Basierend auf 1.201 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 89% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location but neglected

Veröffentlicht am 03.05.2016
Gut: Big TV, Gym, Location
Nicht so gut: Cleanliness in common areas and pool, maintenance of elevators, security
Lage: Eaton center is next door, city hall across the street, Yonge S. a block away, subways as well.
Check-in was pleasant, and the staff was friendly. I was given a renovated room and a late check-out by request. Then things went south. The brand new TV didn't work when I got to the room. First call to front desk. They sent someone up and it was fixed quickly which was nice. Went to the pool area and found it depressing and neglected. The floor seemed dirty. The gym area was nice though. The 2nd afternoon, the elevators were all broken at 2pm. Had to take 17 flights of stairs to get out! 2nd call to front desk. When I returned late that night, the elevator was working but smelled strongly of marijuana! Someone had just smoked weed inside the hotel elevator! I also noticed some dirty plates across the hall from my room FOR THE ENTIRE WEEKEND. They didn't move once! This hotel is in a great location and the renovated rooms are good, but there's some serious neglect going on from the staff/management/security. They don't seem to care.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
21.05.2016 von James , Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your reveiw, we appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. Your stay does not sound like a typical stay of most of our guests. Please join us again and we can show you why so many people call the Marriott Eaton Centre their home away from home while travelling to Toronto
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ottawa On Canada

Updated rooms are nicer than the originals

Veröffentlicht am 02.05.2016
Gut: Location and updated room
Nicht so gut: Yes include wireless internet!! What is up with that? Wireless should be included
Lage: 2 min walk to Eaton Centre and many great restaurants and attractions
Great experience, great location and friendly staff. Very competent front desk...nice to see for a change
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Winnipeg MB Canada

Great location nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 18.04.2016
Great stay while we were at Raptors playoff game. Everything was great!!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Thunder Bay

Great Location

Veröffentlicht am 05.04.2016
Gut: location
Nicht so gut: There were 4 of us in a room - girls weekend - we had a room with two double beds - I would prefer queen beds if you have to share
Lage: shopping, restaurants, theatre
This is a great location to the Eaton Centre. The Hotel is clean, staff were friendly and overall great experience. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

One of my favourites

Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2016
Gut: everything
Nicht so gut: nothing
Lage: malls, restaurants, theater.
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel and still doesn't disappoint. I find the staff amazing, the lobby is beautiful and the rooms comfortable. It's great how close it is to shopping and restaurants.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Older hotel being updated. Great location.

Veröffentlicht am 14.03.2016
Pros: location, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Cons: Didn't have free wi-fi in hotel room.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel, nice staff, deposit issues

Veröffentlicht am 25.02.2016
Very nice hotel, the receptionist on check in was a gem. The man on checkout was not. Interestingly enough it's been nearly a week and I still haven't gotten a return on my room deposit. Would consider staying again, but am also weary of the, as of yet 100$ they still owe me.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ny

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2016
Great hotel! The convenience is worth the price. My daughter loved the pool.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.02.2016 von James , Hotelmanagement
I am glad your Daughter enjoyed our pool!
5 von 5
von Edward aus Detroit

Excellent!!

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2016 auf Hotels
Great location, and the staff were great
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.02.2016 von James, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2016 auf Hotels