Basierend auf 330 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,6 von 5
Von 73% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,6 Komfort der Zimmer
3,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus stockton, ca

Just ok

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016
This place seemed nice on the outside, but Outdated on the inside;needs renovations for sure. The beds aren't comfortable, not enough blankets, and the so called "comforter" had stains on it. The carpet is this maroon color and it looked dirty. The shower had cracks in it and the whole room just looked dirty. I could hear the outside traffic so well, it was like I was sleeping on the streets. The hotel staff was friendly, lots of parking, close to food and shopping. They served breakfast from 6-10 (cereal, coffee, pastries). The neighbors were quiet. I only paid $98 for two queens, so it did the job for a quick trip, but I'd stay elsewhere.
5 von 5
von Oscar aus Riverside

Good service

Veröffentlicht am 26.02.2016 auf Hotels
Good customer service! Perfect for a good night rest and breakfast is included. The location was 10min away from State Board.
3 von 5
von Jacquelyne aus Youngstown

Good and decent

Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2016 auf Hotels
Room was about what you'd expect for an Econolodge. Clean and decent. Free wifi was good. No plug for tub so I was unable to have a bath. Had a shower instead.
3 von 5
von Jose

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 19.01.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von MI OK

유니버셜스튜디오까지 비교적 가까운 저렴한 호텔

Veröffentlicht am 31.12.2015 auf Hotels
유니버셜스튜디오에 가기전 비교적 저럄하고 가까운 호텔이라 1박하였는데, 가격에 비해 나름대로 편안하게 잘 지냈습니다.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus BAKERSFIELD, CA

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2015
Gut: convenience to freeways. Price was ok. Food ample.
Nicht so gut: BREAKFAST AREA IS TOO SMALL. NO ROOM TO SIT WHEN HOTEL IS BOOKED FULLY. NO TRAYS TO TAKE FOOD TO ROOM.
ROOM IS DARK.....OK WHEN SUN IS OUT. CONVENIENCE IS GOOD FOR EVENTS,,,ETC.
3 von 5
von William

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.12.2015 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.12.2015
This is a basic motel with comfortable rooms and bathrooms but without any particular frills. The staff is generally helpful.
4 von 5
von Q007

great for business trip

Veröffentlicht am 02.12.2015 auf Orbitz
Nothing fancy about this hotel, but it is in a good location, the staff is helpful, and they provide a modest, comfortable room with a pretty decent breakfast. Better value overall for me.
5 von 5
von Norma aus Newark. Calif

Nice

Veröffentlicht am 01.12.2015 auf Hotels
It was very nice..