Basierend auf 272 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 59% der Gäste empfohlen
3,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not worth the money even though it was cheap.

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2016
Cheap and cheap. Carpet was dingy / dirty. There were noisy fans or something. My bathroom floor bibrated with the noise. Bed was comfortable and it was cheap. Next time I'll be wantinf to spend over $100 just to stay in a different hotel.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

As expected

Veröffentlicht am 20.08.2016
Just what i expected. Best price for the area for a convenient, quick stop. Everything was a little more than acceptable. (except breakfast, which was very sparse.)
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus florida

Good for one night only!!!...or.sleep in you car!

Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2016
Gut: nothing!!...nothing.....wait!....the ice machine!!..yes...that is it
Nicht so gut: everything!!!...this people needs some serious training
Lage: main road..all shops and restaurants plus rent a car and carwash inside the parking lot of this property
This place is no quiet hotel, people live there, they have party, some with the door open drinking and having fun, there is a rent a car right next door and they park the cars where guest park their cars, so at 7:00am when the rent a car people comes to work they start moving cars all over the place, plus the car wash crazyyyyy!!!...and then you have........ " cash"...the night shift attendant..this guy needs some serious say he is rude and is an understatement....i do not know how can anybody come back to this place......?????...bottom line...stay away!!..if you cant find another hotel...sleep in your car!!
3 von 5
von ADAM M.

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.07.2016
Very comfortable bed. Clean & convenient to stores & the friend we went to visit.
4 von 5
von Jason aus Texas

Traveling thru

Veröffentlicht am 04.07.2016 auf Hotels
Parking with trailer was difficult
2 von 5
von Owen aus Gilbert, AZ

Oops Windows don't lock!

Veröffentlicht am 26.06.2016 auf Hotels
Our stay was fine, except first we were told we could not have more than 2 towels even though we booked each room for 4 people. Second, at 6:00 in the morning, we heard our window open and someone peek in to our room through the curtains. We thought our window was locked, but my son was able to open the window from the outside when we checked it later that morning. Not very safe in my opinion.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Horrible, just horrible

Veröffentlicht am 15.06.2016 auf Hotels
Awful, dirty, gross. Spend the extra $25 and go to another hotel in the area. When I arrived I was given a key to a dirty room and the front desk guy said "I don't have another room." I pointed to a pile of key cards and asked about them and he said "Those have two beds." I said I didn't care and he gave me a room. It was so gross I didn't shower. I didn't want to get in the shower. I didn't sleep at all.
3 von 5
von Donald aus Granby

OK for One Night

Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2016 auf Hotels
Old motel with sketchy clientele. No real restaurants nearby (I ate at Stew Leonards).
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus valley stream, ny

customer service was terrible,

Veröffentlicht am 17.05.2016 auf CheapTickets
Gut: nothing
Nicht so gut: everything and they need a complete renovation and the suppose to train their staff also no customer service
Lage: only one thing the have parking
customer service zero, the room was smell cigarette and I asked for a non smoking room, they put the trash thing by my entrance door I asked them to take it out 3 times they never did it , to be honest he was a bad experience for me the comforter was burn, no iron on my my room , no shower cap for my fiancé to take a shower I would never refer any one over there it was a bad experience for me and my fiancé