Basierend auf 683 geprüften Bewertungen

2,9 von 5
Von 59% der Gäste empfohlen
3,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,3 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.06.2019
It's close to the airport if you arrive late. They were also able to deal with my check-in after midnight due to a delayed flight. There was no hairdryer in the room. When I asked for hot water at the breakfast, it took forever, so I left and used the microwave in the room instead. In the room, they had a kitchen facility, but no pots or dishes to be used.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.06.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're glad to know you were impressed with our proximity to the airport and that our front desk associates were able to help you with the late check-in. However, we're sorry for not meeting some of your expectations for your disappointment with the in-room amenities. Please know the items such as hairdryers and kitchenware are available at the front desk as per the brand standard and are always complimentary. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus münchen

Vergammeltes hotelzimmer

Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2018
Zimmer sind I einem desolatem Zustand , der Gestank im Zimmer war kaum auszuhalten
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.09.2018 von Hotel Management , Hotelmanagement
Karl, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review. We are very sorry for the issue you had in your room. We have shared your feedback with the concerned team so that such problems are never repeated. Please visit us again so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Kein Shuttle zum Airport

Veröffentlicht am 28.05.2016
Lage: Direkt an einem Tanger Factory Outlet, nähe Flughafen, aber ohne Shuttle.
Erstes Zimmer roch unangenehm. Das Zweite war dann gut. Leider gibt es trotzt Airportnähe keinen Shuttleservice. Ein Shuttle von Airport bei Nacht kostete 22 USD. Wir hätten also auch ein anderes Hotel nehmen können. Zumal wir planten, am nächsten Tag von Hotel mit dem Shuttle zurück zum Airport zu fahren, um dort einen Mietwagen-(shuttle) zu erreichen.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2019
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2019
The room we were given was not clean at all.. toilet still had tissue that was not flushed, shower has hair all in it, sink had hair all in it, the floor had not been swept, the countertops had not been wiped down. The only thing clean in the entire room was the bed. The AC unit in the room only went down to 65 degrees but the temp in the room did not go below 75 degrees. Our room was a non smoking room that smelled like a smokestack. Check in was easy and the one staff personnel that we spoke with was very polite. We checked in at 8pm so they had plenty of time to clean the room. Will NOT stay there again or recommend to ANYONE!!!!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.07.2019
Conveniency, friendliness of the staff, and the place was clean
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.07.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
Please accept our sincere thanks for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read that our well-kept room, hospitality, and location made such a wonderful impression on you. Your recognition of our efforts will serve to motivate us even more! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we can’t wait to host you again on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2019
This issue was addressed at the hotel, so I'm not upset, but would like to provide feedback. My room was not as clean as it should be when I arrived. Bath tub had not been cleaned, sink counter top was dirty, and an open soda/trash had been left in the bedside drawer. On just an opinion note, I would have liked access to more than one trash bag and more than two rolls of toilet paper while in the room. Everything else in the room was fine and suited my needs. Towels and sheets were clean. Bed and AC were comfortable. TV was large enough to enjoy and internet worked great. The amenities were nice and I had an overal enjoyable stay. The few aspects of cleanliness did not detract from my experience and the management was I'll be sure to stay at your hotel again in the future.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.07.2019 von Hotel Management, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for the wonderful rating. We are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel amenities and that you slept well on our comfortable beds. However, we regret the cleanliness issue you encountered. Your feedback has been shared with the housekeeping team to be more diligent with their efforts. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.07.2019
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2019