Basierend auf 61 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,0 Service
4,6 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 27.04.2019
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen . Tolles Hotel, top Service , sehr gute Küche , sehr aufmerksames Personal .
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.05.2019 von Marion Kienle, Hotelmanagement
Sehr geehrter Kunde vielen Dank dass Sie Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay fuer Ihren Aufenthalt auf Ibiza gewaehlt haben und dass Sie einen wunderschoenen Urlaub bei uns hatten. Mit freundlichen Gruessen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2018 auf Ebookers
Sehr schönes Hotel in einer Bucht am Strand in Stadtnähe.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Munich

New Hotel in Talamanca close to Ibiza Old Town

Veröffentlicht am 03.09.2017
Excellent restaurants, great pool area, divided between families and adults. Beautiful views from the rooms and the pool area. Service level is high at all facilities. Rooms are quite small. I'd recommend this hotel big time. Most probably the best on the island combining relaxation with easy acesss to all party locations.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cologne, Germany

Nobu Makes Ibiza more luxurious

Veröffentlicht am 01.09.2017
Gut: Close to the marina, super view into the Talamanca bay, nice food
Nicht so gut: The service and the organisation could be improved
Lage: walking on the beach, very modern and nice little gym, close to Formenterra for a boat trip
Our 2nd time in Ibiza and our best stay. Very beautiful hotel with nice and big rooms. Fantastic view out of the room and super close to the harbour. We are coming again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Switzerland

Top hotel in Ibiza

Veröffentlicht am 23.08.2017 auf Ebookers
Really a wonderful hotel with Great rooms, great restaurants, beautiful furniture, nice pool area etc
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 15.10.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2019
Place is absolutely gorgeous, food delicious, but the service is pretty lousy (even for Spain!), and this wasn't even the high season...
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Veröffentlicht am 09.09.2019
The arrival experience to this property is one of the best I have experienced from the staff to the amazing view through the lobby across the pool out to the sea. It’s a wonderful hotel in a superb location. Can not recommend highly enough.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Antonio DR, Hotelmanagement
Dear Joe, Thanks a lot for your nice words. Our main objective is to provide the best experience to all our guests and it is a pleasure to fulfill this goal. We hope to welcome you back sooner rather than later!! Best regards, Antonio DR Assistant Manager
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2019
The first noticeable thing is that the service in this place is utterly horrendous. The staff are lazy and it very much feels like you are having to continuously beg for attention or service. Rarely do you come across a semi helpful soul as the vast majority are either more interested in chatting to their colleagues or ignoring you flat out. Check in counter utterly shambolic. Very quick to take pre authorisation however indescribably rude and disorganised. We were checked into our room a few hours after arriving. Room was noisy being located within 20 metres of the yard. To top it off we were greeted by two single beds shoved together and no amenities in the room. We had paid for a King room, as part of our anniversary trip, so at minimum we expected this hotel to adhere to that ie you get what you pay for. And that's when the chaos ensued. I complained to the front desk about the room and that this wasn't what we paid for, only to be met by an argumentative, sullen individual who said and I quote 'we don't guarantee rooms at this hotel'. Suffice to say I blew my lid as she tried to voice home the stupidity of her own argument which later converted into we have no other rooms. Enter the manager who then magically came up with another room. After all that fuss and arguing we felt like leaving and find another hotel. We should have - the arguments and insults set the tone. Totally overpriced in every respect. Nothing good to say, they ruined our anniversary.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 03.09.2019