Basierend auf 478 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 88% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus vancouver, wa

Nice place to stay

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
The rooms were clean and nice, great breakfast with lots of choices, and large outdoor pool great for cooling off on a nice day. My one complaint was that I could here my neighbor watching tv late in the night.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Enjoyable

Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2016
Enjoyable, convenient. Good breakfast options. Easy access to highways. Clean and comfortable.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus reno, NV

Nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 06.08.2016
Good hotel, rooms are really nice. A good medium distance from different cities and easy to get too.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Phoenix

Perfect Vacation Hub

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2016
Gut: The location was good. Relaxing while close enough to shopping choices (Walmart, Nut Tree, Dixon, Sacramento). Coffee is in house or Dutch Bros nearby
Nicht so gut: We were told the back door was 24/7 but it depended on staff preferences. They need a consistent policy. Too many trucks/buses hog the parking spots.
Lage: Good for Central Valley visits, Sacramento, and day trips to The Sierras and The Bay Area.
Staff, hotel and a tasty fresh breakfast every morning made our week nearly perfect. The only small exception was that we were dogged by a burnt food smell in the microwave (curry?). However, upon request, the housekeeping took care of it and they were stellar the rest of the visit. The room was cleaned so well after that, I felt compelled to tip them daily.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Would visit agIn

Veröffentlicht am 04.08.2016
Neat, clean and well maintained. Staff were all very helpful. Provided breakfast was excellent and included wide variety including eggs, sausage, waffles, muffins, oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruit, etc. Cost of hotel was very reasonable and a great deal when you consider quality and variety of breakfast that was provided. Also very conveniently located off of I80.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Portland, Or

Clean, comfortable and a great location

Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2016
Arrived in very very late in the early am hours. Staff was available and expedient in checking ua in. The room was clean, comfortable and we had a great night sleep. The breakfast spread was reasonable and even better it was free. Gased up at the gas station right nextbdoor, and got back on the highway less than 2 blocks away. Hit UC Davis within 15 for a campus visit. Perfect road trip stay and getaway hotel.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Dayton, OH

Excellent hotel

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2016
Very clean, great staff, excellent accommodations, and reasonable price. Will be back if I am ever passing through Dixon again. Thanks!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Close to UC Davis campus

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2016
Nice clean close to the ucdavis campus Would use the hotel again
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ventura, ca

Comfortable And clean

Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2016
In town for soccer tournament - room was spacious, beds were comfortable and breakfast had a good variety to choose from - would definitely stay here again
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.07.2016
Hotel was clean, close to freeway, and breakfast was wonderful.