Basierend auf 342 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,6 von 5
Von 73% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great place to stay for a night for cheap.

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2016
Gut: Room and bathroom cleanliness.
Nicht so gut: Nothing I could think of.
Lage: Universal Studios is only 20 minutes away.
Chose to stay here for a trip to Universal Studios, and couldn't be happier. Just stayed one night, but it was perfect. The room was so clean and the bathroom was surprisingly huge. Great stay, and as long as you're a reasonable person, and know what this type of "cheaper hotel" type offers, you will be more than happy. Will definitely stay here again if I ever return to Hollywood.
3 von 5
von Malcolm aus Stockton, Ca

Not a bad place to stay

Veröffentlicht am 18.06.2016 auf Hotels
Was in town for a convention. Only 20 minutes to the L.A Convention Center, this was a good location. There were many choices in food near by with a fashion mall down the street. The room was clean, with microwave and fridge. My only complaint about the room was the water pressure in the shower. I enjoyed the continental breakfast, that included waffles. I would stay here again.
4 von 5
von sherry

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 05.06.2016 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 01.06.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von susan aus orlando, fl.

grandson gaduation

Veröffentlicht am 22.05.2016 auf Hotels
attended graduation at occidental college. easy distance from burbank airport.
4 von 5
von Kathlene aus ARIZONA

Great room for GREAT price!

Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2016 auf Hotels
Room was nothing elaborate, but very nice and clean. Great area. It was me and my daughter alone so I was worried, but totally felt safe. Price was excellent. All the hotels we were looking at in and around Universal Studios were 200.00 plus. This was a 15 min drive and easy. I would stay again!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus stockton, ca

Just ok

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016
This place seemed nice on the outside, but Outdated on the inside;needs renovations for sure. The beds aren't comfortable, not enough blankets, and the so called "comforter" had stains on it. The carpet is this maroon color and it looked dirty. The shower had cracks in it and the whole room just looked dirty. I could hear the outside traffic so well, it was like I was sleeping on the streets. The hotel staff was friendly, lots of parking, close to food and shopping. They served breakfast from 6-10 (cereal, coffee, pastries). The neighbors were quiet. I only paid $98 for two queens, so it did the job for a quick trip, but I'd stay elsewhere.
5 von 5
von kal

Veröffentlicht am 07.05.2016 auf Hotels
Great clean reasonable. Parking free!
3 von 5
von Troy

Veröffentlicht am 02.05.2016 auf Hotels
the owner wanted to lecture me about no dogs. at the last minute, my son had acquired a dog and we didn't realize they had a no dog rule. We stayed one night and then left. Most likely won't return
3 von 5
von janet

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 26.04.2016 auf Hotels