Basierend auf 1.090 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.09.2016
Excelente servicio, excelentes instalaciones, el trato del personal es increíble
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus MEXICO

NICE AIRPORT HOTEL

Veröffentlicht am 19.09.2016
Lage: 5 MINUTES TO T1 OF BARJAS AIRPORT
CLOSE TO AIRPORT GREAT BREAKFAST NICE STAFF LOVELY PLACE
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Nancy

Hotel accueillant proche de l'aéroport de Madrid

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2016
Gut: Proximité de l'aéroport. Navette aéroport gratuité.
Nicht so gut: Restauration rapide en cas d'arrivée tardive
Lage: Visite de Madrid
Hotel facile d'accès à partir de l'aéroport. Belles prestation. Malheureusement pas de possibilité de se restaurer sur place en cas d'arrivée tardive..
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Dubai

Cerca del Aeropuerto

Veröffentlicht am 29.08.2016
Gut: El autobus complementario al aeropuerto
Nicht so gut: El servicio de habitaciones no podia ser peor, especialmente si consideramos que estamos en Espana.
Lage: Cerca del aeropuerto. Mc Donnals en frente del hotel. Melia a dos pasos del hotel
El hotel esta super bien si lo que buscas es estar cerca del aeropuerto. El servicio de habitaciones, terrible. Los nachos que pedimos eran sacados de un paquete de Doritos con un poco de cebolla por encima. Nunca pense que llegaria a decir esto, pero McDonald's esta justo en frente. A dos min caminando. Una pena, podría haber sido una experiencia perfecta si no fuese por que la comida era tan terrible. Echamos de menos una botella de agua en la habitación. Solo las del bar estaban disponibles. Pagando un extra por supuesto. Una botella complementaria no habría estado mal, considerando el precio de la habitación. Autobus complementario del hotel cada 15 min al/desde el aeropuerto. Personal amable.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

El aire acondicionado no funcionaba bien en la hab

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
El aire acondicionado no funcionaba bien en la habItacion . Por lo demás , el personal muy atento y eficiente conveniencia de la cercanía del aereopuerto para estadías cortas
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Been charged twice for my same stay

Veröffentlicht am 03.08.2016
Been charged twice once by Expedia and a second time by the hotel. Hotel waives responsibility and rejects to return money
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Muy bien localizado, cerca del Aeropuerto

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2016
Ideal para familias, el buffet desayuno es muy bueno.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ideal para familias

Veröffentlicht am 26.07.2016
Cuenta o habitaciones grandes para familias, el desayuno es muy bueno.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle, USA

Wouldn't give this hotel 2 stars...

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2016
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: Customer service, A/C, carpets and parking
Lage: Strictly an arrival or departure gateway for Madrid
If you don't mind waiting in line for 45 minutes to check in, or the fact that the A/C in the room can't get the temperature below 80F (on a 100F Madrid afternoon), or hallway carpet that is a trip hazard, or the elevator so small that we had to make two trips to bring up 2 people and 3 large bags, or the complete lack of parking anywhere near the hotel, well then it's a great place to stay. The only plus is the proximity to the airport and a reasonably dependable, free shuttle, but then again there are many other options in the same area. We rate this hotel "AVOID"
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel close to the airport if you are in tra

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2016
Expedia states shuttle to the airport starts as low as 26.99. The hotel does not charge for shuttle services as it is free. I had requested a shuttle service but neither the hotel nor Expedia got back to me. I called Expedia and they put me through to the hotel but was disconnected, That call cost me over €14 from my current hotel. I took a cab from the airport which charged a flat fee of €20. The hotel stated their shuttle service was free and all that was needed was a phone call to the hotel. I feel that I definitely got ripped off and not by the hotel.