Basierend auf 287 geprüften Bewertungen

4,5 von 5
Von 86% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 31.10.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.11.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your outstanding rating. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards, Sophie Wirthensohn Hotel Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great Room

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2019 auf Hotels
Very clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.09.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you Amanda - very happy to see you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. See you next time
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2019 auf Wotif
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.07.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your rating. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to enhance your future visits.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ok

Veröffentlicht am 22.05.2019 auf Hotels
Front desk staff are good. The property is next to an airstrip, so there is some noise from light planes.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.05.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your Quest Mawson Lakes experience. We are glad that you found the staff friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, there is some unavoidable noise from the Parafield Airport, however please be assured that they have flying time restrictions and generally fly in the mornings. Please be assured that not all of our apartments are facing Main Street and for future bookings, you may request an apartment with a different outlook and we will try our best to accommodate. Thank you again for your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards, Sophie Wirthensohn Operations Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2019 auf Wotif
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.05.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your rating. We look forward to welcoming you back upon your next visit to Mawson Lakes.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Lovely and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht am 29.04.2019 auf Hotels
Clean and comfortable just as all quests are. Location is great and the service was lovely. Only downside was parking. Obviously not their fault that there is limited parking on-site but the secured offsite parking was a bit of a hike with a toddler every night. Pre-book your parking if available onsite when you book the hotel. I would stay there again as it it very nice.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
07.05.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your feedback. We agree - our limited on-site car parks is one of our challenges and I apologise if this impacted on your stay. As a substitute, we do offer the off-site car park as you mentioned or there is street parking available. We suggest booking the onsite car park in advance to avoid disappointment. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back next time!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2019 auf Wotif
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
29.04.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your rating. We are thrilled to see that your stay was 5 out of 5!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.04.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.04.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for an outstanding rating. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Mawson Lakes.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.03.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.03.2019 von Sophie, Hotelmanagement
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and that our cleanliness was 5 out of 5. I will pass on your comments to the team which will serve as great encouragement. We look forward to the next time you return to Quest Mawson Lakes. Kind regards, Sophie Wirthensohn Operations Manager