Basierend auf 1.301 geprüften Bewertungen

4,2 von 5
Von 89% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

great location. very close to Chinatown/Wha

Veröffentlicht am 20.02.2017
Gut: location and laid back feel.
very close to Chinatown/Wharf if going to Alcatraz. parking is close. Perfect if you want the SF experience for an affordable price
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.02.2017 von p, Hotelmanagement
Thank you kindly for your review and rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the location of the hotel. Hopefully we will see you again. All the best. Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New Mexico

Walkable location to restaurants and Chinatown

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2017
Lage: Love the location with Chinatown only 3 blocks away
Check in/out was extremely fast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Afternoon snacks in lobby/living room area. Felt safe as hotel key required for elevator use.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.02.2017 von Patrick - Hotel Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you Tammy for your stay with us. We are happy that you liked the location of the hotel and found the staff friendly and helpful. It's nice to know that you felt safe here. We appreciate your review and hope to see you again. Take care. Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2017
Very convenient- personalised and practical for traveling business people
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 東京

金融街に近くビジネスに便利

Veröffentlicht am 14.02.2017
出張で2泊3日利用しました。金融街にほど近いエリアで移動も便利です。 サンフランシスコは車移動が多いですが特に雨が多い1月2月はタクシーがつかまらない、つかまっても市内が渋滞だらけで進まないことが多いので、徒歩で動ける場所にしてよかったと思いました。 シャワーカーテンが若干臭かったですが(生乾きの臭い)ホテルの部屋は清潔感がありベッドも枕も寝心地抜群です。 部屋にはコーヒーメーカーが備え付けられ、各フロアにはお水のサーバーがあるのでいつでもコーヒー紅茶、冷たいお水が無料で飲めます。私は使用しませんでしたが電子レンジもあるそうです。 チェックインチェックアウトは自動の機械でできて早いですし、とにかくこぎれいで便利、ぜひまた利用したいホテルです。
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.02.2017 von Patrick - Hotel Manager, Hotelmanagement
私達と一緒にご滞在いただきありがとうございました。 天気がひどいことは残念です。 しかし、私たちのカリフォルニア人にとっては、長い干ばつで苦しんできたことが最も歓迎されました。 私たちはあなたがきれいな、そして良い場所にホテルを見つけたことを嬉しく思っています。 コーヒー、紅茶、水が無料で提供されていることを嬉しく思います。 うまくいけば、あなたは私たちと一緒にもう一度お泊りになれます。 それは素晴らしいだろう。 ありがとうございました。 パトリックジャクソン - ホテルマネージャー
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 13.02.2017
Sehr schönes Hotel in der Innenstadt von San Fransisco, viel ist fußläufig zu erreichen. Service ist sehr gut, freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
15.02.2017 von Patrick - Hotel Manager, Hotelmanagement
Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Pass auf. Patrick Jackson - Hotelleiter
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2017
Was as good as I heard it was and a bargain compared to others in the area.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.02.2017 von Patrick - Hotel Manager, Hotelmanagement
We are so glad that you stayed with us and liked the value we offer. Thank you for your review and please come see us again. Many thanks. Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel bem localizado

Veröffentlicht am 11.02.2017
Estive no hotel no ano novo, a reserva foi feita pela Expedia e minha principal reclamação foi em relação ao quarto, principalmente a cama. Era tamanho casal normal, todavia, no anúncio e na reserva havia a indicação de uma cama queen. Tentei fazer o upgrade mas não haviam quartos disponíveis. Fiquei bastante decepcionada neste sentido, os demais itens são OK. Equipe atenciosa.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.02.2017 von Patrick - Hotel Manager, Hotelmanagement
Obrigado por sua estadia withnus. Desejamos que a sua estadia sem quaisquer problemas e pedir desculpas que não podíamos obter-lhe uma cama maior devido a ser vendidos no Ano Novo. Esperamos que tenhamos uma oportunidade para fazer isso com você no futuro. Obrigado novamente. Patrick Jackson - Gerente do Hotel
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

close to everything and yet quiet

Veröffentlicht am 08.02.2017
Gut: reminscent of a boutique hotel in manhattan .. staff seemed genuinely interested in our wellbeing
Lage: walkign distance to fisherman's wharf. nob hill, cable care. BART etc etc
surprised to get a top quality hotel at a very reasonable expedia rate. this hotel is a little gem. there is a cosy living room feel in the common area with lattee/espresso machine, fruit bowl, large screen tv and comfy chairs - plus use of two computers/ Each floor has a supply of plastic bottles near the elevator with access to purified water to fill your own.. and, free wifi
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.02.2017 von Patrick - Hotel Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your stay with us. We are glad you liked the hotel and felt as though we are a good value. Thank you for sharing with others. The espresso and purified water stations are a real hit. Thank you for mentioning them. Take care. Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Close to the BART

Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2017
Staff was very friendly, and helpful. Room was clean and cozy. Bed was a tad hard.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.02.2017 von Patrick - Hotel Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We hope to see you again. Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location, but that's about it

Veröffentlicht am 01.02.2017
The hotel was central to where I needed to be for business, but the check in process with the kiosk was weird and seemed unnecessary. The toilet in my room ran all night, about every twenty minutes. The carpet was filthy and had debris on it. There was no sound proofing between rooms, and when the person staying in the room next to me got up the next morning at 5:30am, I could hear every step of the process.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.02.2017 von Patrick - Hotel Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Expedia guest, we are sorry that you suffered so many issues with us during your stay. I do hope that we were made aware of your challenges so that we may address them. We of course want to make sure that no other guests have to deal with a running toilet. And, in the process we'd like to to ensure that this hotel is wasting water. I'm apologize for the cleanliness you described. Our staff takes pride in how we clean. It's unfortunate that our room was not up to our standards. If I may be of assistance to you in the future, please let me know. We do appreciate you staying with us. Take care. Patrick Jackson - Hotel Manager