Basierend auf 267 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 59% der Gäste empfohlen
3,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

As expected

Veröffentlicht am 20.08.2016
Just what i expected. Best price for the area for a convenient, quick stop. Everything was a little more than acceptable. (except breakfast, which was very sparse.)
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus florida

Good for one night only!!!...or.sleep in you car!

Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2016
Gut: nothing!!...nothing.....wait!....the ice machine!!..yes...that is it
Nicht so gut: everything!!!...this people needs some serious training
Lage: main road..all shops and restaurants plus rent a car and carwash inside the parking lot of this property
This place is no quiet hotel, people live there, they have party, some with the door open drinking and having fun, there is a rent a car right next door and they park the cars where guest park their cars, so at 7:00am when the rent a car people comes to work they start moving cars all over the place, plus the car wash too...is crazyyyyy!!!...and then you have........ " cash"...the night shift attendant..this guy needs some serious training...to say he is rude and is an understatement....i do not know how can anybody come back to this place......?????...bottom line...stay away!!..if you cant find another hotel...sleep in your car!!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.07.2016
Very comfortable bed. Clean & convenient to stores & the friend we went to visit.
3 von 5
von Donald aus Granby

OK for One Night

Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2016 auf Hotels
Old motel with sketchy clientele. No real restaurants nearby (I ate at Stew Leonards).
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus valley stream, ny

customer service was terrible,

Veröffentlicht am 17.05.2016 auf CheapTickets
Gut: nothing
Nicht so gut: everything and they need a complete renovation and the suppose to train their staff also no customer service
Lage: only one thing the have parking
customer service zero, the room was smell cigarette and I asked for a non smoking room, they put the trash thing by my entrance door I asked them to take it out 3 times they never did it , to be honest he was a bad experience for me the comforter was burn, no iron on my my room , no shower cap for my fiancé to take a shower I would never refer any one over there it was a bad experience for me and my fiancé
2 von 5
von Jacek

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.05.2016 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 27.04.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von Allan

There's nothing wrong with the Econolodge!

Veröffentlicht am 04.04.2016 auf Hotels
I booked a room for me and a friend of mine. 2 queen beds in a NON-smoking room. The room was pretty large and cozy. Bathroom/shower/sink area was a bit weird with the sink out in the bedroom area but otherwise there was still a lot of room. The bed was extremely comfortable. Absolutely one of the best nights rest I've gotten at a hotel in a long, long time. The reviews about the hotel being dirty is something that had me wary. I kept an eye out for the things people complained about and couldn't find a single thing. The housekeeping was constantly in and out of the vacant rooms and the only smells I got were fresh linens and cleaning supplies. None of the shampoo/soap samples were unwrapped and the non-smoking room was indeed non-smoking.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.06.2016 von vipul, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Quiet getaway.

Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2016 auf Hotels
Cushions and housekeeping was a mess. Thanks to Angay's politeness cuz that took care of it.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.06.2016 von vipul, Hotelmanagement
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests and we will ensure that you won't have this type of issues again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Norwalk Sincerely, Anghy A. Front Desk
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus va

Good place to spend the night

Veröffentlicht am 12.03.2016
Nicht so gut: Would like to see better choices for breakfast. Very bad selection for a diabetic.
Room was clean and comfortable, check in was easy. Would like to see better choices for breakfast. Very bad selection for a diabetic.