Basierend auf 260 geprüften Bewertungen

4,6 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,6 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles, California

A beautiful elegant hotel near the river.

Veröffentlicht am 14.01.2017
Gut: The peacefulness and the welcoming of our two dogs.
Nicht so gut: Nothing at all
Lage: Visiting wineries, romatic strolls on the river edge. The restaurant was in walking distance. It was perfect. The staff doggysat our two dogs.
The staff was so nice and very willing to make your stay there a very pleasant and memorable one. We will be going back this year.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Marysville

Beautiful location

Veröffentlicht am 05.01.2017
Gut: It was quiet, beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
Nicht so gut: Nothing
We enjoyed the central location and the opportunities to shop and experience the markets and restaurants.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great Napa Hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2017
Gut: Location, staff, comfort
Nicht so gut: Overall was quite nice and can't think of anything in particular
Lage: Restaurants, market, biking
Perfect location within walking distance of many restaurants, etc. in downtown Napa. Staff were extremely accommodating, and the room was very comfortable. Will definitely return when visiting the Napa Valley.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.12.2016
Easy check-in with an excellent location. We walked almost everywhere we went, would defiantly recommend to friends or family. Facility was in great condition and was an excellent renovation
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus wisconsin

in the heart of Napa

Veröffentlicht am 19.12.2016
Gut: the staff is what makes this hotel so wonderful. great size room that was tastefully decorated, comfortable bedding, clean, and a great location
Nicht so gut: make sure the clock is set to correct time, flush lever on toilet needed to be tightened ( didn't flush but no big deal easy fix)
Lage: walking distance to excellent restaurants, shopping, and bars
from being greeted at the curb upon arrival to breakfast in the room from Sweetie Pies ( the quiche was excellent) our stay was everything I hoped it would be. the staff was so friendly and helpful we felt at home more than just staying in a hotel.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus California

Not a great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 13.12.2016
Gut: The staff was friendly so no complaints there.
This hotel is not a high end hotel. It's priced like one, but the rooms are tired, small and my car got keyed in the parking lot. The breakfast provided with the room was not impressive. In short, it felt like a lower end hotel. Expedia was pushing this hotel with double points otherwise we would have chosen one of the better options.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Lehigh Valley, Pa

Cool renovation of Old Mill & Great Location!

Veröffentlicht am 11.12.2016
Really cool building, each staff member was excellent from check-in to check-out. Location is great. Our stay was fantastic & would definitely stay there again!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.12.2016
Staff was excellent. Hotel was lovely. I highly recommend.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Jose, CA

Nice hotel close to the restaurants

Veröffentlicht am 07.12.2016
Gut: Great services!
Lage: It's walking distances to the stores and restaurants.
Warm and cozy hotel. We really enjoyed staying there and will come back!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Strawberry, United States of America

A great place to stay

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2016
Gut: Amenities, central location.
Nicht so gut: Parking and access to the main building
Lage: Downtown Napa is right at your doorstep. Great restaurants, wine shops and entertainment are an easy walk. A charming hotel in a charming place.
Napa River Inn is as charming as it is elegant. The staff are very professional and very friendly. All requests are handled with alacrity and a smile. While we were not lucky enough to get the same room we had for our last anniversary trip, the room we did get was comfortable, cozy and well appointed. If you are planning on staying in Napa and want a centrally located top tier hotel, the Napa River Inn is the place to stay!