Basierend auf 1.069 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

El aire acondicionado no funcionaba bien en la hab

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
El aire acondicionado no funcionaba bien en la habItacion . Por lo demás , el personal muy atento y eficiente conveniencia de la cercanía del aereopuerto para estadías cortas
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Been charged twice for my same stay

Veröffentlicht am 03.08.2016
Been charged twice once by Expedia and a second time by the hotel. Hotel waives responsibility and rejects to return money
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Muy bien localizado, cerca del Aeropuerto

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2016
Ideal para familias, el buffet desayuno es muy bueno.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ideal para familias

Veröffentlicht am 26.07.2016
Cuenta o habitaciones grandes para familias, el desayuno es muy bueno.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle, USA

Wouldn't give this hotel 2 stars...

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2016
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: Customer service, A/C, carpets and parking
Lage: Strictly an arrival or departure gateway for Madrid
If you don't mind waiting in line for 45 minutes to check in, or the fact that the A/C in the room can't get the temperature below 80F (on a 100F Madrid afternoon), or hallway carpet that is a trip hazard, or the elevator so small that we had to make two trips to bring up 2 people and 3 large bags, or the complete lack of parking anywhere near the hotel, well then it's a great place to stay. The only plus is the proximity to the airport and a reasonably dependable, free shuttle, but then again there are many other options in the same area. We rate this hotel "AVOID"
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel close to the airport if you are in tra

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2016
Expedia states shuttle to the airport starts as low as 26.99. The hotel does not charge for shuttle services as it is free. I had requested a shuttle service but neither the hotel nor Expedia got back to me. I called Expedia and they put me through to the hotel but was disconnected, That call cost me over €14 from my current hotel. I took a cab from the airport which charged a flat fee of €20. The hotel stated their shuttle service was free and all that was needed was a phone call to the hotel. I feel that I definitely got ripped off and not by the hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Santiago Chile

Hotel agradable para estar una noche en tránsito

Veröffentlicht am 22.06.2016
Es un hotel bueno para una noche, está lejos de las atracciones de Madrid
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value and efficient staff

Veröffentlicht am 05.06.2016
Gut: Free shuttle to/from airport. Nice area for walking with restaurants, bars, and shops nearby.
Lage: Plenty of restaurant choices within walking distance.
Good value for overnight stay near the airport. Staff checked us in efficiently and room was a comfortable business class room. Good location since there are several restaurants and shops just a short walk away.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Comfortable

Veröffentlicht am 28.05.2016 auf Hotels
Good stay if you have a short stopover in Madrid. Free shuttle bus to and from the airport is a positive
5 von 5
von Leandro Javier aus Capilla del Señor

Para recomendar

Veröffentlicht am 24.05.2016 auf Hotels
Perfecto. Servicio de traslado gratuito a la terminal del aeropuerto cada 30 min. Excelente servicio y grata sorpresa