Basierend auf 211 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 81% der Gäste empfohlen
2,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus boston


Veröffentlicht am 04.11.2015
Gut: nothing much
Nicht so gut: everything
not easy o find on a dark rain sodden night even with GPS Reception very kind but why Booking online there is no mention of floor preference or senior discount ?Room Ok sheets and towels so thin and worn certainly ECONO there but not in price Happy to leave in morning won't book at the chain again
4 von 5
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NEW YORK


Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2015
Gut: easy check in and condition of the room
it was okay for the price.. I always like to bath rather than shower. More items in breakfast, more space for breakfast.
3 von 5
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus München

Einfaches Motel aber OK

Veröffentlicht am 05.10.2015
Gut: Zimmer gross, Bad OK
Nicht so gut: WLAN ohne Aussetzer
Lage: Ohne Auto nicht viel.
Für 1-2 übernachtungen vollkommen OK wenn man keinen grossen Komfort braucht
4 von 5
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Schenectady, NY

good deal

Veröffentlicht am 11.09.2015
Nicht so gut: coffee
clean, spacious room, nice bathroom, good shower and beds, not a great breakfast, poor coffee.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

EVERYTHING was dirty

Veröffentlicht am 03.09.2015
Gut: Maids were very nice
Nicht so gut: Everything
1st room was gross, asked to be moved and the new room was just as bad. I will never stay there again, it's like no one cares about the cleanliness of this place. There was food and ants everywhere. NEVER AGAIN
4 von 5
für Paare
von Alvet

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.08.2015 auf Hotels
2 von 5
für Familien
von Timothy aus Boston

Good for an overnight stay

Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2015 auf Hotels
This was a quick stop over one night The people were nice. The hotel it self needs a lot of repair work. For what I was looking for it was ok. It is handy there are many places around to eat even a movie complex. Not the type of place to plan a stay for any length of time.
3 von 5
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von Ervin aus New Milford, Pa.

Mixed Review, fraudelent extra charge

Veröffentlicht am 07.08.2015 auf Hotels
Good location but motel kind of noisy. Ad indicated roll out bed in room but charged us $10 for putting one in. Fraudelent but we were in hurry & decided not to press it.
5 von 5
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent value for attractive clean room

Veröffentlicht am 04.08.2015
Gut: Nice decor, good location for Norwalk attractions, very clean and modern room and nice staff.
Lage: The motel is only minutes away from the SONO district and the Maritime Aquarium.
We just stayed one night but this is a very nice and economical motel. The room was very nicely decorated and had nice modern amenities. The beds were quite comfortable, it was a modern flat screen tv, and a nice shower.
1 von 5
für Geschäftsreisende
von Steve

blankets and quilts stained , filthy stairwells.

Veröffentlicht am 03.08.2015 auf Hotels
brief place to rest after 12 drive. just needed a few hours sleep. blankets stained with yellow brown hideous marks. bizarre that they would not throw it out.