Basierend auf 783 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 88% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Mt View, CA

Wifes 64th birthday

Veröffentlicht am 17.04.2016
Gut: our room was very spacious, clean and we never heard noise from other rooms or quest
Nicht so gut: Parking, we were in building 3 and we had to park in front of the check in building
Lage: Stones throw to downtown Napa, Yountville, and St Helena just down the street. Silverado Trail is a beauitful drive
This was our fifth year visiting Napa in April for Ellen's birthday. There is so much to enjoy in all of Napa County.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent but always double check your $$$

Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2016
Everything was perfect. Spa Terra services were amazing, but they charged us twice!!!! It took some follow up and proof but the issue was resolved. If it wasnt for that one problem the total experience, room, amenities and stay would have been SUPERB! Just keep your receipts and double check your funds.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Las Vegas, Nevada

Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2016
Finding check-in was a bit difficult. We circled the building, then just walked into Meritage Resort to see if they could direct us where to go. Come to find out we were in the right spot. A few signs outside would be nice. The front desk and concierge are very nice and welcoming. Upon entering our room, there was a bottle of red wine and glasses for us. It was nice staying in a hotel room that has a washer and dryer with complimentary detergent. Clean clothes for our trip back home. The hotel is in a BEAUTIFUL location. Main compliant is that the room walls are paper thin. You can hear doors shut from the outside and neighbors. You can hear the people above you walking. If you're a light sleeper, you're not going to get sleep here depending on how busy they are.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chicago

not really a hotel, but good

Veröffentlicht am 04.03.2016
Gut: Very spacious, nicely decorated, beautiful kitchen.
Nicht so gut: just more clarity in how the "hotel" is described and better TV channels.
Lage: Great location, easy to reach Napa and other towns in Napa Valley, 500 wineries, many great restaurants.
Vino Bello is a group of condo-type buildings that are on the same grounds as the Meritage Hotel. We had a suite (bedroom, full kitchen, living/dining area) and another bedroom that was really a studio (couch, frig, microwave). It was very spacious, nicely decorated but a little dark. It was only cleaned every 3rd day which was fine but we had somehow missed that fact. It's a good location, close to the roads that go up each side of the Napa Valley. The tv got manyc hannels the first day but after that only got network, sports and msnbc.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Almost perfect!

Veröffentlicht am 03.03.2016
Nicht so gut: Housekeeping should be included (not extra). And please do away with the timeshare sales pitch.
We just returned from a nice 3 night stay at Vino Bello. Only 2 things kept me from giving this hotel 5 stars. First is the fact house keeping is not included in the rate. At time of writing this review, if you would like housekeeping to clean your room it is $25/day for the smaller rooms and $50/day for the larger ones. Second item was the timeshare pitch. Vino Bello is owned by Shell Hospitality group. During check-in we were asked to attend a 120 minute timeshare presentation during one of the mornings of our stay. We said "no thanks", but received a few calls each day asking if we changed our minds. Don't get me wrong, it could be a great opportunity for the right people, but that wasn't us. Both of these items (lack of house keeping and sales calls) were unexpected for the price point we paid for the room. Otherwise, the property is beautiful! It was a very welcoming feeling when we returned from a long day of wine tasting to pull up to the property. The bowling alley, bars and lounges were a nice touch on those evenings when we weren't quite ready for bed. Finally, the hotel offers a shuttle to the downtown area which is great if you do not want to drive (note: parking in downtown is free for 2 hours)
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.02.2016
This hotel has a wonderful spa! It is pricy but worth it.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel too focused on time share sales

Veröffentlicht am 22.02.2016
Gut: The rooms were nice other than not eing cleaned.
Nicht so gut: The hotel staff needs to be more service oriented.
My fried and I went to this hotel as busy professionals for a weekend getaway. The hotel staff was more concerned with selling us time share than providing service. The room was not cleaned for the one night we stayed even though we did not have the do not disturb sign on the door. We were asked three time about buying time share including an early morning call after we had a very late check in the night before. The hotel was nice but a bit far from the town and the wineries.
4 von 5
von JUJIN

Great, family friendly resort in Napa

Veröffentlicht am 25.01.2016 auf Hotels
Great, family friendly luxury resort in Napa. But Little Overpriced, charge extra for Housekeeping, Lack of free parking in the number of visitors.
5 von 5
von Sarah

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von Maryellen

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.01.2016 auf Hotels