Basierend auf 286 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 59% der Gäste empfohlen
2,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Usually an Econo-Lodge is a little nicer than this

Veröffentlicht am 27.11.2016
Lage: The area itself is great; there's lots of shopping and lovely places nearby.
The room had a few bugs (roaches?) in it. The batteries in the TV remote were dead. Housekeeping removed and did not replace a bar of soap that had been used. We could hear the guy above us pacing back and forth into the wee hours.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

THe facility

Veröffentlicht am 20.11.2016
Parking is not good very confining, staff are not very friendly or cooperative one man in particular. Would not give me a receipt because went through expedia.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NYC

Veröffentlicht am 27.10.2016
Good stay at a economical rate! Perfect for prometric exam takers! Right opposite prometric.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.11.2016 von FRONT DESK , Hotelmanagement
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Canada

Not worth the worry

Veröffentlicht am 25.10.2016
Gut: Front desk staff was very nice and friendly. Overall good location due to proximity to Metro North station.
Nicht so gut: Our door had been kicked in previously so it was all dented by the handle - this made us feel uneasy and not safe right off the bat. The room was not clean at all - piles of dust on the air conditioner, hairs in the sheets, and mold in the bathroom. The toilet handle was broken and the towel racks were all bent, plus the light and fan in bathroom were broken. Even though Norwalk is a nice town and the surrounding area seemed safe, the quality of the room made us feel scared that something would happen to our car/our luggage while we were out - we hardly slept.
Lage: Drove to the East Norwalk train station (plenty of parking) & took train to NYC for the day. We didn't stay long as we were worried about our stuff.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not worth the money even though it was cheap.

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2016
Cheap and cheap. Carpet was dingy / dirty. There were noisy fans or something. My bathroom floor bibrated with the noise. Bed was comfortable and it was cheap. Next time I'll be wantinf to spend over $100 just to stay in a different hotel.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Out of town

Veröffentlicht am 06.09.2016 auf Hotels
The hotel is a bit off the main and difficult to find. Posted signs are small and need to be illuminated. Hotel staff need to be a bit more appreciative to out of town visitors. Hotel seems to be a long term stay for locals. Parking is also an issue as trucks are parked blocking other vehicles making it a hassle to park when you get in late.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
15.09.2016 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New Milford CT

Exactly what I expected - plus fridge & microwave

Veröffentlicht am 03.09.2016 auf Hotels
You get what you pay for. I needed a cheap room, and wasn't expecting anything more than what I got. It was fine.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
15.09.2016 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I am glad to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. I'm also glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
3 von 5
von David aus Fairfield

Pleasantly surprised

Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2016 auf Hotels
Easy check in. Easy check out. I was pleasantly surprised that the room was made up so well. Often times with "economy" stays you can't even find a clean bathroom but everything seemed very well maintained. This is obviously not supposed to compete with the Stamford Marriot but for the price I don't think you can beat it. Plus it offers smoking rooms!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
15.09.2016 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I am glad to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. I'm also glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

OK for one night stay

Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2016 auf Hotels
Was fine for one night. The clerk was kind of crabby.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2016 auf Hotels