Basierend auf 14 geprüften Bewertungen

2,7 von 5
Von 57% der Gäste empfohlen
2,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,1 Service
2,3 Komfort der Zimmer
2,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 05.10.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Indianapolis

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2019
Close to everything.im process of remodel.very nice and accomadating staff
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Inn needs lots of love!

Veröffentlicht am 26.12.2018 auf Hotels
No amenities- no breakfasts- water damage in all ceilings- paint in bathroom coming down - wall paper in bathroom stapled up- mold in bathroom- treated like it was an inconvenience to help us- it wasn’t clean-however it was pet friendly-
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.12.2018 auf Hotels
Loved our stay... Room was clean, it was quiet, service was EXCELLENT! We were quite satisfied!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Michigan

Veröffentlicht am 04.11.2018
Bathroom WAs smelly door wasn’t locking so we had to sing while we are using restroom so others will know someone is using it.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Mcminnville Tennessee

Veröffentlicht am 22.10.2018
An old dirty run down place I didn’t have a lock on the door and curtains were dirty and torn no toilet paper. I will never stay here again
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.10.2018 auf Hotels
Even non-smoking room, smell was really bad. Towels are yellowish and looks dirty. I booked the hotel because of free breakfast, but they are remodeling, so no breakfast. Staff was nice but not other things.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.09.2018
Staff was very accommodating, helpful and welcoming.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2018 auf Hotels
We went to Fall Creek Falls Folk Festival for my Birthday. This was the closest hotel that wasn't booked. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. It was an older hotel and a little run down but not bad.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus TN

Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2018
There’s paint peeling off the doors, walls need painting, pool was closed in July, no breakfast despite what Expedia claimed