Basierend auf 388 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles

It's very nice hotel with low price

Veröffentlicht am 15.12.2015
I enjoyed my stay. I'm surely coming back, and will refer this hotel to a friend, and family.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von Fredrick

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 25.10.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Joseph

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2015 auf Hotels
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Doug aus Spokane

A nice place to stay

Veröffentlicht am 16.10.2015 auf Hotels
I had a conference in nearby Davis and my wife spent the day in the hotel. She was comfortable and was able to relax. A few fast food restaurants were within walking distance, which was nice when we arrived late in the evening.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Stevan aus NY

Trip to UC Davis

Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2015 auf Hotels
I stayed at this hotel with my wife for 6 days. Room was spacious, clean, service was excellent. We liked breakfast and staff was very friendly. There is a Wallmart across the street and hotel is close to I-80 highway. UC Davis is 5 min driving. We highly recommend the hotel and definitely will stay again.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel ok,but staff not professional...

Veröffentlicht am 09.10.2015
Gut: room and bed
Nicht so gut: staff
I staid there for many days. Facility is nice. Room and bed very comfortable. Staff is not trained: it is a lot of kids (that rotate every day so you never find the same one) with no training. Everyday there was a problem that had to be fixed and even to know if I could leave my luggage there after checking out I had to ask many times because they were not able to answer..... Breakfast very basic and not appealing..
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Danielle aus Keizer, OR

Staffs not for much.

Veröffentlicht am 09.10.2015 auf Hotels
I original called the hotel to book my stay. They were rude and did not seem to have time to talk about what room options were open. So I booked online and went in. They were still really rude staff. Walking up to the desk and an employee is roaming behind the desk in jogging clothes and ignoring the pair of people up front. She eventually moves away and I ding the bell. Staff comes out and checks me in. No smiles no hello no frills. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Last year had much friendlier staff. It is a clean hotel with a good location.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Roger aus Reno NV

Nice mini suites!

Veröffentlicht am 06.10.2015 auf Hotels
It didn't seem like there was enough staff, but it is a very nice place to stay with a very nice breakfast buffet. Very clean, spacious rooms.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Chris

Stopping through Dixon

Veröffentlicht am 29.09.2015 auf Hotels
It was a nice, newly remodeled hotel. The breakfast was pretty good too in the morning. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Jennifer aus Los Gatos, CA

Overall great stay

Veröffentlicht am 25.09.2015 auf Hotels
Was a great stay. The rooms were very nice and updated/decorated very well. The pillows were not very good quality but the beds were great. It was a great place to stay when visiting UC Davis as its only a few minute freeway drive. few things to improve upon in my opinion: - there are no umbrellas around the pool area which would be nice especially in the hot days were were there; pool was very cold--even on a hot day it was freezing. - the breakfast spread was nice (and hearty) with the exception of them using styrofoam/plastics for everything. There wasn't even one recycle bin available to help with the waste of all the throw away plates, forks, cups etc. I wish they'd get a recycle bin so at least some of this doesn't end up in our land fills.