Basierend auf 1.078 geprüften Bewertungen

2,9 von 5
Von 60% der Gäste empfohlen
2,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,5 Service
3,1 Komfort der Zimmer
2,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von BiMi aus Deutschland

Als Notlösung ok, mehr nicht.

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2013
Nicht so gut: Allgemeiner Zustand der Anlage
Lage: Direkt an der Interstate
Hotel und Zimmer sind schon ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen, als Notlösung aber in Ordnung.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Berlin

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Veröffentlicht am 05.07.2008
Eins der besseren La Quintas. Als Zwischenstop für ein zwei Tage bestens geeignet, liegt unmittelbar an der I-10. Downtown Pensacola ist schnell erreicht.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 02.06.2005
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.09.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2019
La Quinta is always my choice when traveling with my dogs. It's not the fanciest motel, but perfect for my dogs with no extra pet fees. I could park just outside my room at this location, which I prefer. There is plenty of area to walk the dogs and 2 pet waste stations.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2019
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Alabama

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2019
To get into the room the key card sucked, took a lot of effort to make it work. The AC hammered like a car I ran out of oil when I was 17, should have requested another room, sleeping was terrible. The property was just dirty, not swept or blown in a long time. Elevator had not been vacuumed in a long time.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.09.2019 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to respond. It appears that we did not meet your expectations on this visit. Rest assured that the corrective measures have been taken to correct the issues at hand. We look forward to serving you again.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2019
When you first set foot in room 206 you are welcomed by a musty smell of mold. The bathroom light did not work and we only had 2 towels. After searching for an outlet we noticed the nightstand had mold on. After closer investigation we found the two chairs in the room COVERED in mold. The fridge also had mold growing on it. Precious, at the front desk, was very nice and helpful BUT the conditions of not only the room but the hotel are HORRIBLE
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.09.2019 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to respond. It appears that we did not meet your expectations on this visit. Rest assured that the corrective measures have been taken to correct the issues at hand. We look forward to serving you again.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2019
It had mold mildew extinct the bathroom the toilet head rust in the tub at rust in it the doors and windows all even the rooms has messed up Health Department need to know about that place very quickly I have pictures with green mold is dripping out the drains off the doors round or Windows or residing leave I could get my money back that is a very poor place
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2019
Property is rundown and in need of renovation. Carpet filthy. Whole place smells.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.08.2019 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Pensacola. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at La Quinta Inns & Suites, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.