Basierend auf 1.530 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 90% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Texas

Convenient access to Riverwalk.

Veröffentlicht am 16.02.2017
Gut: It was clean, quiet and close to the Riverwalk.
Nicht so gut: It's a small detail, but I would have liked it if the coffee maker included creamer, not just sugar. I would have brought my own had I known.
We only spent one night, but it was a pleasant experience.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kansas City

Nice but room could be cleaner

Veröffentlicht am 15.02.2017
Hotel was nice, great location. Hotel staff was incredibly friendly and great bartenders. Hotel restaurant (Q) was average at best. Our room had hair on the floor, toothpaste in the sink and the tub was a bit dingy.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus S

Great hotel, stay and staff

Veröffentlicht am 11.02.2017
I stayed at the Hyatt while in San Antonio for my Husbands BMT graduation. The stafirst were very helpful with recommendations for food and activities and the valet parking staff were AMAZING. The hotel is located right on the river walk and steps away from the Alamo and Rivercity mall. Location is everything. The hotel restaurant is great and the shops in the lobby and Riverwalk level are great. If I visit again will definitely stay at the Hyatt again.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus South Padre Island, TX

Great location, clean updated rooms, meh bed.

Veröffentlicht am 10.02.2017
Gut: Location and clean. Updated.
Nicht so gut: Bedding, mattresses, and beds.
Lage: Alamo and Riverwalk- quintessential San Antonio
Bustling lobby. Great access to riverwalk and the Alamo! IF you go to the ground level- you can walk right on the riverwalk! Clean rooms- everything updated. But the beds- ugh. very very standard. double beds; not queen and they aren't the comfy hotel style mattresses and linens I'm used at Marriott (I am a cardholder). My Marriott hotel choice was booked for this weekend, so we went with a Hyatt because I haven't tried it before and its location/ratings. It was a great deal through expedia, but beds are important. If I was left with no option with the Marriott booking up again, I'd go with this hotel. but don't plan on getting a great nights sleep. thin sheets and blankets, mattress was very basic, and they only give you two pillows that are not supportive.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht am 06.02.2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Very convenient to everything downtown. Only complaint is floor level of the bathroom is below the floor of the tub making it awkward and dangerous getting out of the tub.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel right on the river walk.

Veröffentlicht am 05.02.2017
Gut: Very clean, room was large and bed was comfortable.
Nicht so gut: No
Lage: River walk, Alamo and great light show several nights a week at the Saint Fernando Church. Missions close by as well.
Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful with places to visit.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Durango, CO

Hyatt for Spurs

Veröffentlicht am 05.02.2017
Gut: Clean rooms and beautiful surroundings.
Nicht so gut: None.
Lage: Central to everything.
This is the only hotel that I stay at in San Antonio. The hotel is everything that you want and need. I'm going back at the end of March and unfortunately they are filled so I have to stay elsewhere, Sad!
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

right on the riverwalk

Veröffentlicht am 31.01.2017
Good hotel on the Riverwalk with a good location....me and my wife chose to stay here because of the supposed location of the Riverwalk view. While it's good, I'll say that the only real negative was the extremely long walk to get to our particular room. If you want a view of the riverwalk, prepare to take a little jaunt from the elevator to your room. Room service was just meh. Everything else was good. Would stay here again. Ah, and they have a great Q Kitchen there for breakfast/lunch/dinner. That was great.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel. Great service.

Veröffentlicht am 23.01.2017
Great location. The customer service was great, front desk upgraded my room.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Texas

Perfect Riverwalk location

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2017
This hotel is right in the middle of everything! The Alamo and Rivercenter Mall are a block away and the most popular parts of the Riverwalk are right outside the back door! Minor glitch as they had us down for a handicap-accessible room but they switched us to a standard with no problems. Only complaint is the $29 self parking fee.