Basierend auf 806 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Corning, CA

Great hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 03.08.2016
Nicht so gut: Internet
The hotel is very nice. The pool area is great with a family pool area and an adult pool area. The room is spacious and very nice. The pull out couch is not comfortable. The mattress on the pull out could not really be slept on unless you pad it with blankets. The actual bed in the room is very comfortable and nice. The hotel facilities are great, but pricey. I guess your in Napa so a $3.00 cup of coffee is the norm....... Also the internet is not great and comes and goes, but overall we love this hotel and love the location. We try to stay here when in the area!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus w

Rip-off

Veröffentlicht am 11.07.2016
Would not deliver wine to the room, beds way too smal (and we are not big people), tried to sell us a time share, shuttle times cut out at 10:30 pm, and no maid service.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.06.2016
Enjoyable, complimentary bottle of wine upon arrival to room.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Girls weekend with mom, grandma and daughters.

Veröffentlicht am 06.06.2016
Gut: Shuttle service and friendly staff
A wonderful stay, spacious private balconies and rooms with staff willing to help whenever they could.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Vermont

Sheets not changed, beds not remade

Veröffentlicht am 30.05.2016
Gut: Nothing. Parking was inadequate, the room was awful,the amenities non existent. Avoid this "hotel".
Nicht so gut: Try room maintenance like other hotels provide. Your brochure DID NOT mention that the room would not be maintained unless we paid an extra fee.
We have stayed in the finest hotels in the world and have never had a situation where the room was not maintained, room not cleaned, beds not remade,sheets not changed,towels not refreshed, and a fee was required to change the sheets. No one came in to make the beds or do anything to the room. Our stay was not inexpensive and we had no services whatever. Our experience was terrible. There was no place to put our clothes, no drawers, no luggage rack. I would NEVER stay there again, and would recommend that you avoid this "hotel", which offers no amenities.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus california

Two days at Vino Bello.

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2016
Gut: Very average, impersonal.
The room was very average for the price, actually rather small. There was no place to store ones clothes, eg. Dresser, chest of drawers, shelves in a closet? Not good design. The furnishings Ok dated and decor somewhat drab. Not all too convenient to Napa, but acceptable. The price value relationship is off. Rating in the 3 range...won't stay there again. PS. Insufficient parking...had to park on the street both nights. Did not like the push at check in by rear desk to get me to free breakfast to hear the timeshare pitch..
4 von 5
von Suzanne aus the bay area

Decent hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 23.05.2016 auf Hotels
The Vino Bello is on the outskirts of Napa. There is a bus that will take you into town and pick you up. It was very convenient. We did tasting at the on site cave- The staff was fairly inattentive and it was over priced. The restaurant had a limited selection, the food was average for the price. The rooms were pleasant. We had two rooms, that were connected to make a larger suite- you need a way to keep the doors open though. It was a good space for our family of 6.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2016 auf Hotels
A/c was very loud Otherwise for staying in Napa it was very comfortable
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Warren, Ohio

Loved this resort!!

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2016
Everything about our stay at this resort was exceptional! Friendly and helpful staff, BEAUTIFUL grounds, excellent food. I loved the vineyard with walking paths right at the resort. Spa was a unique experience - worth the money. This is one of the few resorts at which I've stayed where I felt like I needed more time to enjoy all it had to offer. Will most definitely return!!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.05.2016 auf Hotels
Despite of my request for changing towels in the morning, nothing was done when coming back to the room in the evening. I requested again and again and had to wait for 2 hours to receive them without taking shower. Poor service management.