Basierend auf 1.010 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Diego

No Air Conditioning!

Veröffentlicht am 19.05.2016
Nicht so gut: Need Air Conditioning in rooms all year.
Lage: Airport
Checked in late for an early flight out in the morning. Went to room and it was hot. A/C did not appear to work and the thermostat showed 29 degrees C. Called front desk and was told "Let me explain about the A/C/." It appears that they only turn on the A/C after a certain date. Told I should open a window! Ended up listening to the roadside traffic noise, smelling jet fuel fumes and the temperature in the room never went down. Terrible experience! Talked to other guests at breakfast buffet, they said they had same experience. Stayed in four other hotels while in Spain, they all had A/C. Avoid this hotel. There are plenty of other ones at the Madrid Airport.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Costa Rica

Nice hotel, just around the corner of the Airport

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2016
Gut: Very close to the Barajas Airport. There's a free shuttle to and from the hotel every 15 mins or so.
Nicht so gut: Some of the staff's attitude. Just "too Spanish". I know they mean well and it's just a matter of culture.. but, couldn't they just try a bit harder?
Lage: We didn't wander about the hotel.
Our experience in the hotel was overall pleasant. The staff was helpful and friendly, and believe.. when it comes to friendliness in Spain, that is too much to ask. Everyone -but one single woman at the front desk who would just give abrupt answers back at clients- were very kind and resourceful. The rooms where quiet, despite being just a few blocks away from the Barajas Airport, clean and confortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus MIAMI

PROXIMO DO AEROPROTO

Veröffentlicht am 23.04.2016
Gut: NORAML. BOM HOTEL
Nicht so gut: TRANQUILO.
Lage: TEM VARIOS LOCAIS PARA COMER PROXIMOS.
VAN RAPIDA, CHECK IN RAPIDO.. CHECK OUT RAPIDO.. TUDO O QUE UM VIAJANTE DE NEGOCIOAS PRECISA
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel near to the Barajas Airport

Veröffentlicht am 18.04.2016
Gut: The location near too the airport, and it's a quiet neighbor
Nicht so gut: May be a room renew is necessary.
Lage: Location is only valid for waiting flight connections, the Barajas town is little and don't have nothing interesting.
This place is valid only for stay some day or hours, is located faraway of Madrid downtown. In any way is possible to visit Madrid via metro connections in a approx 45 min with 3 train changes. This hotel have a very good Breakfast.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Victoria, Canada

Slow check in, but very nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 13.04.2016
Gut: Luxurious large room and bed.
Nicht so gut: Pace of checking in.
Lage: Airport access.
Nice place once we got past check in. If Expedia demands that I write more than that, it won't be receiving any more reviews from me.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 10.04.2016
Good location close to the hotel . Airport bus service is functional but you have to call the hotel from the airport. Ibis hotel is across the road, if one wish to compare the price. The room size is more than expected and breakfast severed well.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Tolles Hotel für einen Stop-Over in Madrid

Veröffentlicht am 07.04.2016
Dank Airport-Shuttle und perfekter Lage zum Flughafen eignet sich das Hotel für einen Stop-Over in Madrid. Und bei ein wenig mehr Zeit, lädt die nahe gelegene U-Bahnstation zu einem Besuch in der Stadt ein.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bloomington, IN

I would recommend it at the price we paid.

Veröffentlicht am 30.03.2016
Close to the airport, pleasant room. About the only improvements I could suggest would be more reasonable food prices in their restaurant (we elected to eat elsewhere) and two chairs when there are two occupants to a room.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus California

Excellent location for airport

Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2016
Gut: plenty of pillows, and english speaking tv channels!
Nicht so gut: It would be nice if there was a restaurant open all day downstairs as opposed to having to use room service
Lage: Walkable area with small local shops and restaurants; in great location for quick ride to airport
Excellent location for traveling to and from the airport. Free shuttle service provided, which was terrific and it ran on time every 15 minutes. We used the shuttle service traveling to the airport from the hotel. The room itself was very good; we slept well there and had no issues with noise. Located in a small neighborhood that has several restaurants and local shopping, including a grocery store. Also a McDonalds across the street for those who want a quick meal. There is also a breakfast buffet each morning which was packed with hotel guests when we went into the buffet area. We did not eat there because we were in a hurry to catch our flight, but it looked quite good. Would recommend this hotel for airport proximity location.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 東京

空港ホテル

Veröffentlicht am 09.03.2016
Gut: 朝食ビュッフェ
空港に深夜到着、翌日は他の都市に移動するので、市内まで出ないで 空港から無料シャトルバスがあるホテルを探す。 朝食込の、お手頃価格でこちらに滞在。 アメリカの空港みたいに、シャトルバスサービスは判りやすくはなくて、 待っていれば巡回してくるのか、電話して呼ばなければいけないのかが不明だった。 各ホテルのバスが回って来ているので、30分ほど待ってようやく来た。 チェックイン時のスタッフはスペインらしくフレンドリー。 翌朝6:30の朝食スタート時間に会場に行き、ビュッフェで生ハムにチーズ盛り合わせと 朝食とは思えない、オードブル風モーニングがとても良かった。 部屋・ロビーも綺麗で大満足。 次回マドリッドの空港ホテル利用する機会があったら、またぜひ利用したいです。