Basierend auf 2.022 geprüften Bewertungen

4,5 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.10.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
21.10.2019 von The Elysee Team. , Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you for these 4 stars! We hope you had a great time and we are very happy about it. Best, Maurine,
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 10.10.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.10.2019 von Maurine, Service Commercial , Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you for those 5 stars! We hope you had a great time and we are very happy about it. We will be more than happy to welcome you back again! Kind Regards, Maurine, Sales Department.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.10.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.10.2019 von Maurine, Service Commercial , Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you for those 5 stars! We hope you had a great time and we are very happy about it. We will be more than happy to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Maurine, Sales Department.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.10.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.10.2019 von Maurine, Service Commercial, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you for those 4 stars! We hope you had a great time and we are very happy about it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the hotel l'Elysée Val d'Europe. Best Regards, Maurine, Sales Department.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 23.09.2019
Das Hotel ist einfach nur super. Das gesamte Personal, von der Putzkraft bis zum Management, sehr freundlich. Das Hotel ist sauber. Der Wunsch nach einer zweiten Zudecke wurde umgehend entsprochen.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.09.2019 von Maurine, Service Commercial, Hotelmanagement
Dear Jochen, Thank you so much for your nice feedback on your stay with us. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the warmness of the employees and the comfort of the hotel. We appreciate that you have the intention to visit us again. Kind Regards, Maurine, Sales Department.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2019
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, moderne Zimmer, super Frühstück. Der Shuttlebus zum Disneyland ist hervorragend organisiert. An diesem Hotel gibt es absolut nichts auszusetzen. Würde es jederzeit wieder buchen!!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.09.2019 von Maurine, Service Commercial, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you for those 5 stars! We are glad that the location was convenient for you and that you appreciated staying in our spacious and comfortable room. We will be more than pleased to welcoming you back to the hotel for your next trip to Disney. Best Regards, Maurine, Sales Department.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2019
Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, sehr gutes Frühstück
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.09.2019 von Aurelia, Sales Department, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, The hotel team thank you for this return. We will be more than happy to welcome you back again! Best Regards,
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2019 auf Ebookers
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.08.2019 von Maurine, Service Commercial, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you for these 4 stars! The hotel team l'Elysée Val d'Europe thank you for this return. We will be more than happy to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Maurine, Sales Department.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Österreich

Veröffentlicht am 04.08.2019
Nettes, freundliches Personal sehr hilfsbereit- saubere Zimmer . Tolle Lage! Frühstück gut. Passt alles
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.08.2019 von Maurine, Service Commercial, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing this great review of your time at the hotel l'Elysée Val d'Europe. We are delighted to know that you felt warmly welcomed to the hotel by the hotel team and that everyone provided you with the best care and attention throughout your stay. We are glad that the location was convenient for you and that you appreciated staying in our spacious and comfortable room but also our great breakfast buffet. We will be more than happy to welcoming you back again, Best wishes, Maurine, Sales Department.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.08.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.08.2019 von Maurine, Service Commercial, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you for those 5 stars! We hope you had a great time and we are very happy about it. We will be more than happy to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Maurine, Sales Department.