Basierend auf 4.243 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 90% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Selma, CA

A few minute walk to piers.

Veröffentlicht am 30.04.2016
It was a comfortable stay. They recommended a parking garage a block away. It was very easy to find as it was around the corner and it was very reasonably priced at $34 for 24 hours. We had a light dinner and drinks at the attached pub. It was nice not having to worry about a long walk back to the hotel. The only thing I missed here was having a fridge in the room. The description said there were available for $25 but I wasn't going to pay that just to keep our sodas cold.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle

Very convenient hotel in financial district.

Veröffentlicht am 29.04.2016
Gut: Efficient and functional. Easy in and out. Perfect location for running on Embarcadero and doing business in the financial district.
Nicht so gut:
Lage: Extremely central, near restaurants, coffee shops, waterfront.
No frills, small rooms, no pretension, but everything one really needs. Functional, efficient, free Wifi, decent restaurant next door and three coffee shops on the block.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

horrible

Veröffentlicht am 24.04.2016
I felt cheated by EXpedia stating it is 4 star. This hotel does not meet the 4 star standard as Le Meridien as stated when purchased.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus chicago

good hotel for that price in SF DT

Veröffentlicht am 19.04.2016
Gut: location
Nicht so gut: bathroom was wierd
Lage: good food, and bars
Hotel was good, room was very small, have common laundry, ironing, water facility
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.04.2016
Great place and location. Easy to walk to many nearby places. The rooms and beds are small yet cozy. Nice staff. Quick and easy check in/ out.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Super nice

Veröffentlicht am 15.04.2016
Although there's no parking on site the friendly staff made it easy to find parking. The view was awesome too.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Closet Quarters

Veröffentlicht am 14.04.2016
This is a no frills hotel with drab furnishings in cramped rooms. There is definitely a place for these types of hotels, however, this is not nearly a four star hotel worth the price. The location is convenient and that is what you are paying for.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NC

Nice hotel in Financial District downtown.

Veröffentlicht am 13.04.2016
Wonderful place to stay. Tom was the most helpful person. Gave us great information and directions. Safe place to stay. Would highly recommend staying here.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus sacramento, ca

A night away in the city

Veröffentlicht am 13.04.2016
Loved being so close to everything. Food at restaurant was fabulous!!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus from Pittsburgh

Great location & great staff!

Veröffentlicht am 10.04.2016
I stay here quite often and never have a complaint. The Club Quarters in New York near Wall Street is an excellent choice, also.