Basierend auf 552 geprüften Bewertungen

4,3 von 5
Von 89% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 14.01.2017
We had a great stay. Too bad the walk way to the Mall is closed off.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful Room.....pool, not so much

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2017
Gut: Beautiful room. Nice size.
Nicht so gut: More diligent cleaning of the pool area.
Lage: right beside the Eaton Centre. Plenty of shops and restaurants. Theatre within a 5 min taxi/uber ride.
The room was beautiful and clean. Thought it would have a bar fridge, but didn't. Took our daughter to the pool and it looked like it hadn't been looked at by cleaning staff in weeks. Towels all over the place, hair clumps all over the pool deck and a half eaten apple core lying on a table. I understand the mess was caused by disrespectful guests, but the pool is a big part of any hotel stay for us.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.01.2017 von James C, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for staying with us. I apologise for the mess around the pool, I have shared your feedback with our Director of Services. Please join us again!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Halifax

Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff

Veröffentlicht am 08.01.2017
Gut: Everything
I love everything about this hotel, great value, great comfort and wonderful restaurant and so convenient to anything in the downtown area and very close to all means of transportation. `
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.01.2017 von James C, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for staying with us Robert! We hope to see you again soon!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus G

Nice hotel, it is at a great location.

Veröffentlicht am 19.12.2016
Great experience in general. Very convenience and the staff were extremely accommodating. Loved it
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.12.2016
Nice room. good location. pool and hot tub smaller but ok.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.12.2016
Nicht so gut: The coffee and it would be nice to drink from a cup or mug instead of a paper cup.
Lage: Eaton's Centre
The staff were very friendly and helpful. My mother had some difficulties and they called me to let me know that she was in the lobby waiting for me.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.12.2016 von James C, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

Great Hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 12.12.2016
The concierge was very accomdating when our room was not ready on time. The suite was big and comfortable only thing Would be a slightly larger bar fridge.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel in great location

Veröffentlicht am 12.12.2016
Gut: Superb gym on top floor.
Nicht so gut: Bar Fridge added.
New restyled room was well laid out. Bed is very comfy. Shower is great and easy to understand. Easy to get around Toronto from this spot. Only complaint, was lack of bar fridge.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Downtown hotel

Veröffentlicht am 12.12.2016
Great location downtown near Eaton Place mall and other attractions.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 12.12.2016
Very nice staff at reception. Great location and very clean. Great experience !