Basierend auf 724 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 84% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,9 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very convenient for the things we do in Ottawa.

Veröffentlicht am 23.09.2016
Gut: Easy location both for downtown and places both east and west of the city
We'll stay here again on our next visit. Excellent staff and very comfortable beds.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Convience

Veröffentlicht am 20.09.2016
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: Needed more plug outlets. We both use a pap machines.
Lage: We easily found locations for dining and shopping
Close to people we were seeing in the area. Quiet, the bar staff were friendly.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NV

Busy location

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2016
Gut: The attached restaurant (Britalia) Staff was pleasent and helpful
Nicht so gut: FINISH RENOVATIONS! Offer free breakfast or discount at restaurant. We paid over $35 for 2
Lage: Not much to do, there is a car wash next door, it's a commercial area.
The hotel is under much needed renovation and is not what we expected from a BW Plus. no free breakfast, not even a pastry, not the lovely decor we've come to expect, on busy noisy street. Wait until renovations are completed! UPSIDE: The newly opened attached restaurant (Britalia) is OUTSTANDING!!!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2016
Location was great! Restaurant connected to hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great staff and very clean room.

Veröffentlicht am 20.08.2016
Gut: Friendly, accommodating staff. Super clean rooms.
Nicht so gut: There were some minor construction/renovations happening. Didn't hinder my stay, though.
Lage: A few places to eat and shop within 3 minute walk (including beer store).
Flight landed super early (8am) so I asked if they could store my luggage at the hotel until the stated 3pm check-in time. Wonderful woman at the front desk said, "If I could check you in now would you rather do that than simply store your bags?" Heck, yes! She said, "let me see if I can find you a room." Two minutes later, I'm in my room.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

gutes Hotel, kann bedenkenlos gewählt werden,

Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2016
freundlich und einladend .............................
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus North Bay Ontario

Nice hotel with very comfortable beds.

Veröffentlicht am 24.07.2016
Nicht so gut: It was a little noisy with the doors closing.
The hotel had a very nice pool and gym with an on site restaurant. The food at the restaurant was good and the prices were fair. They also had advertises a hot tub and sauna but the hot tub was closed for repair and we could not see a sauna.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus The Hague

A hotel in Ottawa

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2016
Gut: Clean, close to the wedding, friendly staff and affordable.
Short stay for a wedding. Just what we wanted. Clean, close to the wedding, friendly staff and affordable.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice some construction NO ELEVATOR

Veröffentlicht am 04.07.2016
Nicht so gut: need elevator for 2nd floor was hard lugging everything up the stairs
Lage: little remote but easy access to hwy
only stayed one night not much to describe the construction not particularily pleaseing but that would be a temporary thing
4 von 5
von IAN

DALLAS 3100 JUNE REVIEW

Veröffentlicht am 22.06.2016 auf Hotels
Hotel is conveniently located for travel to the city and the towns west of the city. A very nice restaurant is attached to the hotel. Staff very friendly and accommodating to requests. Highly recommend the hotel; but request a room at the back for better noise control.