Basierend auf 693 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 83% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,9 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus hamilton, ontario

Close to the trade show we were at.

Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2016
Gut: It was a good price. Breakfast was great. Also a good value.
Nicht so gut: Not a thing.
Check in was quick. Hotel was on a busy street, but was very quiet at night.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus ontario

Veröffentlicht am 10.04.2016
Check in was fast, staff was very friendly. Location is great. Rooms were ok and having a balcony was nice. The heating/air vent blows right on you when in one of the beds which is uncomfortable. Also the pool was out of order which we didnt find out about until arrival.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kingston ON

Very nice

Veröffentlicht am 05.04.2016
Excellent service very friendly unfortunately pool & hot tub not available due to maintenance
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 27.03.2016
It was very clean, and the location was very quiet. It suited our needs very well.
5 von 5
von sonia

Out of town work trip with an electric car

Veröffentlicht am 23.02.2016 auf Hotels
Quality and price for work was perfect. Room very clean even though it is an older hotel. Great location. If you have an electric vehicle they have a charging station free included in your price.
5 von 5
von Ryan aus Fredericton

Comfy beds

Veröffentlicht am 19.02.2016 auf Hotels
Very comfortable rooms, staff was great especially since we were there during the 50 cm of snow that was dumped on the city and very accommodating. No elevators to the second floor but other than that we enjoyed our stay a lot. Would stay here again
4 von 5
von Derek aus Montreal

Quick stay. The gym is very small.

Veröffentlicht am 10.02.2016 auf Hotels
Was okay for a night. Strange smell in the room.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value, comfy beds

Veröffentlicht am 30.01.2016
You get what you pay for. This is a decent hotel with reasonable rates located close to the hwy and the core. Tims, a convenience store, East Side Marios are all within walking distance.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.01.2016
Its a great hotel to stay in its the hotel I always go to when attending a Ottawa Senators game. The only down fall was the construction for the elvavtor going in but there is a sign at the front desk about the noise. But overall 5 out of 5 for me.