Basierend auf 4.112 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle WA

Convenient superior hotel to CBD and Embarcadero

Veröffentlicht am 29.01.2016
Comfortable, clean and modern hotel for a quick business trip to San Francisco.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location and great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 26.01.2016
If I come back to San Fran, this is the hotel I'd pick...
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Distinctly Average in comparison to others

Veröffentlicht am 24.01.2016
In Comparison to other hotels of a similar price in this area I would not consider returning to CQ
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus san francisco

Convenient location, clean room, comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht am 24.01.2016
Great location for our conference Mostly pleasant. Our check in person was rude, all others were great. Shower head was broken, one towel and one coffee for 2 people.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Southern CA.

European style hotel in SF

Veröffentlicht am 24.01.2016
Gut: Location right near Embarcadero 1 was very good. The room was relatively quiet. There is a lounge type area where you can have coffee - it was nice.
Nicht so gut: The room I had was small, the bed was just so-so comfortable.
Lage: In the Financial District, Caddy Corner from Embarcadero 1, across the street from Le Meridien. 5-7 minute walk from BART (Embarcadero).
This hotel is fine, not quite 4 stars but it works. I think 4 Stars is a very nice hotel, this was decent. The room I had (maybe not all rooms) was just really small. Maybe 175 SQ Ft. There was just little space. Not sure if all rooms are that small, but it was noticeably small. The meeting rooms in the basement looked nice. There is a nice restaurant/bar adjacent to the hotel which was good.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Superior, CO

Not as nice as the price would suggest

Veröffentlicht am 20.01.2016
Gut: The location is convenient.
Nicht so gut: Needs major updating: carpet, furniture, amenities. Everything looks very cheap.
This hotel was only adequate. After shelling out $400 per night plus $64 in taxes, I expected luxury. The room was very spare, about what I would expect from a $100 per night hotel in a major city. Absolutely underwhelming. No room service (though local restaurants would deliver). Very dated, cheap furniture in below average condition. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles

The hotel location was great

Veröffentlicht am 19.01.2016
The location of the hotel was great, with in walking distance to the Ferry Building and Restaurants. There were just a few things that could have been better. There are no ice machines anywhere in the hotel & there was a used coffee pod in the coffee maker. There is a restaurant Bar connected to the hotel and the service was really bad. The staff did not acknowledge us when we walked in. They walked right by our table without even a look. We were sitting there for a good 30 minutes until my husband walked up to the bar to get a beer. The bartender was too busy with a group of very loud women. There was a child behind the bar with one of the bartenders getting a soda. We ended up leaving and and going across the street to another hotel. I know this review is about the hotel but the room service you get comes from Fish & Farm, the restaurant that is connected to the hotel.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Portland

Very disappointing

Veröffentlicht am 12.01.2016
Gut: The location was close to where I needed to be.
Nicht so gut: Business services. Staff attitudes.
If this hotel was in a developing country, it would be wonderful, but it was not up to standards for a business hotel in San Francisco. My room was extremely small with poor use of what little space there was. The sheets were scratchy. I guess that the air conditioning didn't work efficiently because the room temperature kept returning to 77 degrees. I tried to print a document in the Club Living Room, but the printer was low on toner. When I asked for help, the front desk clerk told me that it wasn't her job to replace the toner cartridge and implied that I was just too picky if I didn't want to use a virtually unreadable light gray copy instead of reprinting with new toner. Since it was a very important business document that I had to have a perfect copy of by the next day, I insisted on reprinting. After I emailed her the document, it took three tries to find a printer that didn't need a new cartridge. Each time she complained bitterly that I was expecting to much if I wanted the document to be in uniform print. Overall, I was very disappointed with this hotel.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2016
Nice hotel good location good stuff.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2016
Nice Hotel. hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh