Basierend auf 21 geprüften Bewertungen

4,6 von 5
Von 82% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.06.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Urlaub im botanischen Kleinod

Veröffentlicht am 09.06.2019 auf Hotels
Georg und sein Vater Kosta sorgen von Anfang an dafür, dass man sich wohl fühlt. Nach einer herzlichen Begrüßung mit Getränken und Erklärungen zur Umgebung wurden uns die Unterkunft gezeigt. Die Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit sauberen neuen Bädern und guten Betten. Die kleine Anlage ist ein kleines botanisches Paradies mit vielen Möglichkeiten im Schatten zu verweilen. Jeden Tag wird sauber gemacht und sich nach dem Befinden erkundigt. Danke für die schöne Zeit.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ideal location for exploring Stegna

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2018
Ideal location for exploring Stegna and surroundings
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.09.2018 von George , Hotelmanagement
Dear Guests, thank you for your review, it helps us being better! It was our pleasure to meet and host you! See you soon!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

The place to stay!!

Veröffentlicht am 18.06.2018
We were very lucky to stay at Alpha Stegna Sun in Stegna Rhodes. The apartments are in very good condition and are made with love and very proper. The garden invites you to spend even a whole day there rather than go to beach. George and his father Costas were incredible friendly and helpful and we hope to see them again. We really would like to thank George for his help in any regard and already miss the chats we had!!! After visiting nearly every part of the island by scooter and car Stegna pleased us the most with its calm open friendly atmosphere. Very good restaurants.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Daniel M.

Ruhige Lage am Meer

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2015 auf Ebookers
Gute Lage ,freundliches Personal,sauber,super Küche,zur Erhohlung ideal
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Wspaniali gospodarze.

Veröffentlicht am 23.06.2019 auf Hotels
Wspaniały pobyt w pensjonacie prowadzonym przez bardzo miłych i pomocnych gospodarzy, Georga i jego Tatę. George, thank you very much for your hospitality and warm reception.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2018 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.09.2018 von George , Hotelmanagement
Dear Guests, thank you for your review, it helps us being better! It was our pleasure to meet and host you! See you soon!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

all very good

Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2018
everything was fine. clean and good conditions very easy con communicate with the owner
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.09.2018 von George , Hotelmanagement
Dear Guests, thank you for your review, it helps us being better! It was our pleasure to meet and host you! See you soon!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent

Veröffentlicht am 05.07.2018 auf Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our week here, almost like staying in someones house. The hotel and room are relatively simple but clean and comfortable with everything you need, aircon, kettle, fridge, safe, hairdrier. One of the best aspects is a fully equipped kitchen for guests and the ability to rustle up a coffee and a snack and then sit in the shade of the garden with it. George, who runs the hotel with his father Constantinos, is very helpful and several times we chatted over a Greek coffee by the swing seat (Constantinos even showed me how to make coffee properly!) The rooms don’t have TV but on holiday I don’t think that’s an issue, in any case the Taverna directly across the road appears to have 2 large screen TVs and an enormous outdoor projection screen which takes care of watching the soccer! You can park the hire car outside the hotel but I don’t recommend it, better to use the harboursde car park which is a pleasant 300m stroll and takes you past a very useful mini supermarket and the north beach, really wasn’t an issue. Overall a really plesant and enjoyable week at a really reasonable price.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 04.09.2017 auf Hotels