Basierend auf 801 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus w

Rip-off

Veröffentlicht am 11.07.2016
Would not deliver wine to the room, beds way too smal (and we are not big people), tried to sell us a time share, shuttle times cut out at 10:30 pm, and no maid service.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.06.2016
Enjoyable, complimentary bottle of wine upon arrival to room.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Girls weekend with mom, grandma and daughters.

Veröffentlicht am 06.06.2016
Gut: Shuttle service and friendly staff
A wonderful stay, spacious private balconies and rooms with staff willing to help whenever they could.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Vermont

Sheets not changed, beds not remade

Veröffentlicht am 30.05.2016
Gut: Nothing. Parking was inadequate, the room was awful,the amenities non existent. Avoid this "hotel".
Nicht so gut: Try room maintenance like other hotels provide. Your brochure DID NOT mention that the room would not be maintained unless we paid an extra fee.
We have stayed in the finest hotels in the world and have never had a situation where the room was not maintained, room not cleaned, beds not remade,sheets not changed,towels not refreshed, and a fee was required to change the sheets. No one came in to make the beds or do anything to the room. Our stay was not inexpensive and we had no services whatever. Our experience was terrible. There was no place to put our clothes, no drawers, no luggage rack. I would NEVER stay there again, and would recommend that you avoid this "hotel", which offers no amenities.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus california

Two days at Vino Bello.

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2016
Gut: Very average, impersonal.
The room was very average for the price, actually rather small. There was no place to store ones clothes, eg. Dresser, chest of drawers, shelves in a closet? Not good design. The furnishings Ok dated and decor somewhat drab. Not all too convenient to Napa, but acceptable. The price value relationship is off. Rating in the 3 range...won't stay there again. PS. Insufficient parking...had to park on the street both nights. Did not like the push at check in by rear desk to get me to free breakfast to hear the timeshare pitch..
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Warren, Ohio

Loved this resort!!

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2016
Everything about our stay at this resort was exceptional! Friendly and helpful staff, BEAUTIFUL grounds, excellent food. I loved the vineyard with walking paths right at the resort. Spa was a unique experience - worth the money. This is one of the few resorts at which I've stayed where I felt like I needed more time to enjoy all it had to offer. Will most definitely return!!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not what we expected

Veröffentlicht am 04.05.2016
We stayed at the vino bello for 3 nights. The room was comfortable, however they told us that there will be no towel and bedding change every day since they are green. That was fine with us, however that does not mean that you have no house keeping at all. The trash was not picked up during our entire stay. In addition the place is huge and it is impossible to find parking anywhere close to your room. You have to walk a lot to get to your room, not exactly convenient.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Fresno, California

Relaxing in Napa

Veröffentlicht am 04.05.2016
Gut: Friendly helpful staff, great accommodations.
Lage: The grounds and Spa are so nice you won't want to leave but, several of my colleagues say taking a limo for a wine tasting tour is really nice.
From the time I pulled in until the time I left the staff was awesome. Attended a conference next door at the Meritage and the entire facility was top notch. Had an open afternoon and spent it at the Spa, awesome....didn't want to leave.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Mt View, CA

Wifes 64th birthday

Veröffentlicht am 17.04.2016
Gut: our room was very spacious, clean and we never heard noise from other rooms or quest
Nicht so gut: Parking, we were in building 3 and we had to park in front of the check in building
Lage: Stones throw to downtown Napa, Yountville, and St Helena just down the street. Silverado Trail is a beauitful drive
This was our fifth year visiting Napa in April for Ellen's birthday. There is so much to enjoy in all of Napa County.
5 von 5
von Simon

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 02.04.2016 auf Hotels