Basierend auf 329 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus brisbane

An outstanding staff helpful beyond expectation

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2015
Gut: it was family orientated and the staff extremely helpful
Nicht so gut: a lift to the breakfast room on the top floor
Lage: blue mosque, Aya sophia, grand bazar, topkapi palace and the cistern all within a kilometre
A gret hotel located within reach of all the well known tourist destinations of the old city
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location and value, wonderful staff!

Veröffentlicht am 18.11.2015
Gut: everthing
Manager and all staff at Best Point are incredibly friendly and helpful. My room was lovely and immaculate. Robust breakfast meant I could skip lunch. Great value and I will definitely stay there next time I travel to Istanbul.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Jacob aus Stockholm

4 nätter på Best Point

Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2015 auf Hotels
Vi bodde i ett av svitrummen i annexet. Rummet var stort, rent och praktiskt samt fint inrett! Läget var perfekt, nära till severdheter och mitt i gamla stan. Ingen trafik utanför hotellet och inga oljud utifrån. Receptionisten i annexet var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Vid ankomst bjöds vi på välkomstdricka och meze. Meze samt rött och vitt vin fanns att hämta i lobbyn varje dag. Frukosten hade ett stort och gott utbud och den färskpressade apelsinjuicen var toppen! Minus för att det fanns en svag lukt av avlopp på rummets toalett. Hotellet rekommenderas inte för personer som har problem att gå i trappor, ingen hiss finns upp till frukostrestaurangen fyra våningar upp. Allt som allt ett väldigt trevligt hotell, åker vi till Istanbul igen lär vi stanna på detta hotell.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Nooshin aus Philadelphia

Instanbul Delight

Veröffentlicht am 05.11.2015 auf Hotels
Superb Stay. Lovely hotel in the heart of it all. We had the room with the balcony overlooking the Blue Mosque and it was so scenic going to sleep and waking up with the mosque in our view. What makes this hotel superb is really simple- the staff. From the moment you walk in, till check out, they go out of their way to take special care of you. Loved the afternoon snacks and I can't even begin to complement the morning breakfast- unlike any other!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Kittiya

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 01.11.2015 auf Hotels
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect 5 star hotel facilities stay at Istanbul

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2015 auf Hotels
The rooms were clean and made up everyday. One amazing thing was the service by hotel staff and the view of Blue Mosque during the terrace breakfast. This hotel also provides you with 4-5 different bath soaps to try out, which is really a good way to know what you like before you buy Istanbul soaps. Amazing view, good service and comfortable stay.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von PENG

Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2015 auf Hotels
位置很好。早餐尤其出色。服务人员很热情。会推荐的酒店
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

A Gem

Veröffentlicht am 26.09.2015 auf Hotels
Great hotel! Staff sits you down and welcomes you with wine, nuts and Turkish delights upon arrival. The hotel is within easy walking distance of the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia and Topkapi Palace. The rooms are very nicely decorated, the bathroom amenities include hand made soaps and toothbrushes along with the usual shampoos and lotions. The breakfast buffet is extensive served on the rooftop terrace which has views of the Blue Mosque and the sea. and there is a happy hour every evening. If you have difficulty with stairs though, this hotel is not for you.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von JINA

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2015 auf Hotels
생각보다 객실은 작았고 술탄마흐멧역에서는 조금 거리가 있었습니다. 직원분들은 친절하고 깔끔하게 잘정리되어있기는 했지만 가격대비 만족도는 조금 낮은 점수를 주고싶습니다.