Basierend auf 341 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus England

Lovely stay

Veröffentlicht am 14.06.2016
Me and my partner stayed here for one week. The staff were all very helpful nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was lovely and the hotel close to all the main attractions. A lovely hotel and staff.
5 von 5
von Maryam aus Oslo

a wonderful hotel

Veröffentlicht am 23.05.2016 auf Hotels
It was my best experience I've ever had with a hotel. The locale is turistic and close to many restaurants. It's really clean and comfortable. Breakfasts at terrace are great with a nice view to Blue mosque and the sea. Staff are extremely nice and hospitable and made our stay so special and memorable. I will defenately stay there again and highly recommend it to those who are looking for a nice experience.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Motsvarar inte de höga betygen.

Veröffentlicht am 10.05.2016 auf Hotels
Fantastiskt läge och underbar takterrass, servicen är också bra. Men inredningen i hotellrum(hotell delen)och reception är ful, gammal och tråkig. Stark mögeldoft i badrummet samt kväljande rumsparfym i hallen.
4 von 5
von Rabeeta

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von Tim aus Seattle area

Nice little hotel in a great location.

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2016 auf Hotels
We didn't know what to expect as the driver searched narrow streets for the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel when he found if. We were travel weary and Johan immediately made us feel very welcome. Upgraded our room for free. Gave us the name of an excellent restaurant and a shop for last minute shopping close by. We were on our way home, but the hotel is very close to major cultural sites in Istanbul. No hesitation recommending this hotel.
5 von 5
von Lloyd aus Indonesia

Veröffentlicht am 18.03.2016 auf Hotels
My wife and I stayed 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Extremely friendly staff, comfortable room, great (rooftop) breakfast. We will definitely return - but for longer next time!
4 von 5
von Youngjin

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.03.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus taiwan

幾乎零缺點

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2016
Gut: 房間大舒適 早餐可看見藍色清真寺 每天提供豐盛下午茶
Nicht so gut:
Lage: 藍色清真寺 皇宮 蘇菲亞大教堂
行程中最高CP飯店,早餐好吃豐盛,房間大舒適,還提供每天下午茶,盥洗用品用心齊全,餐廳即可看到藍色清真寺。每一服務人員都非常有禮貌,處處可見飯店經營者的用心
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus los angeles, california

Nice hotel close to blue mosque , shopping areas

Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2016
Wonderful Room was clean Staff are very kind and helpful Tea time in late afternoon was lovely
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel & great staff close to all major sights

Veröffentlicht am 07.12.2015 auf Hotels
Fantastic family-run hotel where they paid attention to our every need. We enjoyed the fabulous breakfast on the roof-top terrace as well as the snacks and wine each evening. It saved us lots of money on restaurants.