Basierend auf 753 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.10.2016
Clean, comfortable room; front desk was exceptionally helpful!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Carson City, NV

The best Motel for the money in Portland vicinity.

Veröffentlicht am 06.10.2016
Hotel is exceptionally clean. Staff is friendly and professional. Easy and convenient commute to Downtown Portland - we took Bus 21 to Parkrose/Sumnit Transit Station and then Red line Max train to Downtown. All day pass for TriMet is only $5.00.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Nevada

Nice rooms, but very noisy neighborhood

Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2016
Gut: Price, facilities
Nicht so gut: Train the lady who checked us in on professional behavior, and how not to have a short temper with quests.
Lage: Very noisy, with tire shop and railroad tracks nearby.
My wife and I stayed at the Nordic Motel in Portland during our vacation to the area based on positive reviews and pricing. Overall we were satisfied with the motel facilities, but a little let-down by our experience. Upon arrival, I politely requested a room in a quiet area, away from the nearby road. I was sharply told that "all of our rooms are quiet" by a short-tempered woman, which made for a very tense and unpleasant check-in. Little did I know none of the rooms were quiet, because of the surrounding neighborhood. Nobody really advertising the noise surrounding their business, and the combination of tire shop next door and railroad tracks beside the property make relaxing during the day or sleeping at night significantly more difficult. Late that first evening Expedia sent me an email asking for my initial reactions to the motel, which I rated about average and noted the noise. The following morning I was receiving a call bluntly offering that I check-out to receive a refund and look for lodging elsewhere. In spite of the unnecessary stress added to our stay, we got some ear plugs and and stayed for three nights total. On the second night I was told that we would need to allow room service into the room during our stay, as it was a requirement. A nice older man checked us out and kindly offered tea or coffee as we were leaving, which was a welcome change from the previous few days. Perhaps too little too late, because we won't be back.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value

Veröffentlicht am 27.09.2016
The hotel staff was very helpful in directing us to their place after a long driving day. The room was sparkling clean and everyone helpful, which made it a very positive experience. Thanks, Nordic Motel!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 24.09.2016
Gut: Everything
Nicht so gut: Nothing
Clean,quiet, well-located. Friendly staff. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.09.2016
Zweckmäßiges, sauberes Motel in Flughafen Nähe außerhalb von Portland
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chicago

Good location for Airport, great Personnel!

Veröffentlicht am 22.09.2016
Gut: The staff and the fact that it had good parking and great location to airport. Refridgerator and microwave in room! CLEAN!
Nicht so gut: For the price, not much.
Lage: You would need a car or have plans with others with transportation. Very close to PDX. There are food places all along the road.
A surprise of a motel! I needed a room close to airport and the usual big chain hotels were full or at top price. I tried this motel, knowing I just needed a place to sleep and shower. For being on a heavily travelled truck route, I slept well and at night it was surprisingly quiet. Everything was very clean, the pillows were even memory foam and regular. There were enough outlets in room for my devices. The owners were great!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Everett, WA

My home away from home

Veröffentlicht am 22.09.2016
Gut: Location, price for value, clean, quiet
Nicht so gut: Nothing!
Lage: Close to the airport, easy freeway access to downtown or wherever else you want to go in Portlandia
I find myself in Portland about 8 times a year, and I always stay at the Nordic. Inexpensive but nice, clean, quiet, close to the airport. If you're looking for a good night's rest, a clean room, quiet and welcoming, this is your place. Recommend it highly!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice remodel.

Veröffentlicht am 19.09.2016
Gut: Friendly staff.
Nicht so gut: More counter space at bathroom sink and the shower head is much to big for such a small shower in room #1.
This motel appears to be updated in the last few years. I was concerned about the neighborhood, but the owners are onsite and it seems to be pretty secure.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 名古屋市


Veröffentlicht am 17.09.2016
Gut: 何と言っても清潔です!
Nicht so gut: ホテルだと思って行くとモーテルだったからビックリ!!
Lage: 道路に面したモーテルですから宿泊するには奥の部屋が静かです。
ここはホテルではなくモーテルです。 ここからポートランド市内へ行くには反対側のバスに乗ります。  設備は室内は広くて凄く綺麗で清潔です。  コーヒーも準備され冷蔵庫やキッチンの設備はありますがフォークや鍋はありません。  フロントは小さいですが親切です。  バスの乗り場や目的地への行き方等はパソコンで調べてプリントアウトして渡してくれ非常に親切でした。