Basierend auf 4.249 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great access to River walk

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2016
This hotel was perfect. Staff was great, room nice, We could just open a lobby door and would be on the river walk. The only negatives were the weather and city construction( hotel had no control of either) The prickly pear infused water offered complimentary in the Lobby was Fantadtic. I play Pokemon go and got so many unusual Pokemon at the hotel.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus California

Nice hotel steps away from riverwalk

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2016
Beautiful experience and hotel staff very attentive.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.08.2016
The Hitel was perfectly located and excellent all around
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus a

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2016
It was a very good stay. Staff was super friendly and corteous. Will be back in this hotel very soon
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.08.2016
Poor variety on breakfast buffet for price charged. Very disappointed.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sacramento, CA

It's the place to be

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
It's in a great location, employees all had a wonderful smile and were very curtious. This was our fifth trip to San Antonio and our first stay here at the Hyatt Regency. Talk about a five star hotel, this is the place to stay.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus houston texas

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
This hotel got inside balcony not outside, bathtub was clogged, couldn't find tv remote has to call service desk
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Houston, TX

A great place

Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2016
Gut: Clean and modern. The river runs through the lobby.
Nicht so gut: It is a little expensive for my budget but if you watch it you can find a lower cost .
This is a great place. It is the perfect location on the River Walk, in the middle of the action - a large number of very good restaurants. About a block from the Alamo - some of the rooms look right down on this historic mission.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

One nigh getaway

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2016
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: More plugs for devices, especially next to the bed
Lage: Good location for the river walk
As usual with older hotels, there are not enough plugs for devices. I have a Cpap and had to stretch the code across the room creating a risk of tripping. Otherwise, staff was excellent and I would stay again
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles, CA

Great Location

Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2016
Gut: Location, staff & room quality.
Nicht so gut: Add a Jacuzzi to soak in after a long day of walking around San Antonio.
This hotel is ideally located on the River Walk & directly across the street from The Alamo. My only complaint is they do not have a Jacuzzi. The roof top pool is great.