Basierend auf 769 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Island Park, NY

Beautiful hotel in wine country

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2016
Gut: I love the beautiful rooms, the pools, hot tubs and the beautiful décor.
Nicht so gut: I would love to two double beds in the one bedroom suite as an option!
Lage: This is Napa Valley. There is lots of wine tasting, the wine train and outlet shopping.
Vino Bello is a beautiful hotel and resort located in the Napa Valley. We try to stay here once a year. We finally used the spa this year. We loved it!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Folsom, CA

Great property and customer service

Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2015
Gut: The management of the hotel is very attentive. I can personally say they really care about customer service. I give them five stars.
Lage: Just a great place to meet up with friends and business partners. I try to have my corporate meeting there because its so convenient.
I have stayed at this property various times and always enjoy the space, convenience, and property. There is a great wine cave and trail in the back that leads you to a nice view. The rooms are always comfortable and I never had any issue. Restaurants are also very good and provide a convenient place to have meetings where you can unwind and have good discussions. The sister property next door also has a nice coffee shop and wine bar.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.11.2015
Hotel was clean but the set up in the bathroom was very disappointing there is no cabinets or counter space for the bathroom necessities . The sleeping area has no place to put your clothes there is a closet to hang some clothes. There was not enough off street parking for this facility.I would not return to this overpriced hotel.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Napa Favorite

Veröffentlicht am 02.11.2015 auf Hotels
I stay here every year and really enjoy it.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Marina Del Rey, CA

Prepare for a happy, convenient experience.

Veröffentlicht am 29.10.2015
Gut: This is a beautiful property with on-site fine dining, casual café, and room. . The activities are for families and couples.
Lage: Easy access to wineries in Napa and Sonoma, plus Trinitas Winery is on-site. The Concierge Desk is extremely helpful in getting dinner reservations.
Every staff member that we interfaced with was friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Southern California

Large property

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2015
Bello rooms are very nice and well appointed with full kitchen, living room, dining table and master suite. A little dark. On-site parking is a challenge, were always on the street. Friendly and helpful staff but the initial Time Share sales pitch was annoying. Somewhat inconvenient location on far southern end of Napa, but not a problem. All in all, the good outweighs the minor inconveniences.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von cynthia

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2015 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von Richard O.

Terrible Parking

Veröffentlicht am 20.10.2015 auf CheapTickets
Terrible parking arrangements. We had to haul our baggage at least 1/4 mile.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tokyo, Japan

何でも揃っている部屋が心地良く便利なホテル。 規模が大きく、安心感のあるホテル。

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2015
Gut: ・施設全体の利便性。 ・宿泊部屋の設備の良さ、清潔さ。 ・ホテルスタッフの対応。
Nicht so gut: ・ワイナリーへのアクセス。 ・ワイナリー訪問ツアー、シャトルサービスの充実。
・ワイナリーが集中しているSt.Helenaなどからは車で30分程度かかる為、車があれば移動は問題ないが、車がなければ移動に困るかもしれない。車で移動するのであれば、拠点とするには問題ない。 ・ホテル自体がレストラン、カフェ、宿泊施設、ワイナリーが一体となった複合施設であり、規模も大きく、駐車場も広い為、とても快適。 ・宿泊部屋には洗濯機、冷蔵庫、ワイングラス、シンク、電子レンジ等が完備されており、とても便利。部屋自体も清潔で快適である。 ・ホテルスタッフの対応も親切、丁寧であり、安心感がある。 ・ワイナリーでワインを飲む場合、車での移動は出来ない為、ホテルからのシャトルツアーはあるものの、時間帯など分かりにくい。  もう少し、頻度高く、価格も分かり易いワイナリー巡り用のシャトルツアーがあれば良いと思う。 ・車で移動しないのであれば、ワイナリー巡りをするのであれば、ワイナリー近くのホテルにするべきと思う。
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Disappointed after staying at sister resort.

Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2015 auf Hotels
A/c rattled, noise buffer between rooms was thin. Limited if any cell coverage. Would not stay again