Basierend auf 338 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 93% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Virginia

One Day Getaway

Veröffentlicht am 07.02.2016
Gut: Everything.
Our stay was wonderful!!! The room was clean, plush, and the amenities were perfect. Can't wait to return in the summer time!!!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Iowa

Close to so much

Veröffentlicht am 14.01.2016
The most unforgettable 40th birthday. Everywhere we ate was amazing! Wineries were fantastic! But our hotel was second to none. Sweetie Pies in bed every morning is hard to top. The views from our room were gorgeous. Concierge were so helpful in helping us plan our trip. Their recommendations were spot on with our personalities.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Maple Grove, MN

Great hotel very close to downtown Napa

Veröffentlicht am 14.01.2016
Gut: +Location +Convenience +Breakfast +Comfort
Nicht so gut: -Thermostat, setting the room temperature to something pleasant was difficult. -Wall outlets, Our room had only a few outlets for charging phones
Lage: Lots of restaurants, tasting rooms, and bars nearby. Spa on the grounds as well as a few other cool stores, as well.
This hotel is the perfect blend of scenery, location, and comfort. The hotel rooms are situated along the Napa River, so a walk along the river side is just outside the front door. We were immediately welcomed into wine country with a complimentary taste of wine from a local winery! This hotel offers a great complimentary breakfast delivered to your room every morning courtesy of the bakery they share the "Mill" location with. With the hotel within walking distance of dozens of world-class restaurants and winery tasting rooms, we had a great time exploring the town, grabbing a bite to eat, and drinking some of the Valley's best wines knowing we were safely able to walk to our hotel room at the end of the night. The small yet cozy Spa on the property offers incredible massages at rates similar to establishments all around the country. We both very much enjoyed our hour-long, romantic couple massage. Without hesitation, we would jump at the opportunity to stay at this beautiful place again or recommend it to friends and family traveling to Napa. The helpful staff at Napa River Inn made us feel just as special as we wanted to our on honeymoon, without having to pay for it.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus pittsburg calif

Hotel close to everything

Veröffentlicht am 14.01.2016
Had a wonderful time can't wait to go back. Restaurants near by were excellent. Hotel service was wonderful could ask for anything more.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Santa Barbara CA

Amenities & Location are excellent

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2016
Gut: Amenities, location, staff
Nicht so gut: N/A
Lage: Located in old town Napa, and within walking distance to everything old town.
We so enjoyed the hotel staff, location and beautiful old town Napa. Thank you
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Top notch hotel! I will be going back..

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2016
We stayed at multiple hotels and ended our stay here and wished that the whole stay had been here!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus CA

Great Experience

Veröffentlicht am 31.12.2015
Gut: Historical, very pretty. The staff!!!! Breakfast!!
Nicht so gut: nothing
Lage: General Store
The staff is exceptional. They are just very helpful.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful Historic Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 27.12.2015
Charming Historic Hotel! We loved our stay here. Everyone is super polite and eager to help. They welcome you with a glass of wine. They provide a list of restaurants and wineries in the area and also provide a shuttle service. The room is beautiful and comfortable. Looking forward to our next visit!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Marietta, GA

Very Convenient to Downtown Napa

Veröffentlicht am 22.12.2015
A very lovely quaint experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is served in your room, which is extremely convenient. There are three restaurants within 100 yards of the rooms, a "General Store" which is more of a high end gift shop with a cafe, and it's literally right on the river. As some reviews suggest, the rooms are a bit older, but this isn't your typical hotel (e.g., Hilton, etc.), it's an old mill converted, but that adds to the character. The rooms are small, but hopefully you're out enjoying wine and Napa instead of in your room! Beware of Amelia's gifts, the lady who works the desk there is a bit obtuse. Just make sure you're ready to purchase before you do, she doesn't like to give refunds.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.12.2015
Lage: We went to a concert at the Uptown Theatre 3 blocks away. There were numerous shops nearby, as well as restaurants of all varieties.
The accomodations were excellent and the staff were over the top. Surprises like free waters, umbrellas and shuttle service made the experience even better. The breakfast was excellent as well. Would absolutely stay here again.