Basierend auf 4.264 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 90% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus chicago

Disappointing

Veröffentlicht am 19.05.2016
Gut: The staff was great.
Nicht so gut: They could clean or replace the carpets and worn out furniture. They should inform guests about the continuing demonstrations across the street.
We had two rooms and the rug was stained in both. The sofa is the second room was also stained and it was old and shabby. The counter near the coffee maker was also stained. There was a loud demonstration across the street at another hotel that woke us up with bull horns and I understand this is a regular occurrence often occurring before 7am. Would not stay at this hotel again.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus nor cal

Nice location

Veröffentlicht am 15.05.2016
Close to a lot of things to do. China town ,att park,north beach, ferry building, union square all within walking distance.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Vancouver, BC

Basic Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 14.05.2016
Gut: Location, clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Whenever we asked where something is they were more than happy to help us and even look things
Nicht so gut: Room was very tiny, no bathtub in the bathroom, no refrigerator in the room which was a big con since my husband is diabetic and needs somewhere
Lage: The hotel is located in the financial district which was a 15 minute train ride from fisherman's wharf. It's close to a lot of restaurants.
We picked this hotel because of the location and because there was a sale on Expedia. This was our first time staying in San Francisco so I'm not sure how this hotel rates against others of the same price. Overall it met our needs and I would recommend the hotel. Not sure if I would re-book again without it being on sale though!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice for SF, but beware checking in early

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2016
Nicht so gut: If you're going to bill customers for something, let them know so they can decide whether they want that additional service.
Lage: The BART station is about a 3 block walk. That will take you to the things to do.
Club Quarters is a small hotel in the Financial District of San Francisco. Small, but nice lobby with secure elevators and a coffee lounge with apple desktop computers. Room was very small, but not surprising for SF...queen sized bed with just enough space to walk around it and a stand-up shower stall, no tub. Our room faced the road and it was quite noisy during the business day, but was quiet at night (no night life in this part of town). The biggest negative for us was we showed up early expecting to have to stow our luggage to wait for check-in time. They said our room was ready, which was great! However, after getting back home, I saw that Club Quarters charged us an extra $60 for checking in early. No mention of this charge was made at any point during our stay (though if you look at their website, they do mention a charge for this buried in their FAQ page). Had we known this, we would have waited another half hour and we wouldn't have been billed for this.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Österreich

Tolles Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 10.05.2016
Lage: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten können auch zu Fuss erreicht werden. Zudem liegt es Nahe dem bekannten Farmers market
Sehr freundliches Personal mit direkten Zugang zu einem ausgezeichnetem Restaurant (die Preise sind für San Francisco angemessen) Das gebuchte Zimmer selbst war etwas klein, jedoch erfüllte es vollkommen den Anforderungen für einen kurzen Aufenhalt. Aufgrund bereits mehreren Erfahrungen mit Hotels in Amerikas Städten, zählt dieses Hotel für mich zu einen der Besten in dieser Preisklasse.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

Nice hotel in the financial district

Veröffentlicht am 06.05.2016
I found the lobby to be quite small considering it is a 4 star hotel. Parking is off-site which made it annoying to bring in our luggage. Apart from that, rooms are great, quiet. We were there over the weekend and since we were in the financial district, all restaurants were closed for breakfast. Walking distance to shore and public transport.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great central location in Financial District.

Veröffentlicht am 04.05.2016
Only downside was proximity to local Fire Station, so the sound of sirens was relatively frequent. Hotel lounge was a great facility especially to keep up with the political developments at the time & with good coffee & snacks available gratis. However snacks were not provided Fri- Sun, which was a shame as we stayed Tues-Tues. The restaurant next door served good food & had an excellent bar with plenty of IPA on tap. The locality seemed safe enough at night - we walked back from bars & restaurants in the Italian quarter with no problems. Would stay here again.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus new jersey

convenient lodging

Veröffentlicht am 30.04.2016
We chose this property because of its price, but also found it to be convenient with numerous restaurants bars and shopping venues close at hand. Street parking, although plentiful is unduly regulated, making it nearly impossible to use overnight! local parking garage is $35 per night.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Selma, CA

A few minute walk to piers.

Veröffentlicht am 30.04.2016
It was a comfortable stay. They recommended a parking garage a block away. It was very easy to find as it was around the corner and it was very reasonably priced at $34 for 24 hours. We had a light dinner and drinks at the attached pub. It was nice not having to worry about a long walk back to the hotel. The only thing I missed here was having a fridge in the room. The description said there were available for $25 but I wasn't going to pay that just to keep our sodas cold.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle

Very convenient hotel in financial district.

Veröffentlicht am 29.04.2016
Gut: Efficient and functional. Easy in and out. Perfect location for running on Embarcadero and doing business in the financial district.
Nicht so gut:
Lage: Extremely central, near restaurants, coffee shops, waterfront.
No frills, small rooms, no pretension, but everything one really needs. Functional, efficient, free Wifi, decent restaurant next door and three coffee shops on the block.