Basierend auf 600 geprüften Bewertungen

3,3 von 5
Von 65% der Gäste empfohlen
3,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,8 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,1 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.08.2019
Non-smoking room smelled horribly of smoke. The previous occupants had covered the smoke detectors in the room with plastic bags that were still on them. Missing a hair dryer No ironing board cover - straight up metal to iron on
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.08.2019 von HP, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, we sincerely apologize for an inconvenience you faced. This is very unusual at our property since we are 100% smoke free property. We will investigate the complaint above and take corrective actions.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2019
The property is under renovation, was impressed by how clean it was. Dont look like a super 8. Need to improve on breakfast offered.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2019
No gym as it stated. Breakfast was horrible, bathroom wasnt cleaned properly
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.08.2019
The property is under renovation. Housekeeping is non existent! The rates were terribly inflated due to the AAU Jr Olympic meet and the PGA tour. The onsite manager was great, however; some things were simply impossible for him to correct. There are no amenities available at present. The bathroom was dirty, there was no toilet lid! Shower faucet leaked on to the
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Parkersburg

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2019
Alot better than expected. Very clean despite the renovation. Nice staff. Great place to stop on the way down south
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Upper Sandusky Ohio

Veröffentlicht am 06.07.2019
It was all good. Under construction but stay was still good. Will be staying again when we come back to South Carolina
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.07.2019 von HP, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for the review and apologize for any inconvenience you may have had faced.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 27.06.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.07.2019 von HP, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for staying with us. Looking to serve you again.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.06.2019 von HP, Hotelmanagement
We always work hard to have guest satisfaction. Please tell us more about your stay at super8hpgm@gmail.com so we can give you great experience in the future.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.06.2019
It was very clean but the the tv didn’t work and the air wouldn’t stay on
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.06.2019 von HP, Hotelmanagement
We are really sorry that TV and Air didn't work. Next time please inform our front desk for best possible solution. Hope to see you soon.