Basierend auf 82 geprüften Bewertungen

3,4 von 5
Von 77% der Gäste empfohlen
3,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,5 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2017
Check in/out was quick and easy. Hotel was clean and had most of the amenities you'd need. Location was great with plenty of nearby shopping, grocery stores, and a variety of restaurants to name a few. It was also central to where we needed to go for the weekend and was very quiet and safe. Only complaints, which are minor, was there was a distinct smell when walking in to your room that reminded me of being in a tattoo shop. It isn't bad, just smells like cheap cleaner solution. Another thing was the wifi can drop from time to time. Just don't expect much out of this hotel as you get what you pay for. Overall, I would consider staying here again as long as the price is right.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus N

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 31.12.2016
I recommend this hotel for travelers going to Universal Studios, it is easy to find and just 20 minutes driving from the area. Glendale is a beautiful little city close to Universal Studios with great prices. The hotel is a bit old but good for a couple of days if traveling with kids, free breakfast and free parking. Very safe location and area.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.01.2017 von Guest Relations Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Linda, We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for giving us wonderful rating and kind remarks. It is rewarding to hear how we have sufficed your accommodation needs following your visit at our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Kind regards.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bakersfield Ca

Nice location

Veröffentlicht am 19.12.2016
Was in Glendale 1 night to take my State Board test. Close to location. Hotel was clean. Would recommend.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
28.12.2016 von Guest Relations Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Bolo Blendz, Thanks so much for completing our survey and for giving us positive rating and feedback score. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent visit. We hope to see you again soon.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Arequipa, Peru

Veröffentlicht am 03.12.2016
Gut: El parking y la ubicacion
Nicht so gut: Adecuación de los baños
Lage: la ubicación el conveniente y las tiendas y restaurantes facilitan la estadía del clente
El hotel cumple con las necesidades básicas de la estadía de una persona que necesita estar en Glendale cerca de todo, el personal muy amable y las instalaciones limpias, ademas se tiene a la mano shops de todo tipo.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.12.2016 von Guest Relations Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Andres, We appreciate your assessment, thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your entire stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Allow us to serve you better, please call our front desk if you need assistance on your next visit. Agradecemos su valoración, gracias por informarnos que estuvo contento con su estadía completa con nosotros. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo pronto. Permítanos servirle mejor, por favor llame a nuestra recepción si necesita ayuda en su próxima visita.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Great value for the money!!! Super nice staff!

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2016
Gut: Price and clean rooms
Nicht so gut: Low budget repairs
Lage: Mall down the street and FU House across the street has amazing food!!
Great value for the money and a very help full staff. The room was clean but a little run down. Looks like staff is working with a very limited budget. Plenty of food nearby highly recommend the FU House across the street best Asian food ever.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.12.2016 von Guest Relations Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Ignacio, We appreciate your assessment of our property. Thank you for staying with us and for taking note of your satisfaction on the services you received from our team We hope to see you again soon.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Close and easy access to Universal Studios

Veröffentlicht am 18.11.2016
Gut: Price, proximity to Universal Studios
Good place to stay, about 20 minutes from Universal Studios, good rate, clean, great pillows
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.12.2016 von Guest Relations Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Loma, Thanks so much for your time in completing our survey and for giving us positive rating following your stay with us. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Colima, Col. México

El hotel de la tradición...

Veröffentlicht am 20.10.2016
Gut: Su localización, sus tarifas, la amabilidad de su personal.
Nicht so gut: Tal vez un poco el mobiliario y acabados en baños.
Lage: Lo mas llamativo, por supuesto es la posibilidad de interconectarse rápidamente con el Fw´s 134, 5 y Glendale Fw.
Venimos ocasionalmente a Glendale desde Colima, México a visitar familiares. El Econo Lodge es un hotel bien situado, cerca de la zona comercial de la ciudad pero convenientemente alejado de la misma. Las personas que lo administran (que supongo son de India o Pakistán) son siempre amables y serviciales, lo que hace "click" con los mexicanos. El hotel, sin grandes pretenciones es muy agradable, por lo que directamente volvemos a él. Sus tarifas son razonables. Saludos y felicidades.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.11.2016 von Guest Relations Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear J.P.A., Thanks so much for sharing such insightful, detailed feedback about your stay here in our hotel. Trust that your review will be used as reference as we continue to strive for excellence. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Kind regards. Muchas gracias por compartir información tan profunda y detallada sobre su estancia aquí en nuestro hotel. Confíe en que su revisión será utilizada como referencia mientras continuamos luchando por la excelencia. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo. Saludos cordiales.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great place to stay for a night for cheap.

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2016
Gut: Room and bathroom cleanliness.
Nicht so gut: Nothing I could think of.
Lage: Universal Studios is only 20 minutes away.
Chose to stay here for a trip to Universal Studios, and couldn't be happier. Just stayed one night, but it was perfect. The room was so clean and the bathroom was surprisingly huge. Great stay, and as long as you're a reasonable person, and know what this type of "cheaper hotel" type offers, you will be more than happy. Will definitely stay here again if I ever return to Hollywood.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus stockton, ca

Just ok

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016
This place seemed nice on the outside, but Outdated on the inside;needs renovations for sure. The beds aren't comfortable, not enough blankets, and the so called "comforter" had stains on it. The carpet is this maroon color and it looked dirty. The shower had cracks in it and the whole room just looked dirty. I could hear the outside traffic so well, it was like I was sleeping on the streets. The hotel staff was friendly, lots of parking, close to food and shopping. They served breakfast from 6-10 (cereal, coffee, pastries). The neighbors were quiet. I only paid $98 for two queens, so it did the job for a quick trip, but I'd stay elsewhere.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus BAKERSFIELD, CA

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2015
Gut: convenience to freeways. Price was ok. Food ample.
Nicht so gut: BREAKFAST AREA IS TOO SMALL. NO ROOM TO SIT WHEN HOTEL IS BOOKED FULLY. NO TRAYS TO TAKE FOOD TO ROOM.
ROOM IS DARK.....OK WHEN SUN IS OUT. CONVENIENCE IS GOOD FOR EVENTS,,,ETC.