Basierend auf 15 geprüften Bewertungen

3,5 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
3,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,3 Service
3,8 Komfort der Zimmer
3,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sunshine Coast

Veröffentlicht am 04.04.2019
Horrible check-in process and experience, ver poor communications, took over 1 hour, called Expedia for help and eventually sent to an IGA to collect keys. then we found broken items in the unit and the unit in a poor state of cleanliness. we sent pictures to the hosts who eventually agreed to refund the $60 cleaning fee. After 6 weeks of chasing them and now being ignored, we are considering further action. never stay there!!!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Bruger meget tid på kommunikation med hotellet...

Veröffentlicht am 20.03.2019 auf Hotels
De havde været så søde, at love vi kunne komme ind med vores ting i lejligheden kl 10, mens der blev gjort rent. Da vi kom til lejligheden var de forrige gæster endnu ikke ude. Vi ventede 40 min mens vi stod og kiggede ind i en væg på gangen :-/ derefter Brugte vi virkelig meget tid på at skrive med hotellet de første dage, da vi gerne ville have dn ekstra dyne, så vi havde en hver. Dette var åbenbart virkelig svært og man skal betale for det :-/ det er ikke særlig god service. Internettet er ikke særlig godt. Udover det er lejligheden super fin! Beliggenheden er også ret lækker.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Less than satisfactory

Veröffentlicht am 23.02.2019 auf Hotels
We expected to be met for check in, but were instead told to pick up the key at a nearby grocery store. We booked for 3 people but weren’t left enough towels or bed linens. Even though we checked in early and requested more, we had to call again at 9pm, and then they wanted to know if we could wait until the next day. We were also 3 adults and one key was problematic. Also don’t understand why there was no extra toilet paper or paper towels, no salt and pepper, sugar, coffee or tea as mentioned there should be, a broken glass in the cupboard, and no patio furniture. Finally, they had a number of rules and restrictions posted in the room (no alcohol specifically and required to book BBQ in advance). Had we known about in advance, we would not have booked the room. We liked the location, and wi-fi was okay once we figured out the IP address was wrong.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht am 04.02.2019 auf Hotels
Great apartment in a very convenient location. Clean and well equipped.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Spacious and well equipped

Veröffentlicht am 02.02.2019 auf Hotels
Check-in was easy, with the owner contacting us beforehand to arrange the key pick-up. The apartment was comfortable and well equipped, with lots of pillows and extra duvets. Great location to explore the city and very good price.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2019
There was a plastic bag over the fire alarm. There was also a beeping sound all the time
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Geelong

Veröffentlicht am 10.10.2018
Good location in Docklands - quiet away from the city.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 26.09.2018 auf Hotels
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus china

A very nice place ang great location

Veröffentlicht am 06.08.2018 auf Wotif
It is a very comfortable place. I would like to recommondate to who want to stay in Melbourne for a short time. The location is also great.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sydney

Docklands Melb City

Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2018
Gut: Close to Melbourne city central, transport close by. Clean. Once key received, easy access. Not really views to Melbourne city proper but other side.
Nicht so gut: Little bare in the Unit proper.1 roll toilet paper, no tissues,no tea/coffee despite jug being available.1 x Bin only. Later checkout pref.
Lage: Easy Tram transport via Free Ride city circle every day. Restaurants nearby at Docklands Wharf. Walk to Etihad Stadium. Handy to shops nearby.
Generally property quite sufficient for a short city stay. Tram Transport excellent nearby with FreeRide within city limits. Many restaurants nearby at Docklands Wharf area - also close to Etihad Stadium for sporting events. Skyline Bus from airport runs regularly to Docklands area for reasonable price per Adult.