Basierend auf 3.742 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus texas

Great hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 09.02.2016
Close to night life!!! Great location!! Great staff!! Nice clean big rooms!!! Would recommend to everyone!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Fantastic!!

Veröffentlicht am 07.02.2016
Gut: Everything. The cleanliness, staff and location were all superb.
Nicht so gut: That I could stau longer.
Lage: Perfect location. Alamo, Ripley's museum, trolley car transportation and horse carriage rides all within 1-2 city blocks.
Hotel has the Riverwalk on one side and the Alamo a block away on the other. Restaurants all along the Riverwalk. RiverCenter Mall about 2 blocks away. Had a fantastic view of the city, from out room. The staff was very eager to provide any assistance we asked. A CVS was a few doors away, British pub near one entrance a German pub at the other. Food everywhere within walking distance. Entertainment and transportation within a couple city blocks.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.02.2016
I hate doing reviews. The hotel was great , but making me do this is a nuissance
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus LA

Great location!

Veröffentlicht am 06.02.2016
Enjoyed it! Wish we could have stayed longer..
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Monterrey, N. L. MEXICO

La ubicación del Hotel es excelente.

Veröffentlicht am 02.02.2016
Gut: Su ubicación por encima de todo y lo fácil que es llegar a el.
Nicht so gut: Para la categoría de Hotel podrían tener pantunflas y batas en la habitación.
Lage: El Paseo del Río en bote, La visita al Álamo, La Villita, La Torre y se come y cena rico en los Restaurantes cercanos.
El Hotel está ubivcado cerca de muchos de los mejores Restaurantes, a una cuadra del Álamo, muy cerca de la Torre de San Antonio, a unos pasos de los lugares para comprar paseos por el Río, muy cerca de La Villita y las habitaciones están muy amplias, cómodas y limpias.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

What A Nice Getaway

Veröffentlicht am 02.02.2016
Gut: Superb location , nice on site amenities, parking across the street although we elected the valet service for only $10 more, very nice bar, comfy bed
Nicht so gut: The loud turbo flush toilets were heard in the morning in various rooms and it was a bit deafening.
Lage: You are at the River Walk so you have great places to eat, an enjoyable boat tour, the Alamo, and a real cool downtown vibe it you exit from the lobby
From the moment we got to the hotel I felt like we were given excellent service. The staff cares about how they project to the customers and how that impacts the Hyatt Regency Brand.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Airdrie Alberta

Great stay in San Antonio

Veröffentlicht am 27.01.2016
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: None I could see
Lage: River Walk -
Main point is the location, being in the heart of the city. Also ensure you spend the cash and get a room with a view of the river walk.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus texas

Very nice hotel and right on the riverwalk, very

Veröffentlicht am 25.01.2016
Every staff member we had contact with was very and helpful, would definitely stay there again
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Orange County CA

Only there for 6 hours

Veröffentlicht am 23.01.2016
Gut: Clean - rooms are awesome
Nicht so gut: Key card issue in elevators
Lage: Riverwalk
Quick business trip, but the hotel is beautiful. Located right on the river walk - with dramatic views from the balcony-style hallways around the lobby and pool areas. Pool has a waterfall feature that you can hear throughout the common areas. Nice. Key card elevator system was glitchy and I had to go to the front desk to get it re-authorized. This happened twice. Otherwise very nice, short stay.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus sb

El lugar donde está citado el hotel excelente

Veröffentlicht am 22.01.2016
Un servicio excelente los bufetes muy buenos y el precio de las habitaciones muy bien