Basierend auf 7 geprüften Bewertungen

5,0 von 5
Von 80% der Gäste empfohlen
5,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
5,0 Service
5,0 Komfort der Zimmer
5,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 29.09.2019
A definite gem. Will look to stay here again whenever we need to come to Malvern.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Gibraltar

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2019
Cozy, comfortable and impeccably clean! The owners are lovely, and so helpful! The property is set in the most beautiful area, and I will definitely return.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 19.07.2019 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent B&B

Veröffentlicht am 04.06.2018 auf Hotels
Great experience with charming hosts - we were even driven out to our dinner location - many thanks!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Phoenix AZ,USA

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2018
Our stay here was for 6 nights while we visited family in the area and explored the surrounding countryside. Besides comfortable and beautiful accommodations, our hosts were delightful, caring and treated us like best friends, going out of their way to make our experience memorable. Comfortable bed, room freshened daily, excellent breakfasts. The experience was fantastic and we will definitely be back.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

The perfect stay

Veröffentlicht am 24.03.2018 auf Hotels
Fantastic property great location and wonderful hosts. The perfect stay
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bristol

Review of Copper Beach House

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2017
Gut: The hosts were amazing and it was a perfect location for us.
Nicht so gut: We had trouble with the keypad for getting back into the house but I think that was probably user error on our part!
Lage: A short 10/15 minute walk into the centre of Malvern and easy parking is available at the B&B. Perfect if you are visiting the theatre.
We had a fantastic stay at Copper Beach House. The hospitality shown by Steve & Cathy was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble. The breakfasts were excellent and the room was perfect for us. Being a non-meat eater was not an issue for our hosts. Quite possibly the best B&B we've stayed at.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.11.2017 von Steve, Hotelmanagement
Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We are delighted that you had a good stay with us and that we could make your stay comfortable and memorable. We do try to add value and make people feel at home and it seems that we did that with you. Hopefully you will be back to see us again in the future and re-visit Malvern and all its wonderful attractions. Thank you again.