Basierend auf 247 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 80% der Gäste empfohlen
2,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus nj

Felt unsafe

Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2016
Homeless roaming the area. Police tape by the rooms. Hotel staff safely locked behind a secure door
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.01.2016
Reasonable price and excellent front desk experience.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.01.2016 von Front Desk Management , Hotelmanagement
Thanks for taking time to leave a review! We love it when guests are happy! Come visit again soon.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2016
My experience was good would stay there again. Everything was satisfactory
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
28.01.2016 von Front Desk Management , Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von GUS aus Norwalk CT

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2015 auf Hotels
the room i was suppose to get wasnt ready, so i had to wait for another one that was available. The room i had smelled smoke but it was non smokeing in the room. When i was checking out the person at the front desk left his position to go to cvs and walking around and didnt speak alot of english.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.01.2016 von vipul, Hotelmanagement
Good Morning. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your concern, Your opinion is very important to us. We apologize about the issues you found during your stay we will take care and make the necessary actions to make your next stay perfect next time you visit us.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus boston

OK

Veröffentlicht am 04.11.2015
Gut: nothing much
Nicht so gut: everything
not easy o find on a dark rain sodden night even with GPS Reception very kind but why Booking online there is no mention of floor preference or senior discount ?Room Ok sheets and towels so thin and worn certainly ECONO there but not in price Happy to leave in morning won't book at the chain again
1 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Jayde

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NEW YORK

cleaniness

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2015
Gut: easy check in and condition of the room
Nicht so gut: IT WOULD TO COSTLY TO INCLUDE BATH.
Lage: VERY GOOD
it was okay for the price.. I always like to bath rather than shower. More items in breakfast, more space for breakfast.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
13.01.2016 von General Manager Econolodge , Hotelmanagement
Dear, Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Vipul Mehta
3 von 5
von Bridgette R.

A little sketchy after dark

Veröffentlicht am 18.10.2015 auf Orbitz
People seem to wander around at all hours of the night and early morning and just stare at you. Felt a little worried as a young female staying alone.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ok place to sleep.

Veröffentlicht am 12.10.2015 auf Hotels
Ok place to sleep. Bathroom door had lots of names carved into it. No alarm clock and carpet was wet. Room was clean and freshened up everyday. Hotel was close to lots of food and conveniences.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

me

Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2015 auf Hotels
very nice stay,the room was clean and neat the bed was comfortable no complaints