Basierend auf 105 geprüften Bewertungen

4,2 von 5
Von 93% der Gäste empfohlen
4,2 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von LESZEK aus TORUN-POLAND

GOOD QUALITY 5 STARS HOTEL 22 KM FROM TABA BORDER

Veröffentlicht am 24.01.2016 auf Hotels
DURING OUR STAY THE HOTEL WAS NEARLY EMPTY(5-7% OCCUPANCY) SO THERE WERE NO QUEUES,QUICK,FRIENDLY EFFICIENT SERVICE.NOTHING TO COMPLAIN,GOOD QUALITY 5 STARS HOTEL
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.02.2016 von Front Office Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are very pleased hearing that our service have met with your expectations and that you have enjoyed your stay and will be returning back and off course your support to us. Regards
4 von 5
von Wenger aus St.Moritz

Alles ändert sich in Taba Heights, nur Sofitel ble

Veröffentlicht am 30.05.2015 auf Hotels
Durch Hotel.com vom Miramar (früher Hyatt Regency) umgebucht auf Sofitel ohne kostenfolge für mich. Hotel halb leer, einziger Westeuropäer. Freundliches Personal. Ich wollte Golf spielen wie schon bei vorherigen Aufenthalten und musste an Ort feststellen, dass katastrophale Ueberschwemmungen die Löcher 1-9 total mit Schutt und Geröll zugedeckt haben; Löcher 10-18 waren gut.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.02.2016 von Front Office Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are very pleased hearing that our service have met with your expectations and that you have enjoyed your stay and will be returning back and off course your support to us. Regards
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Egypt

Veröffentlicht am 11.09.2019
The hotel helped us to spend a great time , it was one of the best vacations
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Egypt, Cairo

Veröffentlicht am 06.09.2019
Every thing in the hotel , it was really great vacation . Hotel service , facilities , beach , food . Highly recommended if you would like to relax or need activities and nice night parties. Thanks Mosaique Hotel Respective team
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus USA

Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2019
Lives up to the 5 star rating . Many activities throughout the day . Loved the Asian hibachi restaurant 5 course meal . The shuttle to the market and cafes was nice . Classy lounge/bar at night was relaxing. View of Jordan from across is so picturesque . I will definitefintely be back !
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2019
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cairo

Veröffentlicht am 17.08.2019
The hotel was not as expected, overall it is not like other 5 star ratings. It is fairly deserve 4 stars
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cairo

Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2019
Property is ok with lots of amenities, staff was terrible with very bad attitude towards customers.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2019
The staff are very courteous, we extended by two more days, the hotel is amazing.We'll be back
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.08.2019 von Online reputation , Hotelmanagement
Dear our guest, Sunny greetings from Taba Heights! Thank you for you positive review. It was a pleasure to have you with us and the fact, that you spent an amazing holiday make us truly proud. We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Omar Kamel, Guest relation manager