Basierend auf 675 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 90% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,9 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value, comfy beds

Veröffentlicht am 30.01.2016
You get what you pay for. This is a decent hotel with reasonable rates located close to the hwy and the core. Tims, a convenience store, East Side Marios are all within walking distance.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.01.2016
Its a great hotel to stay in its the hotel I always go to when attending a Ottawa Senators game. The only down fall was the construction for the elvavtor going in but there is a sign at the front desk about the noise. But overall 5 out of 5 for me.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Nova Scotia

Comfortable, affordable and easy access.

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2016
Gut: Economical and conveniently located.
Nicht so gut: The hotel felt very dated. Need some modern updates
Lage: Close to everything Tim Hortons, Petro Can Gas, Beer Store, restaurants in and nearby.
We were looking affordable accomodations in Ottawa west during a move, this hotel was clean and comfortable...but a little dated. We had a good stay and felt it was good value.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Timmins

Veröffentlicht am 05.01.2016
Gut: LEAVING
Nicht so gut: STAFF
Lage: Could not see much due to the fact my wife is disabled and they did not clean the snow from the storm before the next day
Room thermostat was not working , heat was on full or off totally with cold temperatures and a snowstorm on . we had to stay a second night due to a storm , rate increased by over $100.00 because there was a storm on , we paid $120.00 deposit which still has not been put back to our visa ALTHOUGH the hotel said they did the paperwork. Their staff is very ignorant and I would recommend this hotel to no one.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Easy to get to the Canadian tire hockey arena

Veröffentlicht am 30.12.2015
Great place for the price- close to the arena. Tim Hortons across the street!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.12.2015
Hotel was quiet and clean. Only complaint is the restaurant closes too early.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

trip Ottawa

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2015
all was good, clean room , comfortable, need more isolation very noise because near a passing boulevard.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

Veröffentlicht am 13.11.2015
Tired building and rooms. Night staff civil but not friendly.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Nora

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 07.11.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 05.11.2015 auf Hotels