Basierend auf 983 geprüften Bewertungen

2,6 von 5
Von 59% der Gäste empfohlen
2,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,1 Service
2,8 Komfort der Zimmer
2,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Anaheim: teuer und fies

Veröffentlicht am 02.07.2017
Alle Unterkünfte in Anaheim und Umgebung haben etwas gemeinsam: Sie sind teuer und liefern dafür keinerlei Qualität. Unsere Zimmer waren schlecht isoliert, die Bettdecken, Wände, Teppiche, Möbel waren voller Flecken, es roch muffig (Fenster öffnen war allerdings aufgrund der Hauptstraße keine Option) und es war laut. Für 100€/Nacht.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Genügendes Hotel für 1 oder 2 Nächte

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2017 auf Hotels
Das Hotel erfüllt seinen Zweck - Übernachtung, Gelegenheit zum Waschen. Erste Klasse kann man dort nicht erwarten!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2015 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2020
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.05.2020
Shower was dirty and water kept flowing up, bed sheets were stained, Ice container had like throw up in it, lots of people on drugs, be prepared to see people high out of their minds and awake all throughout the night. Also, there’s no bolt for a top lock. Housekeeping always came everyday to take trash, clean and give towels and needed essentials! They’re doing their job great! The location is so nice, considering it’s right next to Knotts Berry Farm amusement park, you’d expect clean and decent people, unfortunately not the case. Maybe due to Covid-19? Who knows!
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.04.2020
Don’t know i did not get to stay there because they did not take my debit card so i had to find some where else
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.03.2020
It was stains on the sheets that look like blood and cigarettes burn on the comforts terrible smell inside the bathroom or the room,
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

TERRIBLE GROSS DISGUSTING

Veröffentlicht am 20.03.2020 auf HomeAway
Room was disgusting, smelled horrible. Shower was gross, I had to wipe down toilet. Bed sheets had stains all over. Room had stains on the wall and on the floors. Sink was clogged, took long time to drain. Parking sucks very small. We were suppose to stay 2 nights, HELL NO, we only lasted 7 hours. Called OTHER hotels for availability. Checked out, went somewhere else. Will NEVER return here.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Miami

Veröffentlicht am 13.03.2020
I didnt like that every night i had to check in at the front and get a new card it was frustrating and waste of time please dont go here. The parking lot was had the parking stall used by non residents using the hotel, not recommending this to no one.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles

Veröffentlicht am 12.03.2020
I stayed 30 minutes and left. The worst, I mean the worst place I have ever seen in my 15 years of traveling. The smell is horrid. I went in to take a shower, the water smelled and then the tub over flowed. I tried airing out the room but the stink was so horrible. I couldn’t stay, I picked up and left to a near by hotel. UNBEARABLE. By the way the pictures posted on the page are fake, the rooms look nothing like that.