Basierend auf 374 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.04.2016
Greeted with wine and easy check in. Spacious and comfortable room and bathroom. Choice of breakfast sandwiches, oatmeal, or yogurt part of complimentary room service.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chicago

Beautiful hotel, nice amenities

Veröffentlicht am 26.04.2016
The hotel was very nice, clean, staff was very helpful. The room was not huge but big enough, so was the bathroom. The soaps and lotions are everything they sell in the gift shop, very nice. You get room service in the morning and turn down in the evening. Breakfast is brought by room service which is included, but they didn't have oatmeal several days in a row. The spa is nice but very expensive. Also disorganized, I made an apt for a couple's massage with two female masseuses, but got one male, which was extremely uncomfortable. Also my wife made an apt for a facial a day in advance but the therapist never got the notice so she wasn't there wheny wife showed up. Aside from the couple hiccups, it is a beautiful place with very friendly staff and a great location right downtown.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Big Sur, California

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at Napa River Inn. We felt welcomed, the room was pleasant and comfortable, the location was great, breakfast delivered to the room was a treat, and we were thrilled that our dog could join us. Everyone was helpful and enthusiastic, and the area is filled with restaurants in easy walking distance. We especially enjoyed taking our breakfast to the deck outside the room.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Rochester, NY

Great location for winery touring

Veröffentlicht am 15.04.2016
This was our second stay. The location is perfect, literally steps away from the blocks of shops and restaurants in downtown Napa. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Only complaint was that we were put in a room that was adjacent to the entrance to a restaurant so it was very noisy. We made the reservation months ago so not sure why we were given this inferior room.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Baltimore

Great base in Napa

Veröffentlicht am 14.04.2016
Gut: Turn down service, excellent housekeeping and bell staff, great location.
Lage: Riverfront, easy access to Silverado Trail and I29 to get to wineries, great restaurants within walking distance.
Beautiful hotel, close to shops and restaurants, wonderful breakfast, free parking. Nice touch on registration is the free glass of wine to welcome you.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Close to town

Veröffentlicht am 03.04.2016
Excellent place, staff and location. Next time I am in the area and need a place to stay, this is where I will do it.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel on Napa downtown river walk

Veröffentlicht am 27.03.2016
Gut: Accommodating and friendly staff, clean and comfortable, located in a desirable location in downtown Napa, easy to get to and base out of each day.
Nicht so gut: Not sure of anything.
Lage: Well located on Napa downtown river walk. Can walk to numerous restaurants, shops, great to base out of to go to Napa and Sonoma wineries.
We stayed here after our attempt at a private residence rental fell through. It was us, our daughter and son-in-law and his parents, and we thought being in a residence type of setting would be a really good experience for us to all hang out and spend some fun, quality time together. After quickly regrouping and finding the Napa River Inn, we booked it and were ultimately very happy we did. Even though we had envisioned going back to a home setting at each day's end, to share some our favorite wine and kicking back with conversation and laughter, we found we could fairly closely accomplish that here. Although none of us had a suite, we were able to gather for breakfast, late afternoon and even after dark on a little outdoor balcony (we were in "building 2", floor 2 near the elevator which is also very close to the balcony. This normally served us very well, as we could take our wine, snacks, meat/cheese kept cold in our little room fridges, etc. The daily breakfast delivered to our rooms promptly within a 30-minute window (several time options are available) with Sweetie Pies Danish, breakfast sandwiches, quiche, oatmeal and granola/yogurt parfait options was welcome and "free", well worth tipping a couple of bucks for! The rooms were very clean and well maintained, and comfortable, and every staff person we encountered was smiling, friendly and very accommodating.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Nashville

Luxury hotel in a good setting

Veröffentlicht am 20.03.2016
The staff was very responsive, the housekeeping staff extremely thoughtful, and the location was ideal for a tour around Napa wineries. We would return.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Austin, Texas

Nice historic hotel in downtown Napa

Veröffentlicht am 19.03.2016
Nice historic hotel surrounded by restaurants, bakery, general store, etc. Short walk to downtown with lots more to see and drink and eat.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Jackson heigths NY

nice hotel in the middle of every thing

Veröffentlicht am 18.03.2016
Gut: nice setting
Nicht so gut: it need a swiming pool
Lage: the whole town is wonderful
every thing great ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt