Basierend auf 508 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Comfy bed...tiny, but clean room

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2015
Super clean and comfy bed . Room is very small! Needs in -room coffee. But for a quick overnight after a late flight ... It was good...
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus bend, or

great value for a budget motel

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2015
Exceeded my expectations for cleanliness and friendliness. They have remodeled an aging motel and deliver a very comfortable night's sleep. Room was very clean and well maintained. I felt like I received a good value for the price.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very clean, but not a bargain.

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2015
Hotel room was exceptionally clean and quite comfortable. However, there is no complimentary breakfast or airport shuttle service. Many of the other Portland airport hotels do at prices that are not much higher. That's why I rate this hotel as average despite cleanliness and comfort.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus houston

Close to airport

Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2015
Small, family run, updated, clean, basic motel room.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Amazing staff

Veröffentlicht am 07.08.2015
The staff was amazing! We checked out of the hotel only to be invited to stay a little longer for some authentic Indian pizza. It was the most delicious thing I've had during my stay in Portland! Highly recommend.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Denver

We felt almost like family

Veröffentlicht am 06.08.2015
Gut: The staff was super-friendly and helpful.
Nicht so gut: We would have preferred to have some cookware so we could actually cook on the stove in the family suite.
Lage: The bus stop was right across the street and the location is right off the highway. It was a great home base.
Our trip time was nearly doubled, due to a few extenuating circumstances and we needed to find an affordable place to stay for two weeks instead of one. I did a lot of Yelp research and chose this place based on the reviews. When we arrived, tired and sweaty at the end of the day, check in was easy and hassle-free. While we were there, the owners checked in on us to make sure we were comfortable, and when we requested a fan, they found one for us to use, but based on our request, they had a ceiling fan installed to make the room's airflow better overall. Of course, they did this after upgrading us and giving us the family suite for no additional cost, so my my two daughters and I could have a kitchenette to use which was a huge improvement! The rooms were clean, the owners went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, and they gave us a free upgrade when we had to add another person to our booking. The only thing I wished for was some rudimentary cookware and dishes. we got around it by not purchasing food that needed cookware, but it would have been great to have been able to make a home-cooked dinner for my girls.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Diego

Great motel close to the aiport

Veröffentlicht am 06.08.2015
Gut: Convenient, clean, friendly, freshly painted.
Lage: Bistro 23.
This was a clean, freshly painted, friendly and organized motel. Will stay here again when I need to get an early flight. We even found the nearby eatery Bistro 23, very close by, which was incredibly cute and had great food, only a mile away. I was so glad I picked the motel as motels close by tended to be on the run down, depressing side. Warning: It is very close to the train tracks so we did hear a couple of trains, but being so near to the airport, it seemed you get to be near the railway too! Not a problem for us.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Pennsylvania

Perfect Location

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2015
Gut: Clean, great price, great location for the airport.
Lage: Near the airport and car rental facilities.
We were flying out early and needed a place near the airport and based on the reviews thought this would work. It appears to be recently renovated and is in immaculate condition. The beds were comfy, the tv (and a dvd player too!) was great. I would definitely stay there again b/c it was not only convenient but a great value.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Big hotel comfort - motel prices

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2015
We stayed eight days in this quiet, lovely, well-kept motel. It's been recently redecorated to all the latest trends and styles and comfort. We had a great bed and a wonderful selection of pillows. We loved having the CD DVD player. We will certainly return when next we are in Portland !
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kennewick, WA

Great Motel!

Veröffentlicht am 29.07.2015
Extremely clean with excellent staff. Comfortable beds. Bathroom is tiny but again, very clean. Ask for a room away from the road for to avoid traffic noise.