Basierend auf 819 geprüften Bewertungen

3,8 von 5
Von 81% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,9 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

gutes Hotel, kann bedenkenlos gewählt werden,

Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2016
freundlich und einladend .............................
5 von 5
von Uwe

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2012 auf Hotels
Die Innenstadt von Ottawa war gut mit dem Auto erreichbar. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und recht groß.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Reichshof

Hotel etwas Ausserhalb von Ottawa

Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2011 auf Hotels
Hotel liegt ca. 30 km außerhalb von Ottawa. Sehenwürdigkeitensind nur mit dem Auto zu erreichen. In der Umgebung gibt es verschiedene Restaurants und Bars. Die Zimmer waren in Ordnung und es gibt einen mittelgroßen Indoorpool im Hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good hotel but description not accurate.

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2010 auf Hotels
The hotel can be recommended. It is clean and comfortable but not in the best area. Errors in the description are: - There are no smoking rooms. - There is also a pool and a fitness room.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Montmagny, Quebec

Veröffentlicht am 12.12.2017
Personnel très courtois propreté excellente Chambre de bain exiguë
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 03.12.2017
Very pleasant and helpful front desk staff. Closest hotel to the Ottawa Queensway Hospital
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.12.2017 von Melanie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We share all feedback with our staff to ensure all guest stays are enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay with us.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Pembroke

centrally located to the shopping

Veröffentlicht am 27.11.2017
Gut: Location and was clean and comfortable beds
Nicht so gut: An elevator and hot tub
In ottawa for Black Friday and weekend shopping and the hotel was easy to locate and close to the areas we were wanting to shop at. the breakfast voucher was benefical to the meal and selection was good and tasty Wished there was an elevator and hot tub
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.11.2017 von Melanie, Hotelmanagement
Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. we value all feedback from our guests and use that as ways to improve or property. Although we do have an elevator on the 1 side of the property we recognize it doesn't service all of the rooms. We look forward to your next visit with us.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Barry's Bay, Ontario

Hard to find.

Veröffentlicht am 25.11.2017
Gut: It was close to my meeting location the next day.
Nicht so gut: Address situation needs to be fixed. It upsets customers especially from out of town and they haven't even entered your business yet.
The address listed for this hotel on my reservation printout was not able to be found by my GPS. When I called to figure out where is was I was told to input their old address which was not Found by my GPS. I have to listen to a clerk give me directions and hope I found it. The room looked old and tired. The restaurant on site was old and tired and the food was ok. Not the nicest Best Western I have stayed at.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.11.2017 von Julie, Hotelmanagement
Good Afternoon Michele, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Best Western Plus Ottawa. I apologize for the issue that you had with the GPS directions to our property. I am very happy that our staff was able to get to us safely and quickly. We are aware that our address does not always show on certain systems and have called for assistance. Our lobby and common areas were the first to be completed on our renovation schedule and as we move in to our guestroom project we will surely exceed our guests expectations in comfort and experience. I would invite you to return and be our guest in the future.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus ontario

Very good stay

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2017
The staff was great! Nice clean hotel, excellent value, breakfast was really good
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.11.2017 von Melanie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in Ottawa.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Lakefield, Ontario

Veröffentlicht am 13.11.2017
It was a fine hotel. Needs updated. Could be a little cleaner. No microwave or fridge in room.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.11.2017 von Melanie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for letting us know how you enjoyed your stay. We do offer Fridges in all are guests rooms, and microwaves available in the guest halls or by request in the rooms. For your next stay with us we will ensure you have a microwave also in your room.