Basierend auf 327 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,6 von 5
Von 73% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von Jose

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 19.01.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von MI OK

유니버셜스튜디오까지 비교적 가까운 저렴한 호텔

Veröffentlicht am 31.12.2015 auf Hotels
유니버셜스튜디오에 가기전 비교적 저럄하고 가까운 호텔이라 1박하였는데, 가격에 비해 나름대로 편안하게 잘 지냈습니다.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus BAKERSFIELD, CA

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2015
Gut: convenience to freeways. Price was ok. Food ample.
Nicht so gut: BREAKFAST AREA IS TOO SMALL. NO ROOM TO SIT WHEN HOTEL IS BOOKED FULLY. NO TRAYS TO TAKE FOOD TO ROOM.
ROOM IS DARK.....OK WHEN SUN IS OUT. CONVENIENCE IS GOOD FOR EVENTS,,,ETC.
3 von 5
von William

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.12.2015 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.12.2015
This is a basic motel with comfortable rooms and bathrooms but without any particular frills. The staff is generally helpful.
4 von 5
von Q007

great for business trip

Veröffentlicht am 02.12.2015 auf Orbitz
Nothing fancy about this hotel, but it is in a good location, the staff is helpful, and they provide a modest, comfortable room with a pretty decent breakfast. Better value overall for me.
5 von 5
von Norma aus Newark. Calif

Nice

Veröffentlicht am 01.12.2015 auf Hotels
It was very nice..
3 von 5
von Barb and Gerry

Good place to sleep

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2015 auf Orbitz
We were just looking for a inexpensive place to sleep overnight to get a early start with the holiday traffic. It was quiet, well located and affordable. The bed was comfortable There was a frig and microwave in the room but no coffee maker. The breakfast room opened promptly at 6am with coffee/continental breakfast and newspaper. The staff very nice. We felt it was a safe area also.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Raining downstairs

Veröffentlicht am 19.11.2015 auf Hotels
When we took a shower the worker came and banged on the door because it was leaking downstairs apparently ... There was no water on the floor... But apparently is was pouring downstairs... I guess they have a leak or plumbing issues
3 von 5
von Daniel aus New Mexico

Grand stay in Glendale.

Veröffentlicht am 11.11.2015 auf Hotels
Staff very accommodating but room was not as cleanly as I would like. Overall not bad though, and value for the money is good.