Basierend auf 74 geprüften Bewertungen

4,6 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent Place and Great Location

Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2020 auf HomeAway
The home was great and spacious for our large family. The pool was particularly fun for the kids, however, the hot tub did not work 3 out of the 5 days we were there because it was raining. The rain was on and off, so we could have spent time in it, but there is no cover over the heater for the sauna so it would get water logged and doesn’t work. We called and they said it would dry out and work again, but it never did. Everything else was great!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great & clean location

Veröffentlicht am 20.03.2020 auf HomeAway
the pictures don’t due justice, the house was beautiful and clean. We had a family of 13 and it was more then enough room, everyone was very happy with the game room, the big kitchen, the pool & jacuzzi were Very nice to relax in every day. easy access to everything we needed and about a 8min drive to Disneyland, not to bad. I will definitely book this great home again the process was easy and the people were very helpful and nice to deal with.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Stevenage, UK

Spacious, clean, and functional.

Veröffentlicht am 09.03.2020 auf HomeAway
Overall, this is a lovely house, with a few minor issues resulting from slightly distant management that could be readily fixed. It is ideal for family groups (The website says up to 13, which is feasible, but I think a maximum of 10 would be comfortable). The house is large, clean, spacious and comfortable. It is well-appointed, with a good-sized kitchen. A large semi open atrium and lounge dominate the property. The general decor is modern, with some turn of the century arts and crafts touches. Three bedrooms are kings with ensuites, Two other bedrooms are double bunks. The beds are comfortable, and all rooms have large televisions and ample storage. However, there is a lack of secondary furnishings, such as chairs, desks, dressers etc. There are two small dining tables that can be combined to provide comfortable seating for about 10 persons, plus a small breakfast bar. The heated swimming pool was lovely, even in mid-winter. Fixtures mostly worked, though we had a small plumbing issue which was fixed within they day. In terms of location, it is 10 minutes drive from Disneyland, buried at the back of a quiet close. There is a lack of immediate neighborhood shops and facilities, but this is LA, and you are stranded in suburbia. There are plenty of stores in short driving distance. Parking is on driveway only. 3 cars are listed as possible, but I'm not sure more than 2 large SUVs would fit. Negatives: several small issues. Insufficient crockery and cutlery are provided. TV controls would benefit from instructions. Some towels are a little tired. At the asking price, a small welcome pack with detergent, coffee+filters, etc might be provided. Some bedding for travel crib might be useful. Overall an excellent and enjoyable property that would benefit from a little "lived in" attention.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.03.2020 von VrboOwner, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your thorough review of our home, Alistair! We really appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our home so that future guests can enjoy their stay. We will look into the negatives listed and work to correct them. We are pleased that you enjoyed aspects of your stay and hope you will come stay with us again!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

It is a shamme that no one from the property has gone there and looked at some of the inefficiency

Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2020 auf HomeAway
I would not recommend it to anyone. One the worst houses we have used in the last 4 years.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.03.2020 von VrboOwner, Hotelmanagement
We appreciate you taking the time to review your overall experience. We are disappointed that it did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you reaching out during your stay and allowing us to fix the issues in a timely manner.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent experience

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2020 auf HomeAway
Experience was excellent. Will definitely go back to this property
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.03.2020 von VrboOwner, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for the superb review, Iashawnda! We appreciate you taking the time to review your overall experience and happy it met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Family trip

Veröffentlicht am 18.01.2020 auf HomeAway
Minor repairs were promptly done. Very happy with our stay.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.03.2020 von VrboOwner, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for the wonderful review, Iva! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time and apologize for the minor repairs that needed to be completed. We look forward to your next visit!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very nice, spacious, clean home

Veröffentlicht am 13.01.2020 auf HomeAway
Everything was perfect, except master bathroom #1 Bathroom shower did not work correctly. Shower water head did not work. In master bedroom #2 the T.V did not work. Called the first night to have someone come down to take a look at the T.V, we were told someone would be there the next day. No one came out to fix the problem. Other than that the home was wonderful, and we would for sure rent again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful Home

Veröffentlicht am 12.01.2020 auf HomeAway
Wonderful home. Beautiful inside and out
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent Location to Disney

Veröffentlicht am 08.01.2020 auf HomeAway
House was beautiful. Neighborhood was quiet. Disappointed in the pool/spa 10 pm curfew, but we understood that not every renter would remain quiet during that time.... so best for the city to restrict the usage times. House was well set up for our needs. Hope to stay here again in the future. Thanks!!!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.03.2020 von VrboOwner, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for the great review, Daniel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time and our home. We look forward to your next visit!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Our Family loved staying in this Home!!

Veröffentlicht am 26.12.2019 auf HomeAway
This home was perfect! 3 Master Bedrooms made it great for each couple’s stay. The kids rooms were also perfect. The Game room in the Garage is brilliant! We really had fun in the Game room, since it rained all weekend that we were there. It gave our Family something very fun to do inside. We all fit in the dining and living rooms together. Great Home for our Family to be together instead of at a Hotel.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.03.2020 von VrboOwner, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for the amazing review, Kelly! We are so pleased you enjoyed our home and your stay. Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your family vacation, and we look forward to your next visit!