Basierend auf 88 geprüften Bewertungen

4,7 von 5
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
5,0 Service
5,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Scenic Hills is delightful.

Veröffentlicht am 30.10.2019 auf HomeAway
The ‘Scenic Hills’ house was perfect. It was immaculate, nicely appointed, comfy beds, a big kitchen and a lovely outdoor patio and yard. We would definitely book this home again for another “old friends” reunion.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Amazing Place!

Veröffentlicht am 16.10.2019 auf HomeAway
Just beautiful and amazing! Loved everything about this rental. Just what we needed, easy to get to, close where we needed to be and clean! Let alone the house: beautiful inside and out, necessities, rooms, furniture, decor, privacy, back yard and correspondence with owners. Will be back for sure!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice Place to Stay

Veröffentlicht am 14.10.2019 auf HomeAway
Very easy to get to and close to many attractions! Clean comfortable rooms.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Amazing house- Amazing owner

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2019 auf HomeAway
The house itself is incredible, beyond perfect for a trip with friends/family. The owner is very responsive and helpful in booking, moving in, and answering questions we had while there. A experience! Definitively rent this house if it is available for you!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

ARVADA AMMONS HOUSE

Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2019 auf HomeAway
We had previously lived in the Arvada area and found that we needed to return for business as well as to see family and friends. The Ammons House was located perfectly for our stay - both to downtown Denver and northwest to the Boulder area. The house is attractively decorated and the "coffee corner" is charming. It was nice having a pleasant outdoor area for grilling and entertaining. Although we are not neat freaks, we did have some housecleaning concerns which were shared with the property owner, Niki. She seemed to appreciate our input and indicated that our concerns would be addressed. Because our stay lasted several days (and because we have a dog used to walks!) we had the chance to meet several neighbors - all were very pleasant and friendly. We appreciated that the property was dog friendly and because of our longer stay, it was good to have laundry facilities available.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect

Veröffentlicht am 29.08.2019 auf HomeAway
Great Home and Location and was great for all our needs. We enjoyed the home!! It was beautiful and had a wonderful time celebrating our 25th anniversary.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Watertown, NY

Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2019
We loved staying at this property! It is a very comfortable home, in a nice area; and was a perfect place for our family.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very Satisfied with the House.

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2019 auf HomeAway
We loved staying at this house. It was nice and close to the merchandise mart. One thing I would seriously consider doing before the next guest arrive would be to replace the mattress in the master bedroom. It is sooooooo uncomfortable. My husband did not sleep well one night in this bed. It was not comfortable to me either and I can sleep on almost anything. We did love the style of home and would stay again if the mattress was replaced. The hostess was friendly to work with.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect for our family

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2019 auf HomeAway
House had everything our family needed and was very convenient to the interstate. We will stay here again when we come back next year.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very comfortable & clean.

Veröffentlicht am 24.11.2018 auf HomeAway
Some window coverings that block out light would be nice in bedrooms. Downstairs bedroom mattress sloops to the middle. Extra pillows and hand towels would be nice also.