Basierend auf 17 geprüften Bewertungen

5,0 von 5
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Cozy Cabin

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2019 auf HomeAway
Susie did a great job making us feel at home at The Red Fox Chalet! Easy access to Flagstaff and Sedona in a quiet mountain community. My wife and I had a great time and would definitely stay here again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great place to stay!

Veröffentlicht am 19.03.2019 auf HomeAway
We had a wonderful stay. Susie was very helpful with arrangements and check in. My kids loved all of the fox decor and games that were available. Having snow this time id year was an added bonus!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect cabin!

Veröffentlicht am 20.01.2019 auf HomeAway
Susie and family have everything we could possibly need and want to have an amazing stay! The cabin was clean, well furnished and stocked, and well maintained with lots of modern upgrades! The cabin location is fantastic with a quiet scenery and close to many outdoor activities! Susie ensured everything was set up for our arrival including an extension cord to make charging our car a breeze! She was also quick to reach out and respond to our questions! By far, the best VRBO stay we've ever had! Thank you so much for making us feel like part of the family!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Amazing stay:)

Veröffentlicht am 05.12.2018 auf HomeAway
Fox Chalet has everything you need for your vacation. Stayed for thanksgiving and it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend this cozy getaway to anyone. Trails being close was a plus. Would stay here again! Thank you for the great memories! Arlene
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

My first impression was that the cabin was very beautiful and jaw dropping.

Veröffentlicht am 11.11.2018 auf HomeAway
This cabin was very beautiful and everything that was provided exceeded expectations. Everything was clean and very nice; I would definitely stay here again!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Wonderful place to stay!

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2018 auf HomeAway
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was very clean and cozy. We loved the decor. Susie was great to work with. We will definitely plan on staying there again in the future.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Wonderful stay

Veröffentlicht am 08.10.2018 auf HomeAway
Everything you could need was available. Clean quaint and well maintained. Hiking nearby. It was very comfortable
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Fabulous!

Veröffentlicht am 02.10.2018 auf HomeAway
We (4 adults) stayed at the Red Fox Chalet from Sept 23 to 30 2018. The chalet is amazing! It is better than pictured. The beds are comfy and spacious, the kitchen is well equipped , the living room is cozy, and the bathrooms are immaculate . The outdoor spaces are so inviting that we spent every evening out of the back deck under the million stars! Suzie ( the owner) was great too!! I have absolutely no complaints and would recommend this cottage to anyone looking to stay in northern Arizona. It is in a small cottage community that has a small convenience store, gas station, a couple of good restaurants and a golf course. It is a good central location to Sedona, Jerome, and the Grand Canyon and many other points of interest. 5 Stars, I would give more if I could! We loved it!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful!

Veröffentlicht am 06.09.2018 auf HomeAway
What a quaint little place! Cabin was immaculate and had everything we needed! It was so easy to work with owner on securing the cabin and checking in and checking out! Great experience all around!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful setting in the woods!

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2018 auf HomeAway
The cabin is nice, cozy and clean. It was a pleasure.