Basierend auf 20 geprüften Bewertungen

3,5 von 5
Von 50% der Gäste empfohlen
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,8 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Typisch griechisches Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 19.08.2015
Gut: Pool, Zimmer sehr sauber
Nicht so gut: Fruehstueck, modernere Ausstattung
Lage: Viele kleine Restaurant und Supermaerkte in der Naehe, alles gut zu Fuss erreichbar
Strand von Aliki in ca. 2 Gehminuten erreichbar, jedoch muss man fuer Sonnenliegen bezahlen. Sehr schoener Pool mit Handtuechern. Der Zimmerservice war sehr gut, was man vom Fruehstueck nicht behaupten kann. Recht lustlose Mitarbeiter und insgesamt ein aeusserst unausgewogenes Fruehstueck. Insgesamt waren wir zwar zufrieden, angesichts des sehr hohen Preises muss man jedoch feststellen, dass das Hotel kein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis hat. Denn bei dem Preis haette man ein Luxushotel erwartet, was es sicherlich nicht ist.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 17.08.2019
Rien sale et vieux. Le mobilier est ancien et ce n est pas propre
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2019
Hôtel typique et très charmant à 50 m d’une plage de sable fin et du petit port avec ces jolis restaurants. Un véritable havre de paix!!! L’hôtel est parfait, propre, personnel adorable, chambre spacieuse dans des petites maisons au style typique. Calme et reposant. Le restaurant propose des plats variés ,excellents et bien servis. La piscine est agréable et invite au farniente avec ses sons jazzy.Nous avons été charmés encore une fois puisque c’est là deuxième fois que nous revenons. Pour nous Aliki, c’est obligatoirement le Narges!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2019
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 15.07.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

grazioso albero a due passi dal mare

Veröffentlicht am 06.09.2018
Gut: l'ambiente
personale molto gentile, posizione perfetta, albergo molto carino.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2018
Hôtel vieillissant. Les chambres sont quelconque, la climatisation extrêmement bruyante et la literie de mauvaise qualité.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2018 auf Hotels
Stayed at Narges for a week at the end of August. The hotel was in a great location- steps to everything you could want, restaurants, shops, and the beach. And the pool area was lovely. The rooms were big and clean and it was lovely to have a balcony. The only real issues were a lack of plugs in the room (particularly none anywhere near the bed) and that several of the hotel staff seemed quite done with tourists for the season. Others were lovely!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
28.08.2018 von Veni, Hotelmanagement
We thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Kind Regards.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus paris

, la chambre était bien, la piscine difficile

Veröffentlicht am 23.08.2018
Gut: personnel
Nicht so gut: mur à abattre autour de la piscine
Lage: trop de voitures pour aller dans les restaurants autour qui circulent partout
la piscine difficile d""accès à cause d'un mur d'envi 4O com autour à enjamber
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
28.08.2018 von Veni, Hotelmanagement
We thank you for choosing Narges Hotel for your accommodation, we greatly appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the near future. Kind Regards.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus England

Excellent Location

Veröffentlicht am 23.08.2017
Gut: Space and the helpful staff.
Nicht so gut: Bathrooms. Pool Towels Quality of breakfast produce.
Stayed a week with our 2 daughters 7 & 14. Nice little hotel in Aliki. 50m walk from all the bars restaurants and shops in the village. Impressive looking hotel, very spacious, looks like a mini village. Very clean and well kept. Room was spacious but basic. Had a bedroom and 2 daybeds in the large lounge for the girls to sleep on. Fridge, safe and hairdryer. Large terrace with nice seating. Bathroom is a massive let down. Not so much the decor, but the fact that the shower was simply a hand held shower head, on a hook on the wall above a bath that had no plug. No room to move and the water was splashing all over the wooden window frame, which of course was rotten. Nice pool area, although they do need to invest in some more pool towels as they ran out most days we were there, and the quality of the ones they had weren't great. Breakfast was ok, not great though. Small selection of cereal, some fruit and (not great) pastries. Some hot food, eggs were ok, Bacon and sausage not so much. but to the girls delight had "Bean soupe" Baked beans to us :0) After having had a few days of luxury in Santorini, we knew that this hotel wouldn't match it and would be more basic. However the staff were great and everything was clean. So for a nice week exploring around the island it was more than adequate.