Basierend auf 713 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 84% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,9 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2016
Location was great! Restaurant connected to hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great staff and very clean room.

Veröffentlicht am 20.08.2016
Gut: Friendly, accommodating staff. Super clean rooms.
Nicht so gut: There were some minor construction/renovations happening. Didn't hinder my stay, though.
Lage: A few places to eat and shop within 3 minute walk (including beer store).
Flight landed super early (8am) so I asked if they could store my luggage at the hotel until the stated 3pm check-in time. Wonderful woman at the front desk said, "If I could check you in now would you rather do that than simply store your bags?" Heck, yes! She said, "let me see if I can find you a room." Two minutes later, I'm in my room.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

gutes Hotel, kann bedenkenlos gewählt werden,

Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2016
freundlich und einladend .............................
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus North Bay Ontario

Nice hotel with very comfortable beds.

Veröffentlicht am 24.07.2016
Nicht so gut: It was a little noisy with the doors closing.
The hotel had a very nice pool and gym with an on site restaurant. The food at the restaurant was good and the prices were fair. They also had advertises a hot tub and sauna but the hot tub was closed for repair and we could not see a sauna.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus The Hague

A hotel in Ottawa

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2016
Gut: Clean, close to the wedding, friendly staff and affordable.
Short stay for a wedding. Just what we wanted. Clean, close to the wedding, friendly staff and affordable.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice some construction NO ELEVATOR

Veröffentlicht am 04.07.2016
Nicht so gut: need elevator for 2nd floor was hard lugging everything up the stairs
Lage: little remote but easy access to hwy
only stayed one night not much to describe the construction not particularily pleaseing but that would be a temporary thing
5 von 5
von IAN aus Dallas

Dallas3100 Ottawa visit

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2016 auf Hotels
Very comfortable. Friendly staff
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 13.05.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von John aus Pembroke,Ontario

quite happy with everything.

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016 auf Hotels
Room was quite compfortable, early check-in was available,staff friendly. breakfast good. would stay there again.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

This hotel needs some major reinvestment ....

Veröffentlicht am 29.04.2016 auf Hotels
This is the third time staying at this hotel in the past 6-7 years. It will be the last unless major renovations are undertaken and/or completed. It continues to get more 'tired' and needs a major remodelling and upgrade. The hot tube was out of order with no plan to repair. The only bright note was the installation of an elevator was underway. Interesting that it is ranked as a "Plus" brand in the Best Western family. I question the criteria in receiving this rating.