Basierend auf 875 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hayward, CA

Nice resort

Veröffentlicht am 19.09.2017
The room was very clean and spacious. I liked that we don't have to go anywhere else for wine tasting as they have everything at the location
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bellingham

A really quality place to stay.

Veröffentlicht am 03.09.2017
From arrival to departing, staff could not have been more helpful.
4 von 5
von Richard

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 31.05.2017 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ok room size , $$$, and noisy

Veröffentlicht am 28.05.2017 auf Hotels
Rooms were a good size, friendly staff, washer:dryer (noisy) , nice balcony. The downfalls- daily service is not inckuded, however you can pay for it, no drawers to put your clothes, Overall cost per day was expensive- $450 per night . They offer to sell you time sharing- don't do it. Won't stay here again
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Convenient to wineries in Napa.

Veröffentlicht am 17.05.2017 auf Orbitz
Gut: Great amenities.
Nicht so gut: Nothing
Lage: Location was convenient to both Napa and Sonoma.
Accommodations were extremely nice and spacious. We had a one bedroom condo complete with living room, kitchen and balcony. The only negative aspect was the noise from the construction across the street (actually an expansion of the resort) started early in the morning.
5 von 5
von Catherine

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 15.05.2017 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tokyo

快適なリゾートホテル

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2017
Gut: 部屋の広さとベット
Nicht so gut: レストランがもう少しあれば尚良い
Lage: 車がないと不便
ダウンタウンから少しはなれてますが、快適なホテルでした。 室内もとても広く、ホテルスタッフも大変親切で満足な滞在でした。 フロント近くに併設された、ツアーアレンジデスクのスタッフの対応が微妙でした・・・ ちょっと、説明不足で騙されたような感じ。。。 ホテルスタッフではないと思うので、ホテルの方達は素晴らしかった。
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Denver, CO

Great getaway!

Veröffentlicht am 10.05.2017 auf Orbitz
We had an excellent stay at Vino Bello. The rooms were spacious, the beds and pillows were comfortable and the towels were plush. We had a chance to eat a nice breakfast as blend and enjoy a glass of wine in their lounge. I would recommend this resort to others.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus CO

Great resort that offers it all

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2017
Clean and spacious rooms, incredibly helpful staff, adult only pool option, they have a family pool area as well, they have two bars, a tasting room, a restaurant and a bowling alley/pool hall/. There is a beautiful running trail through the vineyards above the resort and bacce ball court. It's just outside of downtown Napa, but the hotel offers a shuttle. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely rebook here. I'm looking forward to seeing what the new building will offer once it's finished. The staff will really make the stay special.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Diego, CA

Walk through the vineyards

Veröffentlicht am 24.04.2017
Good grounds for a morning or evening walk through the vineyards. Plenty to do right at the Meritage next door: bowling, pool table, spa, coffee shop. Napa Trolley will pick you up at the front of the Meritage. A great way to spend the day ecploring Napa. It is a time share and upon check-in the front desk says "the concierge will give you the parking pass" but that is when you hear the pitch for the time share. Parking wasn't an issue, street parking readily available. I doubt a parking pass is even needed.