Basierend auf 1.050 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ideal para familias

Veröffentlicht am 26.07.2016
Cuenta o habitaciones grandes para familias, el desayuno es muy bueno.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle, USA

Wouldn't give this hotel 2 stars...

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2016
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: Customer service, A/C, carpets and parking
Lage: Strictly an arrival or departure gateway for Madrid
If you don't mind waiting in line for 45 minutes to check in, or the fact that the A/C in the room can't get the temperature below 80F (on a 100F Madrid afternoon), or hallway carpet that is a trip hazard, or the elevator so small that we had to make two trips to bring up 2 people and 3 large bags, or the complete lack of parking anywhere near the hotel, well then it's a great place to stay. The only plus is the proximity to the airport and a reasonably dependable, free shuttle, but then again there are many other options in the same area. We rate this hotel "AVOID"
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel close to the airport if you are in tra

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2016
Expedia states shuttle to the airport starts as low as 26.99. The hotel does not charge for shuttle services as it is free. I had requested a shuttle service but neither the hotel nor Expedia got back to me. I called Expedia and they put me through to the hotel but was disconnected, That call cost me over €14 from my current hotel. I took a cab from the airport which charged a flat fee of €20. The hotel stated their shuttle service was free and all that was needed was a phone call to the hotel. I feel that I definitely got ripped off and not by the hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Santiago Chile

Hotel agradable para estar una noche en tránsito

Veröffentlicht am 22.06.2016
Es un hotel bueno para una noche, está lejos de las atracciones de Madrid
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value and efficient staff

Veröffentlicht am 05.06.2016
Gut: Free shuttle to/from airport. Nice area for walking with restaurants, bars, and shops nearby.
Lage: Plenty of restaurant choices within walking distance.
Good value for overnight stay near the airport. Staff checked us in efficiently and room was a comfortable business class room. Good location since there are several restaurants and shops just a short walk away.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Diego

No Air Conditioning!

Veröffentlicht am 19.05.2016
Nicht so gut: Need Air Conditioning in rooms all year.
Lage: Airport
Checked in late for an early flight out in the morning. Went to room and it was hot. A/C did not appear to work and the thermostat showed 29 degrees C. Called front desk and was told "Let me explain about the A/C/." It appears that they only turn on the A/C after a certain date. Told I should open a window! Ended up listening to the roadside traffic noise, smelling jet fuel fumes and the temperature in the room never went down. Terrible experience! Talked to other guests at breakfast buffet, they said they had same experience. Stayed in four other hotels while in Spain, they all had A/C. Avoid this hotel. There are plenty of other ones at the Madrid Airport.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Costa Rica

Nice hotel, just around the corner of the Airport

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2016
Gut: Very close to the Barajas Airport. There's a free shuttle to and from the hotel every 15 mins or so.
Nicht so gut: Some of the staff's attitude. Just "too Spanish". I know they mean well and it's just a matter of culture.. but, couldn't they just try a bit harder?
Lage: We didn't wander about the hotel.
Our experience in the hotel was overall pleasant. The staff was helpful and friendly, and believe.. when it comes to friendliness in Spain, that is too much to ask. Everyone -but one single woman at the front desk who would just give abrupt answers back at clients- were very kind and resourceful. The rooms where quiet, despite being just a few blocks away from the Barajas Airport, clean and confortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 von 5
von David aus UK

MAdrid Airport Hotel - Great Value

Veröffentlicht am 28.04.2016 auf Hotels
Fast and Easy airport transfer
5 von 5
von Gaston F aus Ciudad de mexico

Perfect para midtrips

Veröffentlicht am 27.04.2016 auf Hotels
Muy bien
5 von 5
von Nahum aus Lima

Muy bien para una noche en transito

Veröffentlicht am 27.04.2016 auf Hotels
Muy bien, el traslado de ida y vuielta fue rapido y eficiente. El cuarto comodo, limpio Excelente eleccion para pasar una noche en transito cerca al aeropuerto de Madrid