Basierend auf 651 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Colorado

Was just around the corner to freeways, airport

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2016
Gut: Reasonably priced. Good location.
Lage: Easy access to freeways and airport.
Jay was most helpful in telling us how to get where we were going. We had a nice stay.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Floripa, SC

Very clean and good price.

Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2016
this hotel is located nearby PDX airport. The rooms are very clean and the hotel rates are very fair. The staff are pretty cordial. Definitely recommend this hotel if you want to stay around PDX area...
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Denali, AK

Nice clean hotel, great stay!

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2016
We stayed at this hotel after flying into Portland and loved it! We got in late but the staff was very accomadating and we were able to get checked in with ease. Our room was very clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. Staff was extremely friendly! Would definitely stay here again if in the area!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Milano

ottimo rapporto qualitá prezzo

Veröffentlicht am 18.04.2016
raramente ho trovato nei miei numerosi viaggi motel con un livello di pulizia così alto. Anche la piscina esterna, che non ho potuto utlizzare, era in condizioni eccellenti. Raccomando questo motel a tutti i viaggiatori.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Eugene, OR

Great motel while on a budget

Veröffentlicht am 04.04.2016
Gut: The receptionists are always kind and very welcoming. The rooms are pretty modern and are always clean.
Nicht so gut: Having a continental breakfast would be much appreciated.
Lage: Located only about 15 minutes away from PDX and downtown Portland which has many places to eat, drink, and shop.
My girlfriend and I always stay here whenever we travel to Portland. Clean rooms, great service, and very affordable (especially on a college student budget).
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.04.2016
It was fine. I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews I do not like writing reviews
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Convenient near airport & city but some road noise

Veröffentlicht am 10.03.2016
Friendly staff, clean room, safe setting, but right next to a fairly busy road throughout the night so with more road noise than I had hoped.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.03.2016
Clean, friendly hotel conveniently located by airport parking
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Simple, tidy, comfy

Veröffentlicht am 27.02.2016
Recently remodeled, quiet and comfortable. I will stay here again.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.01.2016
looked nothing like the pictures.. which makes sense for the price i paid.. with the discount i think i got what i paid for.