Basierend auf 39 geprüften Bewertungen

4,9 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
5,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
5,0 Service
4,9 Komfort der Zimmer
4,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.10.2018
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.10.2018 von A. Polychronakis, Hotelmanagement
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review and thank you fir the great score. It will be our pleasure yo have back sonetime in the future. Best regards Alex Polychronakis
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Sehr schönes Hotel in der Altstadt

Veröffentlicht am 05.10.2015
Gut: Ambiente
Nicht so gut: Nein
Lage: In der Altstadt ca. 10 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich viele gute Restaurants.
Sehr schönes Hotel in einer kleinen Gasse in der Altstadt. Die Besitzer sind sehr herzlich und immer Bereit Auskunft sowie Tips zu geben. Die Zimmer sind verhältnismäßig groß. Das Frühstück ist umfangreich - jeder Morgen werden neben dem Gewohnten auch griechische Spezialitäten gereicht.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Waterloo

Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2019
I honestly couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Anna the owner was the most friendly host a person could ask for and the property was too beautiful to be believed. I had to check in very early in the morning and despite my flight being delayed Anna waited up for me, she greeted me with a smile, great recommendations and historical tidbits about the property. My balcony overlooked the 800 year old Italian garden and having coffee and pastries every morning there was a relaxing experience. The location of the property is fantastic, just off the old town but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. Every member of staff was helpful, friendly and full of wonderful recommendations. As a frequent traveller, this is one of the best places I've ever stayed. Don't hesitate to book Casa Moazzo, if I'm ever firtunate enough to be in Crete again I won't stay anywhere else.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Devon UK

Veröffentlicht am 04.07.2019
This was our second visit and from first stepping into Casa Moazzo the Cretan hospitality we received throughout our stay was second to none. Anna & Alexander should be very proud of their hotel as the attention to detail is outstanding and all the rooms / public areas are immaculately and tastefully decorated and always very clean. All the staff are lovely especially Maria, Chrissy and Vicky who went the extra mile to make our stay just perfect. Thank you so much for an absolutely exceptional week where we arrived as guests and left as friends. Truly a great family hotel where exceptional memories are made and to Anna and all her team thank you so much for an absolutely outstanding week, we will be back again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.06.2019
Etablissement juste parfait ! Nous sommes restés seulement 2 nuits mais ce fut les meilleures de notre séjour en Crète. Localisation idéale au coeur de la vieille ville et à 10min à pieds de la plage. Belle bâtisse au style vénitien, les chambres sont spacieuses, très confortables, bien équipés ( baignoire à remous, frigo, climatisation...) et décorées avec goût. Propreté irréprochable. Petits déjeuners excellents : copieux avec spécialités locales, jus d'orange pressé, oeufs (cuisinés selon votre choix sur place), fruits frais coupés ... L'équipe est exceptionnelle : chaleureuse, souriante, distillant plein de bonnes recommandations. Merci à toute l'équipe et Anna pour leur gentillesse. Nous vous recommandons (+++) cet établissement à Rethymnon.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus PEI, Canada

Veröffentlicht am 09.05.2019
This was one of the best hotel experiences of our lives. Such kind, patient and dedicated staff and the room we has was stunning. The courtyard breakfast was such a great way to start the day. Congrats to the team at Casa Moazzo for such incredible work.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Francisco, California

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2018
Everything about the stay was incredible. The location was perfect as it was centered near everything within walking distance, the property itself makes you feel as that you are home rather than a hotel and finally the staff and ownership make you feel as you are a part of their family. I cannot say enough positive things and will be back again very soon! Will not even bother looking elsewhere while staying in Rethymno!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.10.2018 von A.Polychronakis, Hotelmanagement
We are so glad that you enjoyed so much your stay in our hotel. We are happy to know that you found the location ,the building and our staff and service marvelous! Hope to have you back in our hotel,sometime in the future. Best regards Alex Polychronakis
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2018 auf Hotels
Todo estuvo según lo esperado. Estancia confortable, cerca del centro y personal muy amable. María se preocupo en todo momento de facilitarnos las cosas. Teniendo en cuenta que no hablamos inglés ella supo adaptarse en todo momento
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
29.08.2018 von Alexander Polychronakis, Hotelmanagement
It was a pleasure to have you in our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review on our hotel and we are happy you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to have you back some time in the future.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.10.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Tres bien mais pas tres calme le soir.

Veröffentlicht am 06.10.2016 auf Hotels
Accueil, chambre, emplacement tres bien. En revanche chambre en RCH sur cour tres bruyante: bavardage des clients et des employés de l hotel juste devant nos fenetres tard le soir.