Basierend auf 401 geprüften Bewertungen

2,9 von 5
Von 58% der Gäste empfohlen
3,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,5 Service
3,1 Komfort der Zimmer
3,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.10.2019
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 10.10.2019
Arrived tired at 11pm after long drive. Had reservation. After swiping our credit card she told us they were overbooked. I asked for manager and he said it wasn’t their fault since they usually have cancellations. I insisted (area sold out due to athletic event). He said I could have so-and-so’s room (employee living in bldg? Not sure). Room had old food in fridge and smelled terrible. Not ready. We would have walked if it wasn’t 11:15 pm with town sold out. Smell made it hard to sleep. “Breakfast” is just grabbing a free snack bar at the desk. They later tried to charge me extra for my room “upgrade” but I think that will get resolved. Usually stay at Hampton Inns or Hyatt Place when on the road & this was no comparison. Location was the only positive here. First and last visit with this chain.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.10.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking time to provide feedback. It was certainly disappointing to read about the problems you experienced at the front desk during check-in. Your remarks will be shared with our team so we can ensure these types of mistakes are not repeated. We are also sorry for the odor you experienced in your room. Your concerns have been immediately brought to the attention of our housekeeping for review and action. Your feedback regarding our grab-and-go breakfast will be shared with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new offerings for future implementation. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Fort Worth

Veröffentlicht am 06.10.2019
It claims kitchenette with amenities but pans spatulas, coffee machine event cups not included
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
07.10.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
Melissa, thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry as we didn’t explain our kitchenware policy to you upon arrival. Kindly note, to ensure cleanliness, brand standards require us to keep dishware at the front desk. Your feedback will help us communicate such vital information effectively moving forward. Please give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sheridan

Veröffentlicht am 15.09.2019
Our room smelled moldy and when we were able to move across the hall, a cockroach crawled across the counter. We paid almost $160 after taxes for this room and it felt like we should’ve paid 50. The morning manager on duty was extremely friendly and wonderful to talk to. Grateful for the grab and go breakfast. Wishing it were a little more extensive.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.09.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
We apologize and are disappointed to read our hotel’s facilities did not provide the value you were hoping for. Please accept our sincere apology for the cleanliness issue you encountered in your room. We will address this matter with our housekeeping team in order to ensure changes are made immediately to solve these problems. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We truly regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope you will reconsider and give us an opportunity to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Branson, MO

Veröffentlicht am 14.06.2019
If you are a business travel staying at the hotel to catch a flight. This hotel is not for you.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
17.06.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
Lynn, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We were disheartened to see your rating, and we sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Springdale, Ar

Veröffentlicht am 10.06.2019
Noisy fan in bathroom, air controls qwerky. hard to locate.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.06.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the issues you encountered. We conduct ongoing preventive maintenance and, regrettably, we did not get to this in time. We are sorry this ruined your overall stay. We hope we have the chance to make a better impression on a future visit. Thank you again for being our guest. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.06.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 08.06.2019 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Little Rock

Nice place and staff, for less. Great location!

Veröffentlicht am 05.06.2019 auf Hotels
Low budget but nice place to stay overall. Friendly staff. Got the king bed we wanted and the location is perfect. Full size fridge and double cooktop a plus. Minor issues: they should let people know they can bring their own cookware, as none is kept in rooms, but you can borrow. design flaw - awkward to open room door and get into bathroom at the same time. They apparently have only one luggage cart and the free breakfast is very limited in items and times of service. But we liked it and I can absolutely recommend it for savings over other area locations.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.06.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
Vikki, thank you for choosing to stay with us at Extended Stay America. We're glad to know the service provided by our associates met all your expectations and that you liked your well-appointed room. However, we're sorry for not meeting some of your expectations. We have taken note of your feedback as it will help us to improve our future guest experience. We appreciate you recommending us to future guests and look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 25.05.2019 auf Hotels