Basierend auf 359 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,6 von 5
Von 74% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Arequipa, Peru

Veröffentlicht am 03.12.2016
Gut: El parking y la ubicacion
Nicht so gut: Adecuación de los baños
Lage: la ubicación el conveniente y las tiendas y restaurantes facilitan la estadía del clente
El hotel cumple con las necesidades básicas de la estadía de una persona que necesita estar en Glendale cerca de todo, el personal muy amable y las instalaciones limpias, ademas se tiene a la mano shops de todo tipo.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Great value for the money!!! Super nice staff!

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2016
Gut: Price and clean rooms
Nicht so gut: Low budget repairs
Lage: Mall down the street and FU House across the street has amazing food!!
Great value for the money and a very help full staff. The room was clean but a little run down. Looks like staff is working with a very limited budget. Plenty of food nearby highly recommend the FU House across the street best Asian food ever.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Close and easy access to Universal Studios

Veröffentlicht am 18.11.2016
Gut: Price, proximity to Universal Studios
Good place to stay, about 20 minutes from Universal Studios, good rate, clean, great pillows
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Colima, Col. México

El hotel de la tradición...

Veröffentlicht am 20.10.2016
Gut: Su localización, sus tarifas, la amabilidad de su personal.
Nicht so gut: Tal vez un poco el mobiliario y acabados en baños.
Lage: Lo mas llamativo, por supuesto es la posibilidad de interconectarse rápidamente con el Fw´s 134, 5 y Glendale Fw.
Venimos ocasionalmente a Glendale desde Colima, México a visitar familiares. El Econo Lodge es un hotel bien situado, cerca de la zona comercial de la ciudad pero convenientemente alejado de la misma. Las personas que lo administran (que supongo son de India o Pakistán) son siempre amables y serviciales, lo que hace "click" con los mexicanos. El hotel, sin grandes pretenciones es muy agradable, por lo que directamente volvemos a él. Sus tarifas son razonables. Saludos y felicidades.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.11.2016 von Guest Relations Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear J.P.A., Thanks so much for sharing such insightful, detailed feedback about your stay here in our hotel. Trust that your review will be used as reference as we continue to strive for excellence. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Kind regards. Muchas gracias por compartir información tan profunda y detallada sobre su estancia aquí en nuestro hotel. Confíe en que su revisión será utilizada como referencia mientras continuamos luchando por la excelencia. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo. Saludos cordiales.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2016 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.11.2016 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations . Allow us to serve you better on your next visit by calling our attention for your concerns. Someone from our team will attend to you promptly to ensure you will enjoy your stay with us.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Jose, CA

Econo Lodge Glendale Stars Glendale, CA

Veröffentlicht am 06.09.2016 auf Hotels
The second time we were staying at this hotel. The smell of food from the restaurants at the shopping center next door was very strong; however, when we were inside the room the smell did not follow us in. We were on the first floor at the corner which was great less walking traffic, no view (window open to dark hallway, we don't mind it gave us the privacy) it was very quite during our stay (Labor’s day weekend). We were hoping that there are more choices on the breakfast (i.e. yogurt, sausage, bacon, and more fruit) but I have to give a thump up on the flavor coffee creamer. The small refrigerator was great it was very cold, the microwave was great too. There is no coffee maker in the room, but that was fine with us, we only drink coffee in the morning and can get it with the breakfast. The staffs are very nice. The hotel did not give us free bottles water when we checked in like other hotels in the same chain, but there is water from the soda fountain in the office.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.11.2016 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, We welcome your thoughts and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced following your visit here in our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Thank you for taking note of our staff's effort to provide our guests welcoming ambiance. Kind regards.
4 von 5
von Joseph

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2016 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.11.2016 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Joseph, We thank you for your time in completing our survey and for the positive rating you posted for our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a more pleasant experience.
4 von 5
von Stephanie aus issaquah, WA

Good Location for Universal Studio

Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2016 auf Hotels
This hotel is one closer to the Universal Studio with a reasonable rate. Good choice of breakfast items and free parking. Spacious room for a family of four with two teenagers. Target is just down the road provides easy access to last minute shopping. Excellent alternative compare to the pricey hotels right at the Studio.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.11.2016 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Stephanie, I am glad that you found our accommodation and services of good value. Our guests' satisfaction is very important to us, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards,
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles, Glendale

Blisko Hollywood

Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2016 auf Hotels
Hotel w niedalekiej odleglosci od parku z napisem Hollywood. Pokoj wygodny, czysty. Skromne sniadanie.
3 von 5
von Tania

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2016 auf Hotels