Basierend auf 1.645 geprüften Bewertungen

4,2 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Horgen am Zürichsee

Gutes Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 01.10.2015
Gut: Das Moderne Zimmer hat mir sehr gut gefallen.
Nicht so gut: Schauen, dass der Parkplatz nicht doppelt verrechnet wird.
Lage: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Los Angeles und ein Besuch der Universal-Studios ist nicht weit.
Alles war bestens, ausser dass mir der Parkplatz von der Kreditkarte abgezogen wurde, obwohl ich ihn schon bar bezahlt habe.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Empfehlenswert

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2014
Gut: Pool und der Service für Kinder.
Nicht so gut: Nein
Lage: Burbank Nähe Flughafen, im Umkreis befinden sich Hollywood, die Filmstudios (Universal City) und Beverly Hills.
Wir nutzten das Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Hollywood und Beverly Hills und dafür ist es sehr gut gelegen. Auch das Restaurant im Hotel ist ausgezeichnet.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Sehr gutes Hotel - jederzeit wieder!

Veröffentlicht am 25.10.2013
Jederzeit wieder. Schönes, gepflegtes Hotel mit einem augezeichnetem Restaurant (Daily Grill). Wir haben jeden Tag dort gefrühstückt und zu Abend gegessen. Die Küche war ausgezeichnet und das Personal sehr nett. An den Zimmer gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Sehr sauber und das Bett war ebenfalls ein Traum.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2017
Awesome! Great service, great location. Would definatly book a stay here again. Super close to Universal Studios and they offer a free shuttle.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2017 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
Hearing that you had a wonderful time here and appreciated our convenient location and service we enjoy providing has made us happy! Thank you for sharing your review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel. We’re pleased that you would stay with us again and we hope it is soon.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very quiet despite being so close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2017
Was disappointed to discover I had to pay for parking. I only stayed one night, but I would stay there again.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.05.2017 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
While we are pleased that you enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere of our hotel and would stay with us again, we do regret if you didn’t find our parking to be of good value. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus California

Good Room

Veröffentlicht am 15.05.2017
We had a comfy bed but the bathroom was too small. We also had trouble with out iron, it dripped water all over the board and carpet.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.05.2017 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
While we are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort of our bedding, we do regret if the size of your guestroom bathroom was not as you had hoped. We will have our team address your concerns about the iron in your room and we apologize for any inconveniences. Thank you for sharing your review.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.05.2017
we expected queen beds, but only full size is available for double. But overall the stay was good.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.05.2017 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
While we are pleased that you had a pleasant stay, we do regret if the size of our beds were not as you had anticipated. Thank you for sharing your review of your stay with us at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Cool Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2017
The bar and outside patio was awesome with the fire pits. The suite I booked was even better with the fabulous comfortable bed
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.05.2017 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
We love to read when our guests stay is enjoyable and we thank you for sharing your review! It was great to learn you appreciated the comfort of your guestroom and ambiance of our outdoor area. Please come back and visit with us again soon at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2017
Front desk was very professional. Area around the room was very quiet which we appreciated. The bartender Raul was a nice guy who shared some great stories with us. He was actually very helpful with other customers.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.05.2017 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
Hearing that you enjoyed the warm friendly service provided by our team has made us happy! We’ll be certain to share your review with everyone here and we thank you for sharing it. It will be a pleasure to provide you with another memorable experience at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel.