Basierend auf 119 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 89% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,6 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.11.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.11.2019 von General Manager Ashley , Hotelmanagement
Thank you for review, I see that something probably didn't go so well. Well if there is anything that we can do to make your next stay a little better please let us know.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.11.2019
Well lit and quiet. The front desk was helpful and housekeeping was amazing
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.11.2019 von General Manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for GREAT review and for staying with us and we do hope that you will come back and stay with us soon.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Port St Lucie, Fl

Veröffentlicht am 18.10.2019
Nice location. Very friendly staff. Very clean. We enjoyed our stay
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.10.2019 von General Manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your GREAT review, we hope that you would come back and stay with us soon
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Beaumont, TX

Veröffentlicht am 17.10.2019
Great property... friendly staff ... easy access parking ... quiet environment...
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.10.2019 von General Manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your GREAT review, we hope that you would come back and stay with us again
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Washington, D.C.

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2019
The property was clean, the rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable, and all of our needs were met. The only thing lacking may be an elevator to get to the 2nd floor. But it's OK without it. Not a huge deal.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.10.2019 von General Manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for you GREAT Review! We really enjoy hearing good feedback. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.08.2019 von General Manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your GREAT REVIEW. We really do appreciate it, and hope that you will come back and stay with us again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.08.2019 von General Manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank You for your GREAT REVIEW, We really appreciate the review. and hope that you will come back and stay with us again.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.08.2019 von General Manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank You for your Great Review! We hope that you will come back and stay with us again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus magnolia texas

Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2019 auf Orbitz
relaxing quite beds where great.we will stay there again.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.08.2019 von General Manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank You for your Great Review!.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Worth the stay

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2019 auf Hotels
Nice, clean place perfect for a night’s stay.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
01.08.2019 von General manager Ashley Payne, Hotelmanagement
Thank You for Your GREAT REVIEW!