Basierend auf 898 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

The room was located overlooking a common area.

Veröffentlicht am 14.09.2016
Gut: not much
Nicht so gut: a lot
Lage: near downtown is the only plus
Loud. Weird room with a window overlooking a common area with people everywhere.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel walkable to zoo and downtown

Veröffentlicht am 01.09.2016
Very friendly staff arrive at 10am and room was ready- I suggest that they give guests a little info on how lights and television works Breakfast a little pricey but then again so is all of iceland
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to city center.

Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2016
Gut: Spacious and lots of room to spread out all your travel gear.
Nicht so gut: The bath tub was very narrow, but the real concern was that it was high and slippery! Getting in and out is difficult and treacherous.
Lage: The hotel was very easy to find from airport. close to city center and getting in and out of the city was easy as well.
The breakfast buffet that was included with our room was really world class. They had a spread that catered to everyones taste.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Washington

Exceptional service!

Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2016
Gut: Shower was really good, comfortable beds, very quiet and there's interesting walks just behind the hotel. They are Eco-friendly too!
Nicht so gut: Not applicable!!
This hotel is conveniently located, excellent restaurant service and food. The staff all went out of their way until we were satisfied with every detail. The connection to transportation around the island for tours, golf and even rental bikes was outstanding. We couldn't have done much without all the friendly staff to understand our needs and get it done immediately! They even kept trying when some tours were booked up. We had an excellent stop over!!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.07.2016
Gutes Hotel in der Nähe der Innenstadt von Reykjavik. Wenn man einigermaßen gut zu Fuß ist, ist diese in 15 Min zu erreichen. Freundliches Personal. Bademantel und Schlappen wurden auf Anfrage kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet Matratze leider etwas weich.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 16.07.2016
Gut: Awesome breakfast Atrium Gym SPA
Lage: Close to downtown and shopping mall
Great hotel, awesome breakfast, nice atrium and gym. Would stay there again.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not bad hotel....just not good value

Veröffentlicht am 13.07.2016
If you like an average, limited service, hotel dressed up to look more like a good hotel than it is......this is the place for you. If, however, you prefer that quality and price have a relationship.....keep looking as I am sure there is better to be had.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von Samuel aus Annandale, VA

Short but Sweet

Veröffentlicht am 23.06.2016 auf Hotels
We spent very little time there. We arrived 2 AM and checked out 9 AM. The hotel was kind enough to store 3 pieces of luggage for us until our return a week later.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.06.2016
Gut: Staff is efficient and competent. Anxious to deal with any small problem.
Nicht so gut: received no instruction at the desk about how to turn on room electricity. required an elevator ride down to desk to enquirer.
Lage: golden circle 8 hour tour was outstanding. Narrator was super! Gray Line.
About a mile from downtown- but really not a problem. Nice walk back on a nice path along the ocean. Food is excellent but expensive.