Basierend auf 816 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles, CA

Veröffentlicht am 20.09.2016
Excellent choice for Napa. Close to downtown and Oxbow Marketplace. Beautiful lobby and pool area as well. Great spa and wine cave too.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Denver, CO

Wine Country Gem

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2016
Gut: I loved the décor, and the nice deep baths. The cabinetry, and the balconies with weighty furniture was luxurious, and the heavy towels.
Nicht so gut: I think it would be a good idea to put a grab bar of some kind on the shower/bathtub combos. I'm 5'1" tall, and stepping in was a little tricky.
Lage: Well, this is a little funny, but I don't drink wine, and I don't ride bikes, although the beauty of the area is enjoyable.
This was unexpectedly luxurious and beautiful place to stay. Many very nice amenities, including a bottle of red wine in your room. Shuttle that will take you into Napa that runs frequently. My only negative comment is that I believe for the cost of the rooms that asking that you pay an additional amount to have someone make your bed and replace your towels...as well as providing fresh soap is unacceptable. It is not a low end hotel where I might have expected this, so I found it quite surprising. Other than the fact that my bathroom floor had a bit of leftover flotsam from previous people's stays, it was generally very lovely. Also, the walls are thin!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Francisco, CA

I was disappointed, that's not what I expected.

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2016
Gut: none.
I treated my husband on his birthday in that resort thinking to explore our happy moment while try to drink for a wine tasting but unfortunately the staff didn't recognize us instead show us the price of the wine and never allow us to taste first the wine before we buy.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Paoli, PA

Beautiful Napa Resort

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2016
Great experience from the moment we pulled up. Excellent staff hospitality, quick check in, welcome wine and free water (rare in this drought). The adult pool and hot tub area are beautiful with a view looking up at the vineyard hill that people can wander around. The room was immaculate and beautiful with the amenities for a long term stay, maybe next time!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2016
Awesome experience -perfect for families and groups
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Corning, CA

Great hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 03.08.2016
Nicht so gut: Internet
The hotel is very nice. The pool area is great with a family pool area and an adult pool area. The room is spacious and very nice. The pull out couch is not comfortable. The mattress on the pull out could not really be slept on unless you pad it with blankets. The actual bed in the room is very comfortable and nice. The hotel facilities are great, but pricey. I guess your in Napa so a $3.00 cup of coffee is the norm....... Also the internet is not great and comes and goes, but overall we love this hotel and love the location. We try to stay here when in the area!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus w

Rip-off

Veröffentlicht am 11.07.2016
Would not deliver wine to the room, beds way too smal (and we are not big people), tried to sell us a time share, shuttle times cut out at 10:30 pm, and no maid service.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.06.2016
Enjoyable, complimentary bottle of wine upon arrival to room.
1 von 5
von Jennifer aus Truckee, CA

What a dump!

Veröffentlicht am 13.06.2016 auf Hotels
The service is no existent. This is not a hotel but a poor time share facility. It deserves a rating of 1 for service and un-hospitaility. It is very eco unfriendly. The use disposible dishes and plastic water bottles. No proper recycling. I have never been so disappointed in a resort in my life.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great staff BUT...

Veröffentlicht am 13.06.2016 auf Hotels
The staff is fantastic but the rooms was in need of an overhaul. The bed needs to be replaced ASAP. Everything else needs a facelift. Clean carpet and paint would go a long ways.