Basierend auf 262 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 60% der Gäste empfohlen
3,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.07.2016
Very comfortable bed. Clean & convenient to stores & the friend we went to visit.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 27.04.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von Allan

There's nothing wrong with the Econolodge!

Veröffentlicht am 04.04.2016 auf Hotels
I booked a room for me and a friend of mine. 2 queen beds in a NON-smoking room. The room was pretty large and cozy. Bathroom/shower/sink area was a bit weird with the sink out in the bedroom area but otherwise there was still a lot of room. The bed was extremely comfortable. Absolutely one of the best nights rest I've gotten at a hotel in a long, long time. The reviews about the hotel being dirty is something that had me wary. I kept an eye out for the things people complained about and couldn't find a single thing. The housekeeping was constantly in and out of the vacant rooms and the only smells I got were fresh linens and cleaning supplies. None of the shampoo/soap samples were unwrapped and the non-smoking room was indeed non-smoking.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.06.2016 von vipul, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Quiet getaway.

Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2016 auf Hotels
Cushions and housekeeping was a mess. Thanks to Angay's politeness cuz that took care of it.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.06.2016 von vipul, Hotelmanagement
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests and we will ensure that you won't have this type of issues again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Norwalk Sincerely, Anghy A. Front Desk
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus va

Good place to spend the night

Veröffentlicht am 12.03.2016
Nicht so gut: Would like to see better choices for breakfast. Very bad selection for a diabetic.
Room was clean and comfortable, check in was easy. Would like to see better choices for breakfast. Very bad selection for a diabetic.
4 von 5
von Samuel

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.03.2016 auf Hotels
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus nj

Felt unsafe

Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2016
Homeless roaming the area. Police tape by the rooms. Hotel staff safely locked behind a secure door
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.01.2016
Reasonable price and excellent front desk experience.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.01.2016 von Front Desk Management , Hotelmanagement
Thanks for taking time to leave a review! We love it when guests are happy! Come visit again soon.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2016
My experience was good would stay there again. Everything was satisfactory
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
28.01.2016 von Front Desk Management , Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Don't stay here

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2016 auf Hotels
The employee at check-in was unfriendly. He seemed annoyed to have to actually do some work. Room was not clean - garbage on floor. Very thin blankets. Panel to sink was falling off. Could hear every word spoken with in neighboring room, and they kept their tv on all night. Altogether, the hotel was seedy. Will not stay here again, obviously.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.03.2016 von vipul, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, we apologize for the inconvenience that you incurred during your stay. We are working diligently to fix this issues promptly We hope you give us another opportunity in the future.