Basierend auf 128 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 11.09.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.09.2019 von Olivia Brodie Lodge Manager , Hotelmanagement
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with your review. Safe travels,
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.03.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
17.03.2019 von Danni, Hotelmanagement
Kia ora! Thanks for the rating. We hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future. All the best with your travels. Danni - Assistant Lodge Manager
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Mainz

Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2019
Tolle Backpackerunterkunft in belebter Straße. Am Hostel gibt es nichts auszusetzen! Abends war es in der Straße etwas laut.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.02.2019 von Danni, Hotelmanagement
Kia Ora, Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the feedback. We hope to have you stay again sometime. Enjoy the remainder of your time in New Zealand. Many thanks, Danni - Assistant Lodge Manager
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hamburg, germany

Veröffentlicht am 01.01.2019
Es ist ein Hostel...kein Hotel, aber nah am Zentrum, freundliche Leute, alles sauber, TV und Internet i.o. Wir würden wieder kommen!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.01.2019 von Danni, Hotelmanagement
Kia Ora, Thanks for the feedback in the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to come back again. We look forward to accommodating you again sometime. Safe travels. Many thanks, Danni - Assistant Lodge Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 29.12.2018 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
29.12.2018 von Danni, Hotelmanagement
Kia Ora Dominik, Thanks for the 5 star rating. We hope we can accommodate you again sometime. Safe travels. Danni - Assistant Lodge Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2018
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.11.2018 von Danni, Hotelmanagement
Kia Ora, Thanks for the 5 star rating. We appreciate the feedback! Many thanks, Danni - Assistant Lodge Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Germany

Veröffentlicht am 16.11.2018
Liegt fußläufig zum Zentrum. Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, hilfsbereits Personal, saubere Küche und Waschräume. Kommt man gerne wieder.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.11.2018 von Danni, Hotelmanagement
Kia Ora, Thanks for the review. It's great you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the feedback. We hope to have you stay again sometime. Safe travels. Danni - Assistant Lodge Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bern

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2018 auf Ebookers
Super nettes Personal, sehr hilfsbereit! Die Küche ist gross und gut eingerichtet. Zentrale Lage und alles ist sauber. Leider nur ein kleiner Raum für die Gepäckablage. Die Zimmer sind teilweise im Keller, zum Glück konnte ich das Zimmer tauschen.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.09.2018 von Danni, Hotelmanagement
Kia Ora Stephi, Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the feedback. We hope we can accommodate you again sometime. Many thanks, Danni, Assistant Manager
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Nürnberg

Comfortable place, good located

Veröffentlicht am 27.03.2018
The staff was very nice and helpful at all times - thank you! We had a private room wirh shared bathroom. The room was nice, clean and had enough space. The only thing we misses were some possibilities to hand or store our clothes - place was enough (on the ground) :-) The bathrooms were clean BUT in parts not, what is defintely not a result of less cleaning but of rude travellors. And this is unfortunately a general problem :-( At the end we could store our luggage and use the facilties again - thanks agein! We would recommend the Haka Lodge!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.03.2018 von Danni, Hotelmanagement
Kia Ora, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a lovely review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us at Haka. We appreciate the feedback heaps! We hope we can accommodate you again sometime. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Danni, Assistant Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Sauber, modern und freundlich! Top Hostel!

Veröffentlicht am 04.11.2017
Betten sind super bequem. Personal der freundlich. Stimmung im Hostel super und alles sehr sauber und annehmlich!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
29.11.2017 von Harry, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thanks a bunch for the lovely review. We would love to accommodate you again sometime in the future! Cheers, Harry Mcalpine, Assistant Manager