Basierend auf 265 geprüften Bewertungen

4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Oregon

LATE arrival!

Veröffentlicht am 15.01.2017
Gut: Clean, comfortable bed and linens, quiet, not far from airport (which was good because roads were icy). Friendly check-in and check-out.
Nicht so gut: Directions to hotel from airport since getting onto Sandy Blvd from Airport Lane is counter-intuitive and not well marked in the dark w/ street sign
Delayed flight. Called to let motel know we would be arriving past midnight. Answered the bell at 2 AM almost immediately and kindly showed us to our room with a smile.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus playa del Carmen, Mexico

A Surprise Gem!

Veröffentlicht am 14.01.2017
Stayed one night because close to airport and were pleasantly surprised with this small motel. Rooms are updated, very clean, extremely comfortable queen bed with very nice linens. Towels great, refrigerator, microwave, internet, really more than expected for the price! Make sure and put down the scid mat for the shower, very slippery!! Also water pressure in shower was radical ...
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Snowpolcalypse Portland

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2017
Gut: Quaint but nicely updated.
Nicht so gut: Bathroom was a bit chilly.
Lage: Close to airport but out of the airport fray.
Booked this room at the last minute from Honolulu because of the horror stories about snowpocalyspe in Portland. Was glad I did! Close to airport, clean, friendly and warm. Nicely updated room.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Alaska

Great little Motel!

Veröffentlicht am 24.12.2016
Ive stayed here a couple times now. The place is a hidden gem. I've reviewed it before so you can see my last post in November. Just a very comfortable place to stay. THe best bedding and pillows. And the best coffee in the office area.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Never happened.

Veröffentlicht am 19.12.2016
I never got to stay here Because my flight was cancelled from Cabo to Portland. I tried calling the motel but they said since I booked it third party I couldn't make any changes. I wish someone would contact me and let me know if there was something I could have done or if I was just going to loose my money.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Northern Virginia

Very good moderately priced motel.

Veröffentlicht am 18.12.2016
Gut: It was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Nicht so gut: I was happy with the amenities provided.
Lage: There was a good TexMex restaurant just down the street and the location was only 10 minutes from the airport.
The motel was very comfortable and clean. The manager on duty when I arrived was friendly and also made my early morning departure very easy. The room had the standard coffee maker and cable TV, but it also had a DVD player attached to the TV so you can watch DVDs like Netflix if you bring them. I will definitely look at staying here again if I am back in the area.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not as bad as I thought this could be

Veröffentlicht am 16.12.2016
I booked this hotel last minute with the snow storm and it was the closest thing to the highway that wasn't expensive. I picked it because the reviews and the photos , and was pleasantly surprised to see it held up to the raves . I was honestly worried when I saw the outside the the street of other no tell motels lined up in a somewhat questionable area but looks like the owners have worked hard to remodel and make it cute . Still has a slight stitch of previously allowed smoking was a con and very thin walls and hearing anybody talking. But it served the purpose of somewhere to lay my head and get out of the hours of traffic .
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles

Surprisingly Good!

Veröffentlicht am 16.12.2016
Gut: Extremely clean
Lage: Near PDX- good if you are flying out early and need to be close to the airport
The Nordic is well managed and in great condition. It's a basic no-frills motel but with some nice details such as a Tempurpedic pillow. A great value!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Anchorage , United States of America

Really Nice!

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2016
Lage: Close to the airport, 5 minutes away. Good shopping at nearby Cascade Station
This was a great find. Stayed 2 nights at the Nordic. Upon checking in I could tell this was going to good. The woman was so nice. The room was immaculate. Very clean, updated, and comfortable. The bedding was top notch. Very great pillows, high end sheets and comfortable mattress. The place is owned by a nice family, who I met the next day over coffee in the lobby. They are very proud owners and wanted to create a space where they would like to stay. It's a motor lodge, not a fancy huge hotel. Easy parking, and the best cup of coffee in the morning. Cheers! And thanks for nice stay.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 31.10.2016
Easy to find and park. Good TV too. Don't expect total quiet though as it's on it's way to the airport so busy road