Basierend auf 505 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 88% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.09.2016
Nice, clean hotel with large rooms and friendly staff.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Singapore

Value for money hotel near UC Davis

Veröffentlicht am 19.09.2016
A good ambience, nice and safe neighbourhood, friendly staff, free parking, value for money. Breakfast options could have been better. The carpets in the room are dusty.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

close to UC Davis and shopping centers

Veröffentlicht am 19.09.2016
We stayed here for Move In Weekend at UC Davis. The hotel is close to the campus and shopping areas.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus phx

Overcharged

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2016
First they gave us keys to a room that already had guests, the admitted they weren't sure which rooms were taken, & finally overcharged.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus ca

good hotel close to the event I was attending.

Veröffentlicht am 11.09.2016
Gut: the room was great; spacious, comfortable , very clean. Couple of fast food places near by within walking distance.
Nicht so gut: cant' think of anything that the hotel needs to improve upon...unless they could somehow screen for civilized guest.
Lage: easy access off the freeway w couple of fast food places near by. about six miles from the little college town of Davis, which is treat to visit.
the hotel room was great and I have not complaints about the hotel itself. they serve a fantastic breakfast. However, the guest above me tromped around the room like a heard of elephants ,slamming doors, talking loud, and this went on til around 2 or 3 am. As I had to get up early I didn't get much sleep and felt like crap the rest of the day. I don't fault the hotel for clueless guest. I also think it's just a sign of the times.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus sylmar california

Excellent price for two stars

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2016
Easy check in. Clean room and comfort bed. I was surprised to see this hotel rate 2 stars. Should be at least three stars.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus orange county, CA

Love to travel

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2016
Good deal for visiting Yosemite. Buy 1 get 1 free for buffet is a plus!!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus vancouver, wa

Nice place to stay

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
The rooms were clean and nice, great breakfast with lots of choices, and large outdoor pool great for cooling off on a nice day. My one complaint was that I could here my neighbor watching tv late in the night.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Enjoyable

Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2016
Enjoyable, convenient. Good breakfast options. Easy access to highways. Clean and comfortable.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus reno, NV

Nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 06.08.2016
Good hotel, rooms are really nice. A good medium distance from different cities and easy to get too.