Basierend auf 2.005 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 80% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2019 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great marking of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.05.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2019 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great marking of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.05.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2019 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Without any word you let’s know, that you have had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for your stay and your great review and be welcome at any time in the future. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2019
Gutes Bett und Dusche..........................,,,,,,,
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2019 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for letting us know your review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very disappointed to see that we were not able to meet your expectations completely; unfortunately we don’t know what we could have done better, but may be you give us a second chance. With pleasure we’ll do our best for your comfortable stay. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 27.04.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2019 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Without any word you let’s know, that you have had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for your stay and your great review and be welcome at any time in the future. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 24.04.2019
Die Lage ist sehr zentral. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Sehr leckeres Frühstück. Innen sehr schönes Ambiente.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.04.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2019 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valued feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very disappointed to see that we were not able to meet your expectations; unfortunately we don’t know what we could have done better, but may be you give us a second chance. With pleasure we’ll do our best for your comfortable stay. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2019 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Without any word you let’s know, that you have had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for your stay and your great review and be welcome at any time in the future. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.