Basierend auf 626 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.01.2016
looked nothing like the pictures.. which makes sense for the price i paid.. with the discount i think i got what i paid for.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Portland Oregon

BEST MOTEL I GAVE STAYED IN

Veröffentlicht am 23.01.2016
The motel was clean and nice one of the best motels I have ever stayed in! The room was small but very nice had all I needed while staying there! Bed was a bit to hard for my taste nut was very clean and not bad at all.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Lynnwood, WA

Super impressed for the price!

Veröffentlicht am 07.12.2015
It was clean but felt so comfortable! Great pillows and bedding! The same sort of cable you'd have at home. Nice layout too!!! I like it because it was different, but with same quality and cleanliness! Also, my girlfriend and I are covered in tattoos with funky haircuts and not afraid to be obvious lesbians... They didn't bat an eye. I felt so comfortable! I will stay there for all my last min overnights to PDX
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Studenten
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Vancouver, BC

Clean motel in Parkrose

Veröffentlicht am 29.11.2015
Gut: The motel was very clean and the owners were friendly and accommodating.
Nicht so gut: The nearby amenities are lacking and the walls of the rooms are fairly thin so it can be somewhat noisy.
Lage: There's a good breakfast place called Elmer's nearby but otherwise there are very few things to do nearby. The motel is located in a poor area of town
I stayed at this motel because it was close to a testing facility for the GRE test. The motel is incredibly clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. The location also makes it very affordable relative to many other motels in Portland. My only complaints are regarding the location of the motel. It's located on a very busy road and near active train tracks so it is noisy, but not noisy enough to disturb sleep. It's also somewhat far from amenities like restaurants and other stores, especially if you're on foot/taking transit. The location, however, would not be an issue for people driving. Overall this was a great place to stay and I would recommend it to friends who have a vehicle at their disposal.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Oregon

Clearly cared for

Veröffentlicht am 24.11.2015
It's a relief to know that when I stay at the Nordic Motel I will be staying in a room that is impeccably clean and clearly cared for and kept up. It is a pleasure to stay there :) The location on Sandy is easily accessed and allows for a quick entrance onto 205 south, or 205 north, or I-84.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent

Veröffentlicht am 20.11.2015
This is a nice little motel, very well maintained and staffed. This is the best deal in the City.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Del Mar, CA

Nice motel close to the CR Gorge

Veröffentlicht am 18.11.2015
This was an excellent motel! Very nice, clean rooms; good mgmt. Worked out really well because the motel is on the east side of Portland, so closer to the Columbia River Gorge. Plus, found nice restaurants nearby so only ended up going into Portland once. Close to airport too.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von Lon

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.11.2015 auf Hotels
静かで良かった。
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Basic room, OK if you just need to sleep

Veröffentlicht am 09.11.2015 auf Hotels
Place was just OK. room was plain with older furnishings. No breakfast. Front desk check-in person was not pleasant... seemed like she didn't want to be there. Charged me another $40 just to go from a double-bed room to two singles after I reserved on hotels.com. Seemed a bit steep.