually be able to sit out there and enjoy the view. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Relaxing

Veröffentlicht am 05.01.2020 auf HomeAway
It was a beautiful, well maintained cottage. Everything was wonderful and the owners care about your time there. If we had needed anything they would have gladly taken care of our need. I would highly recommend this place to others. I already have actually.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bellevue, Ohio 44811

Great location and adorable cottage!

Veröffentlicht am 11.12.2019 auf HomeAway
Leona and Fredy are marvelous hosts and the love and creativity they have put into their cottage for their guests to enjoy is unsurpassed, from the coffee and juices in the fridge to the lovely lotions and soaps. We as well own and manage accommodations up near Cedar Point and thoroughly appreciated the cozy and inviting atmosphere you provided for us to relax and enjoy our too short time away. Thank you Leona and Fredy and have a safe and wonderful trip. We will be seeing you again. All the best, Paul and Janell
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.03.2020 von VrboOwner, Hotelmanagement
Thanks for your kind comments! It was a privilege to host you all! You're most certainly welcome here anytime!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 26.11.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Comfortable

Veröffentlicht am 20.11.2019 auf HomeAway
Nice and comfortable. No real problems with the cottage except for the noise from the nearby highway. Engine braking by semis during the night or early morning affected my sleep the first night. Other than that, no complaints about anything.