Basierend auf 20 geprüften Bewertungen

3,0 von 5
Von 70% der Gäste empfohlen
3,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,2 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2019 auf Hotels
Very friendly and helpful. Good and clean. Close to the market and very handy . I really enjoyed my stay over there.
1 von 5
von Dennis aus Los Angeles

Don't let the bedbugs bite!

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2015 auf Hotels
I will state this again. My room was full of bedbugs. If you can't publish the truth, why are you asking for my review?
1 von 5
von Dennis aus Los Angeles

Bed bugs was the final straw!

Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2015 auf Hotels
This is the first hotel I have ever stayed in where the beds were full of bed bugs! Killing them left blood stains all over the sheets. This is after they did not have my Hotels.com reservation...after they found it and put me in the wrong room and had to move me after an hour (paid for AC but room had no AC)...I am not happy. :(
4 von 5
von BABULAL

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 02.07.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von Regine aus Paris

Une journée à Vasco

Veröffentlicht am 18.03.2015 auf Hotels
Juste une nuit pour se rapprocher de l'aéroport, mais en fait le quartier était plutôt agréable pour s'y promener. L'hôtel est très correct et le service diligent.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 06.03.2015 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von SHEKHAR aus Surat

Awesome experience

Veröffentlicht am 24.02.2015 auf Hotels
It was a pleasant experience. Cleanliness and richness in behaviour of Hotel staff is what made me love this Hotel. Thanks in.hotels.com for suggesting this master piece.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good Value for Money Deal in vasco

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2015 auf Hotels
Stayed for just a night at the end of a business trip. Though I previously read some -ve reviews regarding the service of this hotel, yet luckily I didn't have any such misfortune. But then I usually don't use room service or other additional services. So I'm not in a position to comment on it. WiFi is rather fast for a free connection. Room was very clean and well-attended to. Hard beds might feel tad small and uncomfortable for people with larger physique. Location was both very convenient and inconvenient :-) If you are arriving very late by train or are leaving at odd hours, just a few metres to Vasco station is very convenient. But it is -as Vasco generally is - away from all hotspots of Goa. But necessities and conveniences are all nearby. Particularly recommended for budget-conscious short stay guests. In a generally over-priced Goa, this is a great valie for money deal.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus VARANASI

Bad all around. Not as advertised at all

Veröffentlicht am 15.02.2015
Bed was infested with bedbugs. No hot water, no cable, noisy, thin mattress, and when I entered the room, no toilet paper, no pillows on the bed, no coffee station. It's supposed to be a deluxe room I am covered in bed bug bites. It was the worst night I spent in a hotel. It's on a noisy street.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus malaysia

Good for short stay

Veröffentlicht am 04.02.2015
Location wise is good as is near to the airport and to some good restaurants.