Basierend auf 690 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 83% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,9 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus hamilton, ontario

Close to the trade show we were at.

Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2016
Gut: It was a good price. Breakfast was great. Also a good value.
Nicht so gut: Not a thing.
Check in was quick. Hotel was on a busy street, but was very quiet at night.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus ontario

Veröffentlicht am 10.04.2016
Check in was fast, staff was very friendly. Location is great. Rooms were ok and having a balcony was nice. The heating/air vent blows right on you when in one of the beds which is uncomfortable. Also the pool was out of order which we didnt find out about until arrival.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kingston ON

Very nice

Veröffentlicht am 05.04.2016
Excellent service very friendly unfortunately pool & hot tub not available due to maintenance
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 27.03.2016
It was very clean, and the location was very quiet. It suited our needs very well.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value, comfy beds

Veröffentlicht am 30.01.2016
You get what you pay for. This is a decent hotel with reasonable rates located close to the hwy and the core. Tims, a convenience store, East Side Marios are all within walking distance.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.01.2016
Its a great hotel to stay in its the hotel I always go to when attending a Ottawa Senators game. The only down fall was the construction for the elvavtor going in but there is a sign at the front desk about the noise. But overall 5 out of 5 for me.
4 von 5
von Steve aus Peterborough

Enjoyed Best Western Kanata

Veröffentlicht am 25.01.2016 auf Hotels
Very satisfied. Would stay there again.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Nova Scotia

Comfortable, affordable and easy access.

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2016
Gut: Economical and conveniently located.
Nicht so gut: The hotel felt very dated. Need some modern updates
Lage: Close to everything Tim Hortons, Petro Can Gas, Beer Store, restaurants in and nearby.
We were looking affordable accomodations in Ottawa west during a move, this hotel was clean and comfortable...but a little dated. We had a good stay and felt it was good value.
4 von 5
von Carrie aus Innisfil

Had everything we wanted!!

Veröffentlicht am 13.01.2016 auf Hotels
Very clean room - mattress was too soft for my liking but that's personal preference. Hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. One of the front desk staff members even let my daughter borrow a sharpie to get possible autographs at the hockey game we were going to that weekend! Hotel was under construction at the time but in no way was it bothersome I love that there was a pub style restaurant attached. Always nice to enjoy a beverage and not have to worry about driving. Was reasonably priced and good service